泰国曼谷

曼谷奈乐安缦

  

Aman Nai Lert Bangkok

都市绿洲

在高楼林立的曼谷心脏地带,有一片绿意盎然的园林——奈乐园(Nai Lert Park)。安缦位于泰国的首家都市酒店及公馆,就将在这里拔地而起,让历史与自然融为一体,与泰国备受敬仰的传奇家族奈乐(Nai Lert),共同书写安缦的新篇章。

历史传奇

泰国地产先驱奈乐于1894年创办同名公司。奈乐极具远见及先锋意识,开创了多个领域的先河,包括引入制冰工业及创建曼谷首间五星级酒店,改写了泰国人民的日常生活。

曼谷城中隐世

 

奈乐园坐落在曼谷使馆区绿意盎然的无线路旁,尤如镶嵌在城市中心的翡翠宝石般熠熠生辉。自1915年,这里便一直充满蓬勃生机。奈乐集团的创始人Lert Sreshthaputra起初购下这片绿野丛林,就是希望自然美景得以永久留存。此后,被众人称为“奈乐”(泰语中意为Lert先生)的Lert Sreshthaputra在此建造了家族宅邸。如今,当年的历史建筑已成为博物馆,而奈乐家族的传奇仍在延续。

 

曼谷奈乐安缦酒店大隐于市,在一片葱茏的奈乐园中怡然自居,为宾客提供别无仅有的泰国首都体验。酒店由Denniston事务所的Jean Michel Gathy设计,以开扬的全方位景观、宽阔的露台与别具新意的中庭为主要特点。这座36层的建筑包含52间酒店套房,不超过50套别墅公馆,以及顶级休闲娱乐配套设施。

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts

Bangkok, Thailand

Aman Nai Lert Bangkok

  

Aman Nai Lert Bangkok

An urban oasis

Amid the skyscrapers of central Bangkok, Thailand’s first urban Aman hotel and residences will rise from the verdant sanctuary that is Nai Lert Park. Here, history and nature will come together to tell a new Aman story, one entwined with the exceptional legacy of Thailand’s revered Nai Lert family.

The legacy

The legacy

Known as Thailand’s first and foremost developer, Nai Lert founded his eponymous company in 1894. From revolutionising Thai daily life with the introduction of ice, to establishing the first five-star hotel in Bangkok, Nai Lert was a visionary in every way.

Your sanctuary in Bangkok

 

An emerald jewel amid the embassies of central Bangkok, Nai Lert Park rests in green seclusion on Wireless Road. Here it has flourished since 1915, when the founder of Thailand’s pioneering Nai Lert Group acquired the land to preserve its natural beauty in perpetuity. Nai Lert, as Lert Sreshthaputra was known, built a home, now a museum, and a legacy still growing today.

 

Amid the leafy embrace of Nai Lert Park, Aman Nai Lert Bangkok will offer guests and residents a peerless experience of the Thai capital. Designed with wraparound views, open-air terraces and an innovative central atrium by Jean Michel Gathy of Denniston, the 36-storey building will house the 52-suite hotel, no more than 50 residences and unparalleled leisure and entertainment facilities.

Make an enquiry

Nearby Resorts