安缦京都住享体验

从安缦京都的隐秘花园,宾客便可开启无数激动人心的旅程,探索日本古代帝国首都的秘密,还可轻松前往17个以上令人叹为观止的联合国教科文组织世界遗产遗址。通过安缦,宾客还可以进入众多寺庙,感受文化交融与冲突,享受小部分游客才能拥有的独家体验。

Aman Kyoto, Japan - Meiko Experience Aman Kyoto Experience Aman Kyoto Experience

与禅宗和尚一起冥想

冥想在古老的大厅之内进行,俯瞰着风景旖旎的日式花园。安缦宾客可向当地的僧侣学习禅修之法并加以练习,在充满意义且轻松愉悦的过程中,找寻一份平静。

追溯过去

上七轩是京都最古老的花町——是艺伎“花城”。安缦宾客可通过私人邀请进入,于古老的ochaya茶馆之中,与京都艺伎或舞伎学徒花上一个下午和晚上的时间,进行ozoshiiki(座敷遊,即欣赏艺伎表演、与艺伎互动交流),小酌茶水,欣赏舞蹈表演和享用晚餐。

练习插花的正念艺术

在日本,插花是一种审美艺术,与移动冥想的形式一样丰富。我们诚邀安缦宾客与花道专家共度美好时光,将娇艳欲滴的鲜花转变为结构精巧、色彩和谐的艺术品。对于希望了解日本植物艺术其他方面的宾客,安缦京都的园丁则可以指导您设计微型花园。

 

 

Aman Kyoto_Japan_Garden path Aman Kyoto, Japan, Experience - Colour your journey

为您的旅程添一抹色彩

体验由当地艺术家指导的私人户外绘画课,林间鸟语花香、流水潺潺。置身宁静的林间空地,学习传统上用于装饰和服的古老图案染色艺术,从大自然汲取灵感,为远方的亲人亲手制作明信片。

Aman Kyoto Experience

探索京都寺庙

在光悦寺,探寻16世纪书法家、工匠和艺术家本阿弥光悦(Honami Koetsu)的生活印记,欣赏金阁寺的华丽花园和镀金建筑——“金阁”,从安缦京都步行即可到达。私人寺庙游览包括参观通常禁止游客进入的区域。

miniature garden

微型日式园林

日式园林一般以树木、岩石、青苔、土壤以及水景排列而成,错落有致,栩栩如生。安缦京都下榻宾客可以青苔、土壤和岩石亲自制作盆景,乐趣无穷。安缦京都的园丁可以指导您设计微型花园。

特色体验

Experiences at Aman Kyoto

The hidden gardens of Aman Kyoto are the starting point for countless inspiring journeys into the secrets of Japan’s ancient imperial capital. No fewer than 17 awe-inducing Unesco World Heritage sites are within easy reach, and Aman has privileged access to an array of temples and transformative cultural encounters – out of reach for most travellers.

Aman Kyoto, Japan - Meiko Experience Aman Kyoto Experience Aman Kyoto Experience

Meditate with Zen Buddhist monks 

Taking place in an ancient hall overlooking a beautiful Japanese garden, Aman Kyoto guests can learn and practice the principles of Zen meditation from a local monk, finding a sense of calm in a meaningful, yet light-hearted and engaging process. 

Step back in time 

Kamishichiken is the oldest of Kyoto’s hanamachi – the ‘flower towns’ of the geikos (the Kyoto term for geisha). With a personal invitation to enter, Aman Kyoto guests can visit an ancient ochaya (tea house) and spend an afternoon and evening with a geiko or a maiko apprentice, playing ozashiki, drinking tea and enjoying a dance performance and dinner. 

Practise the mindful art of Ikebana 

In Japan, the practice of flower arrangement is as much as form of moving meditation as it is an aesthetic art. Aman guests are invited to spend time with an Ikebana expert, transforming seasonal flowers into structurally magnificent arrangements of colour and form. For guests wishing to explore another dimension of Japanese botanical art, Aman Kyoto’s gardeners can offer instruction in the discipline of miniature garden design. 

 

 

Aman Kyoto_Japan_Garden path Aman Kyoto, Japan, Experience - Colour your journey

Colour your journey

Enjoy a private outdoor painting lesson with a local artist surrounded by the sounds of birdsong and babbling streams. In a peaceful forest glade, learn the ancient art of pattern dyeing, traditionally used for decorating kimonos, and be inspired by nature in the making of postcards for distant loved ones.

Aman Kyoto Experience

Discover Kyoto’s temples

Explore the life of 16th-century master calligrapher, craftsman and artist Honami Koetsu at the Koetsuji Temple, and admire the glorious gardens and gilded architecture of Kinkakuji, the ‘Golden Pavilion’ within walking distance of Aman Kyoto. Private temple tours include access to areas usually off limits to visitors. 

miniature garden

Miniature Japanese garden

In general, Japanese gardens are an arrangement of wood, stone, moss, soil, and waterscapes. It is truly a living art. Aman Kyoto guests can touch the moss, soil and stone to enjoy the experience of making an original pot garden. Aman Kyoto’s gardener will offer instruction in the discipline of miniature garden design.

Featured experiences