住享体验

安缦京都住享体验

于京都葱茏蓊郁的名山左大文字山脚,一片山红叶枫林遍布于此,茂密的枝叶荫蔽着众多地藏菩萨石像,安缦京都隐匿其间。这座古都坐拥17处联合国教科文组织世界遗产,古皇城的繁华与安缦京都的私密僻静相得益彰,身心放松与活力新生完美调和。简约而隽永的建筑深藏不露,默默衬托这一宛如灵境的居所之幽美风光。 

 

与禅宗和尚一起冥想

冥想在古老的大厅之内进行,俯瞰着风景旖旎的日式花园。安缦宾客可向当地的僧侣学习禅修之法并加以练习,在充满意义且轻松愉悦的过程中,找寻一份平静。
aman kyoto, japan, experience

追溯过去

上七轩是京都最古老的花町——是艺伎“花城”。安缦宾客可通过私人邀请进入,于古老的ochaya茶馆之中,与京都艺伎或舞伎学徒花上一个下午和晚上的时间,进行ozoshiiki(座敷遊,即欣赏艺伎表演、与艺伎互动交流),小酌茶水,欣赏舞蹈表演和享用晚餐。
aman kyoto, japan, experience

探索京都寺庙

在光悦寺,探寻16世纪书法家、工匠和艺术家本阿弥光悦(Honami Koetsu)的生活印记,欣赏金阁寺的华丽花园和镀金建筑——“金阁”,从安缦京都步行即可到达。

练习插花的正念艺术

在日本,插花是一种审美艺术,与移动冥想的形式一样丰富。我们诚邀安缦宾客与花道专家共度美好时光,将娇艳欲滴的鲜花转变为结构精巧、色彩和谐的艺术品。对于希望了解日本植物艺术其他方面的宾客,安缦京都的园丁则可以指导您设计微型花园。
aman kyoto, japan, resort

在历史悠久的种植园里采茶

在采摘季节期间,安缦京都会安排宾客参观日本最大的茶叶种植区之一——宇治茶园,并从种植、收获、酿造和饮用方面,带领宾客领略茶艺文化的古老传统。

定制要求

事无巨细,必得躬亲,专业团队时刻为您待命。可提前预定,也可入住后定制。

Experience

Aman Kyoto Experiences & Adventures

The hidden gardens of Aman Kyoto are the starting point for countless inspiring journeys into the secrets of Japan’s ancient imperial capital. No fewer than 17 awe-inducing Unesco World Heritage sites are within easy reach, and Aman has privileged access to an array of temples and transformative cultural encounters – out of reach for most travellers.


 
aman kyoto, japan, experience

Meditate with Zen Buddhist monks

Taking place in an ancient hall overlooking a beautiful Japanese garden, Aman Kyoto guests can learn and practice the principles of Zen meditation from a local monk, finding a sense of calm in a meaningful, yet light-hearted and engaging process.
aman kyoto, japan, experience

Step back in time

Kamishichiken is the oldest of Kyoto’s hanamachi – the ‘flower towns’ of the geishas. With a personal invitation to enter, Aman Kyoto guests can visit an ancient ochaya (tea house) and spend an afternoon and evening with a geiko (the Kyoto term for geisha) or a maiko apprentice, playing ozashiki, drinking tea and enjoying a dance performance and dinner.
 
aman kyoto, japan, experience

Discover Kyoto’s temples

Explore the life of 16th-century master calligrapher, craftsman and artist Honami Koetsu at the Koetsuji Temple, and admire the glorious gardens and gilded architecture of Kinkakuji, the ‘Golden Pavilion’ within walking distance of Aman Kyoto. 
aman kyoto, japan, resort

Practise the mindful art of Ikebana

In Japan, the practice of flower arrangement is as much as form of moving meditation as it is an aesthetic art. Aman guests are invited to spend time with an Ikebana expert, transforming seasonal flowers into structurally magnificent arrangements of colour and form. For guests wishing to explore another dimension of Japanese botanical art, Aman Kyoto’s gardeners can offer instruction in the discipline of miniature garden design.

 
aman kyoto, japan, resort

Harvest tea in a historic plantation

Let Aman Kyoto arrange a visit to the tea fields of Uji, one of Japan’s largest tea-growing regions, during picking season and discover age-old traditions surrounding the planting, harvesting, brewing and drinking of the culturally integral beverage.

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins