安缦奇岭的探索体验

探索古老的风景

安缦奇岭位于大峡谷、布莱斯峡谷和锡安国家公园等科罗拉多高原大型国家公园的门户处,周边有数千平方英里的未经人为开发的风景。无论是峡谷探险、文化观光,还是乘飞机、骑行、乘船或骑马游览,我们鼓励宾客用自己心仪的方式探索这片区域。安缦奇岭与当地专家建立了长期的合作关系,让每位宾客都能享受量身定制的行程 — 定会让宾客的体验充满创意和探险色彩,收获满满。

Amangiri, USA - Experiences, Via Ferrata Amangiri, USA - Experiences, Via Ferrata Amangiri, USA - Experiences, UTV

有标识指引的徒步路线

酒店周边开发有 12 英里带有标识指引的徒步路线,路线沿途风景迷人,设有路标、路牌和累石,长度和难度各不相同,提供了一系列考古和探访自然奇观的机会,欢迎宾客随心游玩探索。安缦奇岭经验丰富的向导还可陪同宾客游览科罗拉多高原一些地质特征最引人注目的景点。

钢铁索道挑战和洞穴峰天梯

钢铁索道(“钢铁之路”)发明于几个世纪前的意大利阿尔卑斯山,它由一系列铁索和脚蹬组成,固定在岩石表面,以便攀登陡峭的山路。攀岩和速降等运动可能会让人肾上腺素飙升,但钢铁索道也让宾客有机会近距离接触该地区迷人地质景观。

洞峰天梯拥有 120 级台阶,距地面 122 米(400 英尺),是一处与众不同的设施,非常适合刺激体验爱好者。安缦奇岭的宾客将有机会在攀爬完洞穴峰钢铁索道后登上天梯,从峰顶欣赏震撼无比的山貌全景。无与伦比的垂直上行路线、壮观的地理位置以及可从度假村远眺,亦可近探的山顶,这注定会是一次突破性的、令人血脉偾张的探险。

UTV 体验

终极全地形车 (UTV) 是一种既安全稳妥又富有冒险色彩的探索方式,可让宾客前往难以到达的徒步小径和观景点。即使对于知识渊博的专业向导来说,将客人送往徒步目的地也是一场考验,令这段旅程也同样充满了探险乐趣。

电动自行车体验

电动自行车体验适合各种不同水平的骑手一同参加,大家可以一起骑行,寓行于乐,不仅欣赏了风景,呼吸了新鲜空气,还锻炼了身体。电动自行车的踏板辅助装置还可帮助宾客增加沿途的乐趣,让他们骑得更远。

狭缝峡谷

狭缝峡谷享有宁静而令人惊叹的景观,是一处地质奇迹。从安缦奇岭前往颇为便利。

探索鲍威尔湖

不妨租一艘皮划艇或摩托艇在鲍威尔湖广阔的水域中航行,在平滑如镜的湖面上体验站立式桨板,或者乘坐舒适的船只感受全日或半日游,然后在湖的一侧探访风景如画的峡谷和僻静的沙滩。

在马背上游览科罗拉多高原

您可以跟随安缦奇岭经验丰富的牧马人一起探索广阔的犹他州沙漠。度假村周围及周边地区均设有马道。还可以挑战更具挑战性的体验,比如在迷宫般的山脊和峡谷之巅策马而行。

国家公园

科罗拉多高原是美国国家公园最集中的地区,客人可选择乘飞机、乘车或徒步之类各种方式游览大峡谷、布莱斯峡谷和锡安国家公园等地。安缦奇岭的常驻和当地向导可以根据宾客的兴趣和首选的交通方式,量身制定任意时长的行程路线。

私人空中旅游

乘坐飞机、直升机或体验日出时分的热气球之旅飞临震撼美景的上空,探索广阔偏远之地,会给人以一种鼓舞人心的力量。安缦奇岭与当地最优秀的飞行员密切合作,让宾客能够从高空领略峡谷国度极具规模且令人惊叹的奇观。

文化体验

科罗拉多高原给人以超越五感、身临其境的体验。安缦奇岭全年举办各种不断丰富的文化体验活动,为宾客提供了一系列难得的机会,可以去深入了解这个地区的生态、地质和人文历史,以及邻近美洲原住民部落丰富的传统习俗。通过美洲原住民倾情展现的古老的藤圈舞,传授捕梦网的制作和娓娓道来的故事,您可以感受他们令人眼花缭乱的魅力和活力,领略原住民艺术和技艺的魅力。

特色体验

Experiences at Amangiri

Discover an ancient landscape

Thousands of square miles of untouched scenery surround Amangiri, which lies at the gateway to major national parks in the Colorado Plateau. From canyoneering and cultural insights to excursions by air, bike, boat or on horseback, guests are encouraged to discover the region their way. Long-standing relationships with local experts allow Amangiri to arrange tailor-made itineraries for every guest – a bespoke approach that guarantees a creative, adventurous and fulfilling experience. 

Escalante Grand Staircase, Utah Amangiri Cave peak trail Via Ferrata, Amangiri, Utah, USA

Designated hiking trails 

Guests are welcome to explore the property at their own pace along the 12 miles of designated trails. Trails are marked by signs, wayfinding posts and rock cairns. They vary in length and difficulty and offer beautiful views of the property as well as the opportunity to uncover archaeological and natural wonders. Amangiri’s experienced guides can also escort guests through some of the most striking geological features of the Colorado Plateau. 

 

The Via Ferrata Challenge and Cave Peak Stairway 

Invented centuries ago in the Italian Alps, a Via Ferrata (‘iron road’) is a series of cables and ladder rungs, fixed to the rock face to enable the ascent of steep mountain routes. The climbs and drops can be an adrenaline ride, but Via Ferratas also offer an opportunity to get up close to the fascinating geology of the terrain.  

Well suited to thrill-seekers, the Cave Peak Stairway has 120 steps and is a unique installation raising 400 feet (122 metres) above the ground. Amangiri's guests are invited to take to the stairs after completing the Cave Peak Via Ferrata and will be rewarded with an incredible panorama from the top. With an unmatched vertical route of ascent, a spectacular position, and a summit visible from the resort, it is destined to be an iconic and exhilarating adventure. 

Boating on Lake Powell - Amangiri, Utah, USA Slot Canyons, Experiences at Amangiri, USA

Navajo Nation Slot Canyons

Serene and awe-inspiring, slot canyons are a geological marvel and easily accessible from Amangiri.

 

Explore Lake Powell 

Navigate the vast reservoir of Lake Powell by kayak or jet-ski, take a stand-up paddleboard across the glassy waters, or explore from the comfort of a boat on a full- or half-day tour of the lake, its picturesque side canyons and secluded sandy beaches.

 

The Colorado plateau on horseback 

Explore the sweeping Utah desert with Amangiri’s seasoned wranglers. Riding trails available both in the area immediately around the resort and beyond. More challenging rides include ridge-top hacks high above the maze of ridges and canyons. 

National parks

With the highest concentration of national parks in America, the Colorado Plateau offers endless opportunities to explore the likes of Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park by air, by car and on foot. Amangiri’s in-house and local guides can develop custom itineraries of any length to suit guest’s interests and preferred form of transport. 

Private air tours

Flying over this incredible landscape – by plane, helicopter, or on a sunrise balloon trip – is an inspiring way to discover the breadth of the backcountry. Working closely with the area’s best pilots, Amangiri enables guests to experience the awe-inspiring scale of Canyon Country from on high. 

Cultural encounters

The Colorado Plateau offers immersive encounters beyond the purely physical. Held throughout the year, Amangiri’s ever-expanding collection of cultural experiences offers guests the unique opportunity to learn more about the ecology, geology and human history of the area as well as the rich traditions of neighboring Native American tribes. 

Featured experiences