安缦奇岭Sarika营地

与荒野合一

自安缦奇岭出发,徒步或驱车片刻,途径峥嵘万千的高耸平顶山、怪石嶙峋的狭缝峡谷与锈红色的迷人沙地,在心神还于这片超尘世外之境荡漾流连之际,脚下便已抵达坐落于犹他州荒原之心的帐篷桃源——Sarika营地。在这里,一段亲密的回归荒野之旅静待启程。营地共设10座帆布顶篷庭阁,每座均配有私人戏水池,营地中央为包括酒廊、餐厅及泳池在内的公用区域,简约低调的配套,静默无声的氛围,悄然融入了这片引人注目的地质奇观之中。

Sarika营地距安缦奇岭仅短暂车程,仿若真正与世相隔。这方天地,与现代繁华无甚相关,与生态自然息息共存。原始质朴的自然美景动人心弦,宁静和谐的环境氛围令人耳目一新,于此情此景中练习户外瑜伽,静坐冥想,将是升华灵魂的一种全新方式。

Sarika营地紧邻三座国家公园及纳瓦霍族保留地,以极不寻常的方式打开了“旧西部”茫茫荒野的探访之路,营地可为旅人提供荒原山地徒步导览(按营地既定路线)、狭缝峡谷探险计划及专属定制的萨里卡铁索攀岩之旅。当夜幕降临,篝火燃起,住客们便会相聚于朦胧闪烁的星空之下,开怀分享各自的故事。

康体养生

私人净土

Sarika营地设有一间餐厅、一座主泳池、一处休闲区及两间位于中央的水疗套房,设施配套齐全,环境隐逸避世。峡谷、平顶山环绕四周,荒原的质朴与孤寂萦绕其间,加上令人惊心动魄的探索冒险之趣,营地的荒野露营体验绝对超乎想象,而安缦奇岭的服务设施及娱乐活动也一应俱全。

餐饮享受

炉旁“食”光

餐厅位于主庭阁,早、中、晚三餐皆在开放式厨房烹制,精美餐食日变日新,洋溢着自然荒野的味道,另有小吃与下午茶提供。特色烤肉与火炉菜肴飘香四溢,皆甄选犹他州新鲜物产及当地饲养畜肉创制而成,质朴之余,更显匠心。餐厅还提供品类丰富的素食与纯素食餐点。营地住客亦可随时前往安缦奇岭的餐厅,安然品享缤纷美味。

居停下榻

家庭逸居

Sarika营地温馨舒适、返璞归真,可满足所有年龄段宾客对野奢露营的极致向往,营地配套设施专为大小家庭而设计,既有双卧帐篷阁可供选择,亦可按需提供加床,贴心备至。每座庭阁均配有私人火炉及望远镜,一家人可围坐炉旁,赏落日余晖,烤篝火甜点(s’more饼干夹烤棉花糖),观夜幕星空,和乐融融。
Tent Exterior, Camp Sarika, Amangiri, USA Walkway, Camp Sarika, Amangiri, USA

婚礼与庆典 

Sarika营地的10座帐篷阁隐没于大荒山岩之间,环境幽谧自然,氛围别树一格,可为各类庆典及重要活动平添别样风情,是野奢婚礼与家庭盛会的理想之选。无论是共享多座庭阁,还是包揽整座营地,安缦奇岭团队均可为宾客量身打造专属行程,满足一切所需。

商务下榻

营地庭阁设有室内和室外区域,堪称理想的多功能活动空间。每座庭阁皆齐全配备Apple TV、DVD机、有线电视、高速网络及视频/数据投影设备,可满足一切商务所需。

Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

Book Your Stay - Opening in April 2020

Camp Sarika by Amangiri

At one with wilderness

A short hike or drive from Amangiri, amid an unearthly 600-acre landscape of towering mesas, slot canyons and rust-coloured sands, the tented retreat of Camp Sarika promises an intimate, back-to-the-wild experience in the desert heart of Utah. The camp’s cluster of 10 canvas-topped pavilions, each with a private plunge pool, centres on a shared lounge, restaurant and pool area – an enclave of meditative seclusion in one of the most geologically dramatic places on Earth.
Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)

The serenity of disconnecting

A short drive from Amangiri, Camp Sarika seems truly set apart from the rest of the world, a place where the sense of connection to nature is much stronger than the ties to modern city life. Experience a new frontier, an atmosphere characterised by community and peace, with yoga and meditation sessions held outside in an environment of soul-stirring natural beauty.

Discover more

Springboard to adventure

With five national parks and the Navajo Nation Reservation in its immediate proximity Camp Sarika is a unique entry point into the wilds of the Old West, with guided desert and mountain hikes on its own trail system, a programme of slot canyon expeditions and a bespoke Sarika via ferrata route. At night, the campfire blazes into life, and residents gather for storytelling sessions beneath the vast star-shimmering sky.

A world of one’s own

With a restaurant, main pool, lounge and a pair of spa suites at its heart, Camp Sarika is a self-contained retreat unto itself. Surrounded by canyons and mesas, the wilderness encampment combines the simplicity and solitude of the desert with the thrill of exploration and adventure – as well as all the facilities, amenities and activities on offer at Amangiri.

Located in the main pavilion, the Restaurant serves a daily changing menu of wilderness-inspired cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner from its open kitchen, as well as snacks and afternoon tea. Fresh Utah-sourced produce and locally raised meats are used to create rustic-but-refined rotisserie and fire-pit dishes, as well as an extensive array of vegetarian and vegan options. Camp guests are also free to take advantage of the dining options of Amangiri whenever they wish.

Family retreats

The cosy, back-to-nature atmosphere of Camp Sarika is ideal for guests of all ages, and the camp is equipped for families of every size, with two-bedroom tented Pavilions available and extra beds provided as needed. Every Pavilion has a private firepit for spending time together at dusk, toasting s’mores on the flames, and telescopes for evening stargazing sessions.

Discover more

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins

Thank you for your enquiry

An Aman representative will contact you shortly.

Our Central Reservations team is also available via phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:

Tel: (65) 6715 8855 (Singapore)

Tel: (1) 754 216 7830 (USA)