度假酒店

安缦奇岭名称源自梵文,其中“安缦”意为“和平”,“奇岭”代表“群山”。酒店隐匿在美国大环线腹地,由连绵山丘保护环绕

住地介绍

安缦奇岭坐落犹他州南部大峡谷,占地243公顷(600英亩),美国南部最令人屏息的奇妙景致环绕周围,俯仰所见,皆是人间无言大美

驾车

无论由安缦奇岭司机接送,或是租车自驾前往酒店,沿途苍美自然景观盈目,行驶全程需花费约2.5至4.5小时。途中主要接送点包括圣乔治、弗拉格斯塔夫、菲尼克斯和拉斯维加斯,多条路线穿越国家公园

乘坐飞机

佩吉机场(PGA)距离安缦奇岭25分钟车程,酒店提供免费接送服务。了解酒店首选合作伙伴皇家飞行私人包机服务详情,请发送邮件至amangiri@ryljets.com或致电 +1.310.684.3192 
Swimming Pool Utah Amangiri Resort

气候

春秋两季,晨间天气温和,夜晚微觉凉爽。六月至八月为炎炎夏季,白日温暖,午间炽热,夜晚舒适宜人。冬季白天清新舒爽,晚间寒冷,偶有降雪飘零
Amangiri USA bathroom with wooden walls

出行建议

当地昼夜温差大,请根据季节变化调整装束,建议同时携带保暖服饰与轻薄衣物

语言与货币
英语为美国主要通用语言。部分地区西班牙语也使用广泛。美国法定货币为美元,当地银行提供设有自动取款机。安缦奇岭拥有货币兑处,兑换时收取5%服务费
旅行贴士
安缦奇岭采用北美山区标准时间(MST),比美国东部标准时间(EST)晚两小时,比格林威治标准时间(GMT)晚六小时。电压为110伏/60赫兹;酒店可提供220伏电器适用的电压转化器和国际转换插头
医疗健康
最近的诊所和医院位于佩吉市,距酒店25分钟车程。安缦奇岭可安排医生于酒店看诊,须预先告知
签证

请在旅行前,于就近美国大使馆或领事馆查询有关信息。前往美国且持免签护照的宾客,须在出行前至少72小时在网上申请旅行许可。

温馨提示

请注意,由于经常出现航班时刻变动与最后时刻取消航班情况,安缦奇岭建议您不要选择大湖航空的航班。安缦奇岭专业团队可帮助安排私人司机或包机预订。了解酒店首选合作伙伴皇家飞行私人包机更多详情,请发送邮件至amangiri@ryljets.com或致电 +1.310.684.3192 


查看机场及GDS(全球分销系统)预定代码



安缦奇岭附近机场:
PGA - Page - MYH - Marble Canyon

GDS酒店预订代码 - 安缦奇岭:
Amadeus – AM PGAAGI, Galileo/Apollo – AM 30529, Sabre – AM 101071, WorldSpan – AM AAGI, Pegasus – AM 62482

Resort

Amangiri derives from the Sanskrit words for peace, aman, and mountain, giri. The resort is tucked into a protected valley in the heart of the Grand Circle

Destination

Situated on 243 hectares (600 acres) in Canyon Point, Southern Utah, Amangiri is surrounded by some of North America’s most breathtaking scenery

Drive

Whether it is with an Amangiri driver or a rented car, it takes approximately 2.5 to 4.5 hours through beautiful scenery to reach the resort. Main departure points are St. George, Flagstaff, Phoenix and Las Vegas, with various routes passing through national park

Fly

Page Municipal Airport (PGA) is located 25 minutes from Amangiri and complimentary transfers are provided to all guests. For information regarding private charter flights through our preferred partner RYL Jets, please email amangiri@ryljets.com or call +1.310.684.3192 

Weather

In spring and autumn the days are mild and the nights are cool. The summer months, from June through August, provide warm to hot days and pleasant evenings. Winter days are crisp and the evenings are cold, with occasional light snow

What to pack

Because of the range of temperatures that can be experienced from morning through to night, it is recommended to bring clothing to suit both warm and cooler weather, depending on the season

Language & Currency
English is the most common language in the United States. Spanish is also widely spoken in parts. The US dollar is the unit of currency. ATMs can be found at local banks, and Amangiri also facilitates currency exchange at a service fee of 5%
Don’t Forget
Amangiri is on Mountain Standard Time (MST), two hours behind Eastern Standard Time (EST) or minus six hours GMT. Electricity is 110 volts at 60 cycles per second. Convertors for 220-volt appliances, as well as international plug adaptors, are available
Health
The nearest clinic and hospital is located in Page, a 25-minute drive from the resort. Amangiri can arrange for a doctor to visit the resort with advance notice
Visas

Please confirm your visa requirements before travel with your nearest US embassy or consulate. Guests holding passports that fall under the Visa Waiver Programme must apply online for advance authorisation at least 72 hours before travelling

Notes

Please note that Amangiri does not recommend Great Lakes Airline due to unreliable scheduling and last minute cancellations. Amangiri’s Experience Team can arrange a private driver or assist with charter aviation. For more information regarding private charter flights through our preferred partner RYL Jets, please email amangiri@ryljets.com or call +1.310.684.3192