餐饮享受

安缦诺怡餐饮享受

安缦诺怡主餐厅与露台位于中央阁,面向住客与非住客开放,供应精致可口的越南菜肴。海滩俱乐部供应午餐和茶点,可安排各种规模的私人用餐体验。

Restaurant at Amanoi, Vietnam

餐厅与露台

安缦诺怡餐厅全天候供应餐点,菜单精选芳香美味的越南菜品,甄选新鲜的当季食材与每日当地渔船捕捞的鱼类生鲜。室内立柱高大,空调开放,用餐环境开阔宜人,室外露台视野开阔,荫凉舒适,尽享美食之时一览海滨胜景。

海滩俱乐部

安缦诺怡海滩俱乐部坐落在白沙滩上,距离大海几步之遥。白天供应池畔饮品与小吃,以及简单又令人满足的海景午餐,含当日新鲜烧烤。
Vietnamese teahouse style bar at Amanoi

酒吧

安缦诺怡酒吧紧邻餐厅,位于中央阁侧檐之下,设计灵感来自越南的传统茶舍,氛围愉悦放松。墙壁之上装饰着当地艺术与摄影作品,并享有山峦美景。在这个舒适安逸的酒吧里,随意选一个皮质扶手椅,慵懒地坐下品一杯特色鸡尾酒,沉思放空,静享美好时光。

在Ba Chin家中进晚餐

在永熙湾附近的当地越南人家中与他们共进晚餐,零距离体验越南文化与生活。在安缦厨师精心烹饪纯正地道的家庭式盛宴时,聆听渔民Ba Chin与他的妻子将渔村生活娓娓道来。

需提前预订

欲预订餐厅或咨询私人用餐、餐饮体验或特别活动,请联系安缦诺怡团队。

Dining

Dining venues and experiences at Amanoi

Open both to guests and non-residents, Amanoi’s main restaurant and terrace is located in the Central Pavilion, and serves a refined menu of Vietnamese dishes. Lunches and light meals are available at the Beach Club, and private dining experiences can be arranged for parties of all sizes.

Restaurant at Amanoi, Vietnam

The restaurant and terrace

Open for every meal of the day, Amanoi’s Restaurant celebrates the fragrant flavours of Vietnamese cuisine with a menu that makes the most of seasonal market produce and the daily catch from local fishing boats. The columned, air-conditioned interior spills out onto a shady terrace with sweeping views over the rugged rocky coast.

The Beach Club

Down beside the white-sand shore, a short stroll from the sea, the Amanoi Beach Club is open during the day for poolside drinks and snacks, as well as simple, satisfying sea-view lunches including freshly grilled catch of the day.
Vietnamese teahouse style bar at Amanoi

The Bar

Beside the restaurant, beneath the eaves of the Central Pavilion, the Amanoi bar is a relaxing atmospheric space that takes design inspiration from traditional Vietnamese teahouses. With local art and photography on the walls and rolling mountain views, it is a comfortable, contemplative space to sink into a leather armchair and sip a house cocktail.

Dinner at Ba Chin's

For an insight into Vietnamese life, join a local family for dinner at their home in neighbouring Thai An. Ba Chin and her family share stories of village life while Amanoi chefs serve an authentic family-style feast.

Reservation required

To book the restaurant, or enquire about private dining, culinary experiences or special events, please contact the Amanoi team.