安缦奇岭庆典与活动

举办活动之尚选

自古以来,庆贺舞蹈就是婚礼及其他活动的基本组成部分,是一种跨越时代、文化与地域的社交娱乐方式。在犹他州的沙漠辽原上,美洲原住民圈舞是这一传统最著名的演绎方式之一,其中的“圈”寓意生生不息的生命循环。安缦奇岭的每一个角落,都弥漫着对纳瓦霍文化的崇高敬意,酒店俯瞰着大阶梯-埃斯卡兰特国家纪念地,于此举办任何特殊场合的活动,皆可感受到纳瓦霍传统的经典魅力。 

酒店与世隔绝般的地理位置与环境氛围,也让宾客可以享受到专属尊贵、完全私密的庆典活动体验。在确保极致私密性的情况下,酒店可接待多达110名宾客,而对于其他更为私密的场合,Sarika营地最多可接待30名宾客。

详情咨询

Amangiri - Celebrations and Events Amangiri - Celebrations and Events

婚礼

作为纳瓦霍原住民数千年以来的家园,这片荒僻却美得惊艳绝尘的奇景大地,不仅为安缦奇岭铺陈着一副永恒不朽的背景帷幕,也因辽阔的风姿与雄浑的气度,为于此举办的婚礼庆典赋予了如天地般浩瀚的非凡意义。登上平顶山之巅,互许山盟海誓,感受脚下荒漠大地之波澜壮阔,再乘坐直升机返回地面,于星月交辉的夜幕下,欢庆浪漫爱的盛典。从神圣庄严的烟熏净化仪式,到科罗拉多高原历史名胜处的私人餐饮,安缦奇岭可将纳瓦霍的传统仪式进一步融入到庆典与招待会当中。 

酒店自身的当代风格设计也极具标志性,看似轻描淡写的建筑,于无形间将宾客与自然、与酒店周遭环境悄然相联,任由他们在这方硕阔无垠的画布上勾勒自己梦想中的婚礼,而无论婚礼规模的大小。

庆典

从庆祝特殊纪念日、具有重要意义的生日,到举办家庭聚会,安缦奇岭一直是一处备受推崇的私人庆典胜地,而这不仅源于酒店本身美轮美奂而私密隐逸的环境、无缝衔接的服务以及无与伦比的美食,更在于酒店为宾客探索周边提供了无限的可能,包括私人徒步路线、峡谷探险、铁索攀岩路线、划船、热气球飞行、骑马等活动(均可根据宾客需求及人数进行专属定制)。篝火故事会与观星活动可以让宾客更深入地沉浸在美洲原住民文化中,专业考古学家与古生物学家也可以为各年龄段的宾客分享当地的文化历史,缔造真正难忘的团体体验。

 

 

安缦奇岭理想场所

用餐室与露台

安缦奇岭的主餐厅位于主庭阁,早、中、晚三餐皆在开放式厨房烹制,精美餐食日变日新,洋溢着自然荒野的味道,另有小吃与下午茶提供。特色烤肉与火炉菜肴飘香四溢,皆甄选犹他州新鲜物产及当地饲养畜肉创制而成,质朴之余,更显匠心。餐厅还提供品类丰富的素食与纯素食餐点。对于私密场合,用餐室可容纳多达76位宾客(私人家庭式晚宴等),或多达110位宾客(迎宾鸡尾酒会等)。

暖炉阁

露天场所暖炉阁氛围温馨惬意,可容纳多达40位宾客,尤为适合举办鸡尾酒派对或私密招待会。近旁的主泳池波光闪烁,设于中央的火炉硕大而引人瞩目,待夜幕四合、繁星满天,庭阁便被照得一片通亮,魅影独具,成为这无尽荒漠中的一道靓丽风景线。

The Chinle Site

Chinle”一词在纳瓦霍语中意为“大河流经的峡谷”。自酒店徒步、驱车或骑马片刻,即可抵达Chinle Site的荒野所在,原生态的环境空灵静谧,高俊峡谷环抱四周,气势不凡。这处空间可容纳35位宾客(就坐)或50位宾客(站立),宾客们可一边享用美味升级的户外烧烤,一边聆听纳瓦霍传奇故事与经典音乐。

马鞍台

马鞍台是酒店中一方僻静而隐蔽的所在,却可一览纳瓦霍山、大阶梯-埃斯卡兰特国家纪念地与鲍威尔湖的绝美全景风光。这里距离酒店仅片刻车程,可用于举办私密庆典及大型鸡尾酒派对。

Sarika营地理想场所

用餐室与露台

餐厅位于主庭阁,早、中、晚三餐皆在开放式厨房烹制,精美餐食日变日新,洋溢着自然荒野的味道,另有小吃与下午茶提供。用餐室环境私密,最多可容纳20位宾客,可为各种场合定制专属菜单。特色烤肉与火炉菜肴飘香四溢,皆甄选犹他州新鲜物产及当地饲养畜肉创制而成,质朴之余,匠心倍显。

泳池露台

Sarika营地的主泳池倚靠灰、粉、橙色层岩错落渐变的孑立孤峰与瑰丽平顶山,是举办私人晚宴的理想之所,可容纳多达40位宾客就坐。当星月当空,一席夜衣下的泳池露台便透着一抹不可名状的氛围,浪漫而富有诗意。

鸦居

鸦居如鸦雀巢穴般栖身于恩特拉达砂岩之间,环境私密,从Sarika营地主庭阁徒步或骑马片刻即达。这里似若隐于荒漠大地的一望无垠之中,却又将安缦奇岭与Sarika营地的这片辽阔所在尽收眼底,最多可容纳20位宾客(就坐)或30位宾客(站立)。

圆形剧场

圆形剧场与Sarika营地主庭阁静默对望,是一处天然的岩石壁凹,位于超过180米的平顶山底部。独特的环境赋予了这处空间超卓的私密性与十足的氛围感,最多可容纳30位宾客,非常适合享用餐前鸡尾酒。

个性化定制及详情

索取活动方案

有求必应,无微不至——这是我们奉行的黄金准则。从方案构想,到落地执行,我们将在活动策划的全程与您悉心相伴,全力相助,让您与贵宾臻享方方面面皆随心随兴的超凡活动体验。

Celebrations & events at Amangiri

Host the perfect event

The striking architecture and serene beauty of the Colorado Plateau offer the perfect backdrop to celebrate a private milestone or gather business executives for a unique team building experience. Ideal for multi-day celebrations with personalised activities and spa journeys in between, Amangiri features a variety of venues with both indoor and alfresco settings.

A buyout of the resort or Camp Sarika promises your own private retreat, with every detail of each event and its execution meticulously planned by our team of experts. The resort can host up to 110 guests in utmost privacy, while for more intimate occasions, Camp Sarika can accommodate up to 30. 

Make an enquiry

Amangiri - Celebrations and Events Amangiri - Celebrations and Events

Weddings 

The starkly beautiful landscape that serves as Amangiri’s backdrop has a scale and majesty that imbues weddings with the momentous sense of significance they deserve. Say your vows atop a mesa with the dramatic canyons and plains of the American Southwest spread at your feet then return to earth via helicopter to celebrate in space and seclusion beneath star-lit skies. The resort can accommodate groups of varying sizes and arrange one-of-a-kind events from the most spontaneous and romantic of elopements to full buy-outs for multi-day celebrations. 

Celebrations 

Whether a special anniversary, milestone birthday or family reunion, Amangiri’s appeal for private celebrations is not just the beauty and privacy of its setting, its seamless service and its superb cuisine. The resort also serves as a springboard for exploration of the area, with private hiking trails, canyoneering, Via Ferrata routes, boating, hot air ballooning, horseback riding and many other activities that can be tailored to accommodate larger groups of guests. Fireside storytelling and stargazing enable a deeper immersion in Native American culture, while expert archaeologists and paleontologists can share the region’s history, catering to guests of all ages for a truly unforgettable group experience.  

 

 

The venues at Amangiri

Dining Room & Patio

Located in the main pavilion, Amangiri’s main restaurant serves a daily changing menu of wilderness-inspired cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner from its open kitchen, as well as snacks and afternoon tea. Fresh Utah-sourced produce and locally raised meats are used to create rustic-but-refined rotisserie and fire-pit dishes, as well as an extensive array of vegetarian and vegan option. For intimate occasions, the dining room can seat a maximum 76 guests for a private family-style dinner or 110 guests standing for a welcome cocktail reception.

Fireside Pavilion

The Fireside Pavilion is a cozy open-air venue, ideal for cocktail parties or intimate receptions for up to 40 guests. Adjacent to the main swimming pool, a large fire pit sits at its hard, and by nightfall, the pavilion is starlit with clear skies above providing a unique desert atmosphere.

The Chinle Site

The word Chinle in Navajo means ‘the canyon where water flows.’ Located a short drive, hike or horse ride from the resort, the Chinle Site offers untouched setting in the wilderness, surrounded by towering canyons. Here, guests can enjoy an elevated BBQ-style menu along with Navajo storytelling and music, with space for 35 guests seated or 50 guests standing.

Saddle Landing

Saddle Landing is a secluded venue on property offering panoramic views of Navajo Mountain, Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument and Lake Powell. It is a short drive away from the resort and can be set up for intimate ceremonies as well larger cocktail parties.

The venues at Camp Sarika

Dining Room & Patio

Located in the main pavilion, the Restaurant serves a daily changing menu of wilderness-inspired cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner from its open kitchen, as well as snacks and afternoon tea. With bespoke menus created for every occasion, the dining room creates a private dining space for up to 20 guests, where fresh Utah-sourced produce and locally raised meats are used to create a rustic-but-refined experience.

Pool Terrace

Against a dramatic backdrop of splendid buttes and mesas in a shifting palette of greys, pinks and oranges Camp Sarika’s main pool is the perfect location for a private dinner. Seating up to 40 guests, the space is transformed by night, where starry skies and the light of the moon create an altogether extraordinary atmosphere.

Raven’s Nest

A short hike or ride from Camp Sarika’s main pavilion, the Raven’s Nest is a private venue nestled within the Entrada sandstone. Overlooking Amangiri and Camp Sarika’s vast surroundings yet as if hidden in the desert floor, the intimate space has room for 20 guests for a spectacular seated dinner or can host up to 30 for a standing drinks reception.

Amphitheater

Located across from Camp Sarika’s Main Pavilion, the Amphitheater is a natural rock alcove sitting at the bottom of a 600-feet high mesa. Offering a uniquely intimate space for pre-dinner cocktails, the space offers a unique and atmospheric setting for up to 30 guests.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.