京都寺庙

Aman Kyoto Experiences

安缦京都专业导游知道如何完美避开人群,无论是探索日本最古老的神社上贺茂神社,龙安寺令人难以置信的枯山水花园,还是金光熠熠的金阁寺,都会给您带来最有意义、最令人难忘的体验。

Temple Meditation, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan Temple Meditation, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan Kitano-tenmangu Shrine, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan

金阁寺

这座著名的禅宗寺庙金色树叶遍地,静谧池塘与花园掩映,从安缦京都步行即可到达。它是日本最受欢迎的联合国教科文组织世界遗产之一,难忘历史可追溯至1397年。

光悦寺

光悦寺安坐精致的枫叶园中,为纪念书法大家、陶瓷艺术家、琳派奠基人本阿弥光悦而建。它最初是本阿弥家族的陵墓,在光悦过世后,1656年改建成一座日莲宗寺庙。

源光庵

源光庵花园以一方一圆两扇“顿悟之窗”闻名,坐拥京都卓绝视野。这座小型禅宗寺庙也因其使用十六世纪从伏见稻荷大社回收的木材制成的穹顶而闻名。

Kyoto's Temples

Aman Kyoto Experiences

Providing the most meaningful and memorable experience possible, Aman Kyoto’s expert guides know exactly how to avoid the crowds whether exploring Kamigamo, one of the oldest Shinto shrines in Japan, the incredible dry gardens of Ryoan-ji Temple or glittering Kinkaku-ji.

Temple Meditation, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan Temple Meditation, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan Kitano-tenmangu Shrine, Experiences at Aman Kyoto, Japan

Kinkaku-ji – Temple of the Golden Pavilion 

Within walking distance of Aman Kyoto, this remarkable Zen Buddhist temple is covered in gold leaf and set alongside a serene lake and garden. It is one of Japan’s most popular Unesco World Heritage Sites, with a fascinating history dating back to 1397. 

Koetsu-ji Temple 

Renowned for its exquisite garden and maple trees, Koetsu-ji Temple is dedicated to Honami Koetsu, master calligrapher, ceramic artist and founder of the Rinpa School of painting. Originally a mausoleum for the Honami family, it was converted to a Nichiren Temple in 1656 after Koetsu’s death. 

Genko-an Temple 

The garden at Genko-an Temple is well known for its two ‘windows of realisation’, one round and one square, and for having the best views in Kyoto. A small Zen Buddhist temple, it is also known for its ceiling, which is crafted from wood reclaimed from Fushimi Castle in the 16th century.