安缦东京精选推荐

Aman Tokyo Wellness

有效期至:2021年9月30日

安缦东京身心焕然之旅

无论是商务出差,还是休闲娱乐,均可开启七天曼妙东京之旅,畅享安缦东京顶尖康养和餐饮设施,以一场悠然出行体验纷繁精彩。入住至少五晚可尊享两晚免费住宿、每日双人早餐及价值5万日元餐饮代金券。

周内逸游

有效期至:2021年9月30日

在安缦东京享受放松身心的尊贵礼遇和现代化的专属设施,还有比急需宠溺自己的周中更好的时候吗?
今夏,在安缦东京至少预订一晚住宿,即可尊享特惠价格,可体验奢阔的安缦水疗、泳池和健身设施,及在备受赞誉的餐饮场所品享精致美馔。还可尊享入住时间提前至上午9点及退房时间延迟至晚上9点的礼遇,尽情悠享这段难能可贵的居停时光。

东京遁世之旅

有效期至:2021年12月31日

安缦东京高踞大手町塔顶部,对于希望像当地居民一样体验东京繁华的人士,俨然一处理想如家的静谧避世之地。综合水疗中心配套大型日式温泉浴池和蒸汽浴室、俯瞰东京全景的30米敞亮泳池及顶尖健身中心,而客房与套房在规格上则堪称东京之最。

全方位静享安缦东京

有效期至:2021年9月30日

安缦东京高耸于大手町塔之巅,配套奢阔大气的水疗中心,并提供非凡多元的餐饮选择,自成一处令人向往的目的地。遁居一晚即可尽享妙不可言的居停时光,包括美味早餐、60分钟定制身体按摩、意式餐厅Arva晚餐、休闲吧下午茶、提前登记入住和延迟退房礼遇、免费代客泊车和非凡特别的纪念礼。

儿童夏令营

2021年7月1日至9月19日

这段两晚定制居停之旅是家庭度假的理想选择,不仅让孩子们有机会学习探索,还可让父母安享休闲放松时光。通过两个全天(下午6点退房)的行程,孩子们将展开发现安缦东京精彩“幕后”的特别之旅,在烹饪课上学习制作创意美味,在私教指导下练习游泳技巧,跟随英文老师踏上激动人心的都市漫游。父母每人可享受90分钟个性化按摩。

“禊”之旅

有效期至:2021年12月18日

在安缦东京享受三晚“禊”之旅,于心旷神怡中顿悟人生真谛。这项以神道教净化仪式禊(Misogi)命名的旅程,融合瑜伽与吐纳练习、花道和抄经(Shakyo)等各种日式正念技巧、专注提升免疫力的传统中医理疗和健康饮食以及当地寺庙御护摩仪式心灵净化仪式。

安缦东京家庭欢聚时光

有效期至:2021年9月30日

经历了极为特别的一年,安缦东京为至亲至爱重聚共欢营造出了一方理想之地。
入住套房的宾客可额外免费入住一间豪华客房,让全家都能全方位体验安缦东京,度过甜蜜难忘的家庭欢聚时光。

东京早餐

有效期至:2022年12月31日

在意式餐厅Arva,伴着东京的绚丽全景享用每日免费早餐。安缦东京高踞大手町塔顶部六层,所有客房与套房均可鸟瞰璀璨东京全景。

美景作伴的居停时光

有效期至:2021年9月30日

透过安缦东京呈现的壮阔全景,捕捉稍纵即逝的灵感,运用顶尖画材实验室Pigment Tokyo的限量版Saiboku水彩画颜料套装,勾绘心中所思所想,给至亲至爱一份特别的惊喜。入住一晚不仅可体验民间艺术绘手纸——以简单绘画传情达意,还可获赠安缦东京大手提袋,并尊享每日早餐和延迟退房礼遇。

静心疗愈之旅

有效期至:2021年12月31日

在意式餐厅Arva享用免费早餐后,体验乌樟神奇的疗愈魔力。乌樟是一种散发木香味的钓樟属植物,据说具有养心安神的功效。乌樟茶疗之旅包括身体裹敷和舒压全身按摩,有助复元身心。

Exclusive Offers at Aman Tokyo

Aman Tokyo Wellness

UNTIL 30 SEPTEMBER 2021

Aman Tokyo Connection

This escape offers the chance to spend a week in the capital – whether for work or pleasure – with full access to all of Aman Tokyo’s world class wellness and dining facilities. Stay for five nights or more and enjoy two complimentary nights, daily breakfast for two and a dining credit of JPY 50,000. 

Weekday Escape

Until 30 September 2021

When better to enjoy all the relaxing benefits and exclusive facilities of Aman Tokyo than mid-week, when you really need it? This summer, book a minimum one-night stay at Aman Tokyo and experience its extensive Aman Spa, pool and fitness facilities, as well as its award-winning dining venues, for an extra-special rate. Check in from 9am and check out by 9pm to really maximise your stay. 

Tokyo Hideaway

Until 31 December 2021

A serene retreat at the top of the Otemachi Tower, Aman Tokyo is the perfect home away from home for Japanese residents. The comprehensive Aman Spa features large Japanese-style thermal baths and steam rooms, a light-filled 30-metre pool with panoramic city views and a world-class fitness centre, while rooms and suites are some of the largest in the city.

All about Aman Tokyo

Until 30 September 2021

Perched atop Otemachi Tower with its expansive spa and extraordinary dining options, Aman Tokyo is a destination unto itself. Experience this stunning hotel to the full with a one-night stay that includes breakfast, a 60-minute customised body massage, dinner at Arva, afternoon tea in The Lounge by Aman, early check-in, late check-out, free valet parking and a very special leaving gift.

Kids Summer Camp

1 July UNTIL 19 September 2021

This two-night tailored stay is ideal for families, offering children the chance to learn and explore while their parents relax. Over two full days (a 6pm check-out ensures this), kids discover Aman Tokyo’s ‘back of house’ with a special tour, whip up delicious creations incooking classes,work on their swimming with a personal trainer and go on an excitingcity excursion with an English teacher. Mum and Dad each enjoy a 90-minute personalised massage.

Misogi Retreat

Until 18 December 2021

Find your own satori (enlightenment) with Aman Tokyo’s three-night Misogi Retreat. Named for the Shinto purification ritual, it incorporates yoga and breathing exercises, a range of Japanese mindfulness techniques from Ikebana flower-arranging to Shakyo handwriting, immune system support through Traditional Chinese Medicine treatments and healthy cuisine, and a spirit cleansing Ogoma Ritual at a local temple. 

Familication at Aman Tokyo

Until 30 September 2021

After a year during which many were kept separate from those they love, Aman Tokyo is making it easy to reconnect. Guests staying in a Suite will have access to an additional Deluxe Room on a complimentary basis, enabling the whole family to enjoy all that Aman Tokyo has to offer. 

Breakfast in Tokyo

Until 31 December 2022

Savour delicious complimentary daily breakfast with panoramic views of Tokyo. Occupying the top six floors of the monumental Otemachi Tower, all the rooms and suites  offer stunning view of Tokyo city.

Room with a View

Until 30 September 2021

Inspired by Aman Tokyo’s panoramic views, use your own limited edition Saiboku watercolour set from leading art material lab, Pigment Tokyo, to make those closest to you feel special. As well as lessons in the folk art of etegami – the sending of messages with simple drawings – your one-night stay will also include daily breakfast, an Aman Tokyo tote bag and late checkout. 

Retreat for Recovery

31 December 2021

After complimentary breakfast at Arva, experience the healing benefits of Kuromoji, a spice bush with a woody fragrance said to calm the nerves and soothe the mind. The restorative Kuromoji Tea Spa Journey includes a body wrap and a tension-releasing body massage.