2021年开业

安缦纽约

  

Aman New York

安缦于城市之心揭幕一处全新都市静养寓所,使一座杰出建筑于曼哈顿中心重获新生。安缦纽约于2021年开幕,将为西方世界的中心带来安缦独有的清幽宁静。

自1921年起,皇冠大厦一直于曼哈顿中心占据重要地位。它地处第五大道与57街交汇处,俯瞰中央公园美景。街道两旁布满鳞次栉比的精品商店,站在26层高的皇冠大厦居高临下,于大厦窗口与露台可以一览世界最著名的天际线,将公园景色尽收眼底。

皇冠大厦曾是现代艺术博物馆最早馆址,以安缦精神唤醒旧时辉煌,重获新生。

 

安缦纽约由建筑大师Jean-Michel Gathy一手打造,彰显平和奢华,缔造脱俗桃源的安缦幽居理念,致敬皇冠大厦的惊艳建筑风尚和历史源长。

 

安缦纽约将设83间酒店客房,配有7000平方英尺户外用餐空间的餐厅、花园露台及酒吧,更有私密的会员专属俱乐部、跨越三层的安缦水疗中心、酒窖与爵士俱乐部。

康体养生

在全球最具活力的城市中心恢复活力

面向宾客、业主及安缦俱乐部会员开放的安缦水疗占地2300平米,拥有三层空间,20米宽的室内泳池四周设有火盆及长榻,令人叹为观止。宾客可在两座水疗馆享受全方位水疗疗程,在双人水疗室、桑拿与蒸汽浴室内舒缓身心,并于配备小屋、长榻及壁炉的户外露台之上一览城市美景。

餐饮享受

汇集高雅品味

从隐蔽的爵士酒吧到俯瞰中央公园的全景花园露台,安缦纽约提供充足的社交空间,可尽情享受用餐、小酌与休憩的体验。极具意大利风情的Arva餐厅气氛欢乐,此外酒店还设有以安缦的方式诠释日式和食料理传统的Nama餐厅,以及酒窖与爵士俱乐部,带来无上之享受。

公馆

安缦首个都市公馆

盘踞大厦之上的专属社区由22套安缦公馆组成。公馆业主有权使用安缦纽约所有设施,包括安缦会所。安缦纽约将为每位公馆业主带来闻名于世的安缦式服务,让住客享受体贴周到、细致入微的服务体验。得益于精细的设计、广阔的景致、宽敞的花园露台及室外恒温泳池,提供给业主无以伦比的生活品质。

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts

Opening in 2021

Aman New York

  

Aman New York

Aman unveils a new urban sanctuary and an architectural icon is reborn in the very heart of Manhattan. Opening its doors in 2021, Aman New York brings the serenity of Aman to the centre of the western world. 

Since 1921, the Crown Building has presided over the midpoint of Manhattan; the corner of Fifth Avenue and 57th Street, overlooking Central Park. Rising 26 storeys from the boutique-lined street, the building’s windows and terraces look out over the vast sweep of parkland and survey the world’s most recognisable skyline.

The Crown Building - formerly the first home of Museum of Modern Art - has undergone a monumental transformation, which has seen it fully restored to its original splendour and imbued with the spirit of Aman.

 

Designed by Jean-Michel Gathy, Aman New York celebrates Aman's philosophy of creating sanctuaries beyond commonplace notions of luxury, whilst paying homage to the building's striking architecture and significant history.

 

Aman New York will consist of 83 hotel rooms, as well as restaurants, a Garden Terrace & Bar with 7000 square feet of outdoor dining space, private members club, three-floor Aman Spa,  Jazz Club and Wine Room.

Wellness

Rejuvenation in the midst of the most dynamic city on earth

Open to guests, residents and Aman Club members, a 2,300 square metre Aman Spa fills three storeys, with a dramatic 20 metre indoor swimming pool surrounded by fire pits and daybeds as its centrepiece. Two Spa Houses will provide guests with an all-encompassing spa journey, consisting of a double treatment room, sauna and steam rooms, and an outdoor terrace with cabana, daybed and fireplace.

DINING

A world of refined tastes

From the subterranean Jazz Bar to the wraparound Garden Terrace overlooking Central Park, Aman New York abounds with sociable spaces for dining, drinking and relaxing. Arva, the convivial Italian restaurant, is complemented by Nama – Aman’s interpretation of Japan’s washoku dining tradition – as well as a Wine Room and subterranean Jazz Club.

RESIDENCES

Aman's first urban residences

On the upper floors, there will be 22 private Aman Residences, whose owners will enjoy unlimited access to all hotel amenities, including the Aman Club. These one of a kind residences will also have full access to the attentive and intuitive service Aman is known for. Benefiting from detailed design, expansive views and many with generous outdoor spaces including swimming pools, these residences offer an unparalleled dwelling at an unmatched address.

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts