2024年开业

Amanvari

安缦在墨西哥的山海之间缔造桃花源一隅,每位下榻宾客都能在此追寻到他们内心角落最深的渴望——远离纷扰尘世,但又不失于归属感。由科尔特斯海水温柔环抱其中的安缦墨西哥全新度假酒店,为您隐世于汪洋大海、无垠荒漠、阡陌桑田之间,呈上一处祥和、私密的避世居所。

Amanvari位于下加州东角,酒店名称源自梵文,其中“安缦”一词意为“和平”,“瓦瑞”则象征着“水”。酒店内含一座度假村、多处用餐地点、私人安缦住宅、安缦水疗中心和迷人白色沙滩。

远离每日烦扰的宁静处所

与自然风光和谐相融,让人心旷神怡。无与伦比的设计和建筑。安缦住宅充分体现了安缦生活方式——这是一次探索大千世界的惊喜机遇,也是每一个渴望宁静时刻的避风港湾。

 

艺术与自然在此温柔相拥

Amanvari是有机材质与当代设计美学的温柔相拥,室内空间与室外景象在此无缝连接。庭阁和家园别墅溶浸在周围风景的优美景深里,置身其间可尽赏科尔特斯海令人欣羡的蔚蓝景致。

 

在墨西哥下加州的天空下

内部庭院和休息区、从地板直通天花板的玻璃墙,以及高端娱乐屏,完备设施让下榻贵宾能够充分享受下加州的蔚蓝天空与令人惊叹的美景。

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts

Opening in 2024

Amanvari

Aman creates sanctuaries that provide guests and residents with the feelings they so desire – of solitude, of being away from it all, but yet a sense of belonging. Tucked away where the sea, the wild desert and farmland meet, Aman's new destination in Mexico will offer a peaceful escape and private oasis at the edge of the Sea of Cortés

Located in Baja's East Cape, Amanvari, which takes its name from the Sanskrit-derived words for “peace” and “water,” features a resort, private Aman Residences, multiple dining venues, Aman Spa, and its own stretch of white sand beach.

A home away from the everyday 

A naturally inspiring setting in harmony with the landscape. An unparalleled standard of design and architecture. Aman Residences represent a complete immersion in the Aman lifestyle – an opportunity to discover the world, and your own sanctuary to retreat to whenever you need it. 

 

Where art and nature meet 

An organic, contemporary design aesthetic permeates Amanvari, with spaces that flow seamlessly from indoors to out. Pavilions and homes rise from the surrounding landscapes, commanding enviable views over the Sea of Cortés.

 

Under the Baja sky 

Internal courtyards and lounge areas, expansive floor-to-ceiling glass walls and playful screening allow homeowners to enjoy Baja's blue skies and awe-inspiring views.

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts