安缦武藏

安缦武藏餐厅已于2018年10月17日正式入驻东京安缦,将各式精心雕琢的日式美馔呈现于此。尊享特级主厨武藏匠心打造的顶级精美寿司,把盏上乘特选清酒与葡萄酒,于明档桧木料理台边回味各类美馔佳酿的唇齿留香。

查询与预定

电话: +81 (0)3 52243339

餐厅向下榻宾客与非下榻宾客共同开放。
晚餐: 5:30pm – 10:30pm (最后入场时间 9:00pm)
周日不开放

 
 

化烹饪为艺术之舞台

桧木料理台边可容纳8个席位,这一空间设计与东京安缦的极简美学设计相映成趣,彰显素雅韵味。

 

特级主厨武藏

特级主厨武藏曾多年担任寿司主厨,并于39岁时搬至东京,自立门户开设了namesake寿司餐厅。钟情江户前式寿司的他在享誉12年的业界成功之后,来到了东京安缦,继续于安缦武藏展现传统与现代相糅合的精致品味,传承日馔的精美与优雅。 

 

Omakase

Omakase在日文中有“拜托主厨”之意,为日料中最高端的一种传统就餐形式,全程无菜单并全权由主厨决定菜品。 此传统烹饪技艺需要主厨不仅经验丰厚、厨艺过人,并深谙食材选用之道,如此才可为食客打造出独具匠心的难忘至臻饮食体验。特级主厨武藏甄选上乘应季食材与当日捕捞的各类鱼鲜,精雕细琢每一道Omakase佳作。

仅含Omakase
25,000日元 
(不含税费及服务费)

 

江户前料理

江户前字面之意为“江户之前”,意指多年前拥有丰饶海鲜的东京湾,亦指保藏鱼鲜等海味的复杂工艺。寿司大师利用“腌渍”之法,将寿司所用鱼鲜浸泡在酱油之中,以盐、醋进行凝练,激发海味鲜美口感。 

 

寿司米

寿司米由特级主厨武藏历经多道精湛工序精制而成。“Shari”,即寿司米的调味仅选用白醋与少许食盐,以确保每一道寿司的极佳口感。

 

食材

每日拂晓之时,特级主厨亲自前往鱼市,精心甄选最为新鲜味美的时令鱼鲜,并精选其他地方当日直送的海味佳肴,淋漓尽显日式肴馔的腴盈上乘滋味,让您品尝鲜嫩海味在融入舌尖的无尚享受。 

 

日式工匠精神

甘醇清酒、精美陶器和江户切子雕花玻璃为安缦武藏独家创作,令人全身心沉浸于日式工匠精神与日式美馔的完美典范之中。

Musashi by Aman

Celebrating Japanese craftsmanship through authentic Edomae style sushi

Opening on 17 October 2018, Musashi by Aman is a addition to Aman Tokyo, introducing traditional Edomae style sushi to the hotel’s culinary offering. Led by Master Chef Musashi, the highest quality ingredients, carefully prepared, will be paired with specially selected sakes and wines, served at Hinoki wooden counter. 
 

MASTER CHEF MUSASHI

Having worked as a sushi chef for many years, Master Chef Musashi moved to Tokyo and opened his namesake sushi restaurant at the age of 39. After 12 successful years, he made the decision to move to Aman Tokyo to open Musashi by Aman. With a great commitment and passion for Edomae style sushi, Master Chef Musashi has influenced this traditional craft with his modern and sophisticated taste. 

 

OMAKASE


Omakase is the Japanese tradition of letting a chef choose your order. The word means "I will leave it to you (chef).”
Giving the chef creative freedom and guests a memorable dining experience, the tradition requires a skilled chef with a breadth of ingredients and knowledge. Master Chef Musashi will create the Omakase course choosing the finest seasonal ingredients as well as the catches os the day.

Omakase course only
JPY25,000 
(subject to tax and service charge)

 

EDOMAE STYLE 

Edomae literally translates as ‘in front of Edo’, referring to the location of Tokyo Bay, where many years ago an abundance of seafood could be found. The term also refers to the care and work which went in to preserving the fish. Sushi masters used techniques such as ‘zuke’, immersing in soy sauce and ‘shime’, curing with salt and vinegar, to preserve the fish for sushi making. 

 

SHARI

Master Chef Musashi puts a great deal of effort into making his 'Shari', or sushi rice, excellent. Using only white vinegar and a bit of salt, his 'Shari' is cooked to enjoy his sushi in the most delicious way.

 

INGREDIENTS

Early every morning our master chef travels to fish market, to select the freshest, seasonal fish and seafood. Delicacies available elsewhere are also flown in daily, to ensure the menu reflects the best of Japanese produce. 

Enquiries and bookings 
Open to both Aman guests and non-residents 

Dinner:    5:30pm – 10:30pm (Last entry 9:00pm)
Closed on Sunday

Phone: +81 (0)3 52243339

The Otemachi Tower,
1-5-6 Otemachi,
Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0004,
Japan