安缦诺怡探索体验

乘坐皮划艇或双体船,游览风光旖旎的永熙湾;浮潜于清可见底的水域,邂逅五光十色的珊瑚;造访附近的渔村,探秘占族人民古老的文化传统。作为海陆交界之点,安缦诺怡可安排一系列精彩纷呈的探索体验与活动,让旅人开阔眼界,细察万物大千。

Amanoi Experience Amanoi Experience Amanoi Experience

海岸线徒步 

群山环抱的安缦诺怡,为探访幅员29000公顷之广的主山国家公园打开了一扇非比寻常的大门,而主山国家公园所在的联合国教科文组织主山生物圈保护区,亦因地貌景观丰富多彩、崎岖粗犷而享有“传奇仙境”的美誉,徒步穿行而游,满目尽是移步换景的原生态全景画卷,五彩斑斓的野生动植物惊艳点缀其间,生气盎然。从酒店出发的徒步路线纷繁多样,旅人既可以适合家庭老少的步调轻松闲游,在罕有人至的秘密海滩乐享美味野餐,亦可开启艰难跋涉之旅,探索峋石遍布的“Bai Da”或一览海湾风光卓绝的“Goga Peak”。

邂逅礁石 

在深蓝永熙湾的边缘,耀动着一座时刻接受海浪洗礼的珊瑚王国。跟随教练浮潜探索五彩斑斓的原始礁石,邂逅鹿角珊瑚、盘形珊瑚、脑纹珊瑚等350多种永熙湾保护区原始珊瑚,以及引金鱼、天使鱼、喇叭鱼、雀鲷、蝙蝠鱼等常年栖息于此的缤纷热带鱼。旅人亦可乘坐安缦诺怡的“玻璃”底皮划艇,于永熙湾的澄澈海面滑翔遨游。这种皮划艇采用轻盈耐用的抗碎性聚碳酸酯匠制而成,几乎通体透明,船下游经海洋生物的千姿百态一览无余。

探秘失落的王国 

参观13世纪的波克朗加莱高塔寺庙群遗址,探秘越南南部海岸昔日的统治者——占族人民的古老遗产。随后,伴着夕阳余晖,接受“占族长老”的神圣赐福仪式,再于星月同辉的夜幕下,享用传统占族家庭晚宴。

跋山涉水,登顶“国王之峰

27公里的主山国家公园及主山生物圈保护区之旅,为安缦诺怡里程最长的徒步探险活动。远征之旅为期一整天,始于Da Hang村,途经国王之峰,终点为拉格莱族的聚居地Cau Gay村。

畅游波光石潭,驻观旖旎海岸,聆听当地最高峰“国王之峰”——兄弟之情的永恒象征——的传奇故事。这段徒步之旅亦包括美味的野餐午餐,以及前往起点和从终点返回的接送服务。

家庭活动

安缦诺怡环抱于原生态的自然环境之中,满目尽苍翠,处处皆美景,户外探索的机会数不胜数,引人入胜的氛围,老少咸宜。旅人可举家开启寻幽探胜之旅,抑或趁孩子们沉溺于手工制作、趣味游戏及各类文化活动或体育运动,偷得浮生半日闲,静享久违的独处时光。

Featured Experiences

Experiences at Amanoi

Explore Vinh Hy Bay by kayak or catamaran, admire a rainbow of corals whilst snorkelling clear waters, or explore nearby fishing villages and discover the ancient culture of the Cham people. Here at the threshold of land and sea, Amanoi offers an array of eye-opening experiences and activities. 

 

 

Amanoi Experience Amanoi Experience Amanoi Experience

Trekking the coastline 

Hugged by hills, Amanoi is a gateway to the 29,000-hectare Nui Chua National Park which sits within the Nui Chua UNESCO Biosphere Reserve - a rugged wonderland of diverse landscapes where hikers are rewarded with sweeping panoramas and myriad wildlife at every turn. From the resort, the network of trails can lead guests on family-friendly rambles to picnics on secret beaches, or more challenging treks to the rock formations of Bai Da or the bay-view drama of Goga Peak.

Reef encounters 

Fringing the bay, a kingdom of coral awaits between the waves. Explore the pristine reefs on a guided snorkelling expedition, and discover more than 350 varieties of staghorn, plate and brain corals found in the Vinh Hy Bay conservation area, as well as colourful shoals of tropical fish including triggerfish, angel fish, trumpet, damsel and bat fish that make their home here. Or glide over the surface of Vinh Hy Bay in one of Amanoi’s “glass” bottom kayaks. Made from durable, lightweight, shatter-resistant polycarbonate, the kayaks are completely transparent, allowing you to see whatever sea creatures happen to be swimming beneath you.

Journeys in the lost kingdom 

Discover the ancient heritage of the region’s Cham people, who once dominated the coast of southern Vietnam, by exploring the ruins of 13th-century towered temple complex of Po Klong Garai. Later, enjoy the sunset as a Cham Master conducts a sacred blessing and a traditional Cham family feast is served beneath the star-strewn sky. 

Summit the King on a spectacular full-day trek

Explore Nui Chua National Park and the surrounding UNESCO Biosphere Reserve with a 27km trek – the longest offered by Amanoi. A full-day affair that reveals some of the region’s most spectacular land formations, it begins in Da Hang Village, ascends King Peak and ends in Cau Gay Village, home to the Raglai.

Swim in rockpools, pause over spectacular coastal vistas and learn the story of the region’s highest peaks – symbols of enduring brotherly love. A delicious picnic lunch is included, and transport to and from the start and finish.

 

Family Activities

Surrounded by pristine nature with opportunities for adventure at every turn, Amanoi is an inspiring environment for guests of all ages. Embark on a family adventure or take advantage of time alone while kids throw themselves into crafts, games and cultural or active pursuits. 

Featured Experiences