安缦奇岭康体养生

水疗中心

安缦水疗于沙漠辽原铺陈达2300平方米,与脚下美国峡谷区静默相依,安然相守。除安缦水疗的特色疗法与康养之旅外,安缦奇岭的理疗专家还提供以土、风、火、水四种元素为基础,以纳瓦霍疗愈传统为指导的护理项目。

Step Well Pool, Aman Spa, Amangiri, USA Treatment Room, Aman Spa, Amangiri, USA Journey to Peace Silent Retreat - Amangiri, USA

Hózhó疗愈

安缦奇岭延承纳瓦霍整体康养传统,提供各式按摩、美容护理与恢复疗法,帮助旅人达致身心灵全方位康适之境。Hózhó理念追求的是一种与自我本真,与周遭万物和谐统一的状态,而这也是安缦奇岭的安缦水疗一直以来的追求。

岩石上的瑜伽 

徒步片刻抵达一处岩层之巅,凌空于谷底开启一段独一无二的瑜伽静修之旅。安缦奇岭的专业瑜伽教练将引导宾客展开一节个性化的运动课程,瑰丽常驻、日落时分尤甚的纳瓦霍国家公园360度全景风光将化身绝美帷幕,令人沉醉。

地气仪式

对于渴求重建连结、寻觅内心安宁、期望转变思维的人士,安缦奇岭精心设计有一系列康养护理,专用于抚慰因现代生活的躁动节奏而产生的不安与焦虑。地气疗愈之旅综合了三项此类护理,可帮助旅人重识本真自我,重建与大地万物之间的连结。首先是身体磨砂与裹敷,其次为全身按摩,最后是45分钟的印度滴油头皮护理。每项护理皆以前一项为基础发挥更深层次的作用,共同帮助旅人达致心满意足、心安无虞的状态。

Sarika营地康体养生

建立自我与自然之间的联系,全心专注当下,让正念深驻;跳脱现世喧嚣,纾解紧张之感;拨开思想的迷雾,让头脑保持清晰,尊崇便利的康养体验,尽在萨里卡营。营地的两间水疗套房凝视着静默不语的沙漠辽原,提供一系列以纳瓦霍传统康养实践为灵感的疗法以及安缦特色护理。营地宾客亦可享受安缦奇岭安缦水疗的所有护理项目。

运动康体之旅

安缦奇岭的半日与全日“运动康体之旅”融合鼓舞人心的运动课程、独一无二的环境及相应的水疗护理,可增强宾客的自我身心意识,创造值得珍藏铭记的宝贵回忆。

康体设施

  • 五间护理室(包括一间双人护理室)
  • 两座户外护理露台
  • 配蒸汽浴室、桑拿浴室、戏水池与阶梯式恒温泳池的水上庭阁
  • 带私人休息区及美容沙龙的悬浮庭阁
  • 各类按摩与美容护理项目
  • 安缦天然护肤产品
  • 蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室
  • 全套心肺训练及力量训练器械
  • 普拉提瑜伽室

Wellness & Fitness at Amangiri

The Spa

Extending over 25,000 square feet of the desert, the Aman Spa looks out over the tranquillity of America’s Canyon Country. As well as Aman Spa Signature therapies and journeys, Amangiri’s expert therapists offer treatments shaped by the healing traditions of the Navajo, drawing on the elements of earth, wind, fire and water. 

Step Well Pool, Aman Spa, Amangiri, USA Treatment Room, Aman Spa, Amangiri, USA Journey to Peace Silent Retreat - Amangiri, USA

Hózhó healing

Amangiri’s extensive menu of massages, beauty treatments and restorative therapies is inspired by the holistic wellbeing traditions of the Navajo. The concept of hózhó describes the state of being in tune with the self and in harmony with the world, and it is this state that the Aman Spa seeks to induce in Amangiri guests.

Yoga on the rocks 

Take a short hike to the top of a rock formation for a one-of-a-kind yoga experience high above the valley floor. Amangiri's yoga specialist guides guests through a personalised movement session, with heart-stirring 360º views of the Navajo National Park – magnificent at any time, but sublime at sunrise.

Grounding Rituals

For those seeking reconnection, stillness and perspective, a range of treatments have been designed as a balm for the restlessness brought on by the frenetic pace of modern life. The Grounding Journey combines three such treatments to help guests reconnect to the earth and renewed their sense of self. It begins with a body polish & wrap, followed by a full-body massage, and ends with a 45-minute Shirodhara scalp treatment. Each element builds on the one that came before it, ensuring guests leave in a state of  profound contentment and security. 

Entrance, Aman Spa, Camp Sarika, Amangiri, USA

Wellness at Camp Sarika

Reap the benefits of connecting with nature – increased mindfulness, reduced stress levels and a clearer headspace – with every convenience and luxury at hand. Claiming tranquil desert views, Camp Sarika’s two spa suites offer an extensive menu of spa therapies inspired by traditional Navajo wellness practices, as well as Aman’s Signature treatments. Camp guests enjoy full access to Amangiri’s extensive Aman Spa. 

Mesas, Movement & Mindfulness Escape - Wellness at Amangiri, USA

Movement Journeys

Combining inspirational movement sessions, unique settings and complementary spa treatments, Amangiri’s half- and full-day Movement Journeys enhance one’s awareness of body and mind, creating memories to treasure.

Our Facilities

  • Five treatment rooms (including one double)
  • Two outdoor treatment terraces
  • Water pavilion with steam room, sauna, plunge pool and heated step pool
  • Flotation pavilion with private relaxation area and finishing salon
  • Extensive spa menu of massages and beauty treatments
  • Natural Aman Skincare products
  • Steam room and sauna
  • Full range of cardiovascular and strength-training equipment
  • Pilates and yoga studio

Start your wellness journey