安缦卓熠的庆典与活动

完美承办各类活动

在希腊,一对新人喜结连理被视为成立了一个新的王国。通过一根丝带相连的两顶希腊传统婚礼花冠 ( stefana),在一场名为“加冕仪式”的传统仪式上被加诸新人头顶。新人将彼此交换花冠三次,从此成为自己家庭里的国王和王后。随后举行盛大的宴会,等到日暮时分,来宾们将在会场上穿梭起舞至黎明。

安缦卓熠可承办来宾人数多达 300 人的大型国际婚礼,亦可通过私人别墅承办更私密的家庭聚会,并通过各个细节传递根植于希腊悠久历史的传统仪式感,为您在伯罗奔尼撒半岛举办的婚礼或活动注入绝对让人眼前一亮的特色!

敬请垂询

Amanzoe Greece weddings & celebrations Amanzoe Greece weddings & celebrations

婚礼

在绿野山坡和迷人爱琴海之间,安缦卓熠为您呈现或精致或盛大的婚礼,让整个安缦为您而喜悦。度假村以古老建筑为灵感,融合现代风格设计,新旧相衬,营造出非凡背景,让新人夫妇的美好憧憬一一实现。酒店可以安排仪式前后的庆祝活动,包括休闲午餐、鸡尾酒会、宴会和家庭聚餐,每场活动都安排在各自的专属场地。

庆典

在安缦卓熠周围的当地小村庄,当地人奉行邻居就是亲人。无论是庆祝生日、周年纪念、成就,还是单纯地共祝美好时光,安缦卓熠都能提供邻里共庆的聚会场所,并因此而远近闻名。安缦卓熠高效周到的活动策划人和协调人处处妥帖操办,宾客只需相聚一堂,共享欢乐。

活动场地

露天圆形剧场

安缦卓熠的露天圆形剧场可用于举办婚礼招待会。无论是隆重典礼,还是私人用餐,这里都是独具特色之选。这里还提供希腊或国际美食品鉴菜单及葡萄酒搭配,可以举办站立式招待宴会,甚至安排现场戏剧表演。

火塘

在古希腊,这座房子的中央就是赫斯提亚女神所在,圣火终日长明。黄昏时分,安缦卓熠的火塘点燃,映照出爱琴海和周围伯罗奔尼撒群山的壮丽景色。这绝佳的观景地适合举办隆重晚宴、鸡尾酒会和私人典礼。

餐厅

这个室内室外相融的空间拥有高挑的天花板、耸直的窗户和露天用餐露台,还有在凉爽月份点燃的暖暖壁炉,为宴会营造出独具气派的典雅氛围。餐厅还供应早餐,而定制菜单则融合了现代希腊和地中海美食的精华。

泳池餐厅

安缦卓熠的泳池餐厅紧邻主泳池,环境更加轻松惬意,非常适合举办鸡尾酒会及享用晚餐和早午餐,更是连续举办多日活动的理想之选。

海滩俱乐部

海滩俱乐部是度假村较为休闲的空间之一,供应传统而精致的酒馆式希腊菜肴。这里是夏季安排希腊烧烤的热门胜地,也非常适合举办畅享美酒佳肴的大型聚会和其他庆祝活动。

酒吧

度假村的中心是安缦卓熠精致的酒吧空间,酒单上的鸡尾酒以希腊众神为灵感,采用当地烈酒、当地药草和时令水果调制而成。环绕式落地门在夏季面向自然开放,非常适合举办站立式招待宴会。而在凉爽的月份,这里的舒适壁炉营造出温暖浪漫的氛围。

个性化和细节

索取活动策划方案

从最初构思到最终执行,我们全程、全方位协助宾客策划组织各类活动 — 巨细靡遗,全力以赴。

安缦礼品卡

A gift to remember

赠送安缦礼品卡,给予一场未来旅行,这将会是一份完美的结婚礼物、企业奖励或感恩信物。可以选择通过电子邮件直接赠予收件人,也可以选择通过柔软的皮革行李牌的形式亲自赠送,以便在未来的岁月里珍藏。无论哪种方式,收到安缦礼品卡的人都能在全球安缦目的地创造新的回忆,分享奇妙的时刻。

Celebrations & events at Amanzoe

Host the perfect event

In Greece, to unite in marriage is to become the founders of a new monarchy. Through a traditional ritual known as ‘The Crowning’, two stefana are joined by a single ribbon, and placed on the heads of the couple. The crowns are exchanged three times, and so, the married couple become the rulers of their own family. Elaborate dining follows, and as day turns to dusk, dancing weaves guests around the reception space ‘til dawn.

Such traditions make Amanzoe a wholly special place to host a wedding or event in the Peloponnese, where these deep-rooted rituals can be felt in the air of any occasion – whether hosting a large international wedding for up to 300 guests, or a more intimate family occasion in a private villa.

Make an enquiry

Amanzoe Greece weddings & celebrations Amanzoe Greece weddings & celebrations

Weddings 

Between luscious hillside and the alluring Aegean, Amanzoe caters to weddings both small and grand, with the opportunity to make Aman one’s own. The resort’s contemporary design inspired by ancient architecture juxtaposes old and new, creating an unrivalled backdrop, where the couple’s vision is brought to life with meticulous precision. Pre- and post-ceremony celebrations can be arranged, including casual lunches, cocktail parties, banquets, and family meals, each in their own unique location.

 

Celebrations 

In the small local villages that surround Amanzoe, it is custom to treat one’s neighbours as family. Whether coming together for a birthday, anniversary, achievement, or simply celebrating time well spent, Amanzoe offers a place to gather in the community spirit that is so well renowned. With each and every detail taken care of by Amanzoe’s efficient and discreet event planners and coordinators, guests are invited to simply sit back and enjoy.

 

The venues

The Amphitheatre

Available for wedding receptions, Amanzoe’s dramatic Amphitheatre is ideal for those wanting an atmospheric ceremony or more intimate dining experience in a one-of-a-kind location. Serving a Greek or International Degustation Menus with wine pairings, the venue can also accommodate standing receptions or even live theatrical performances.

Fire Pit

In ancient Greece at the centre of the house you would find the estia, where a sacred fire burned all day. At dusk, Amanzoe’s fire pit is ignited and offers the perfect location to admire the expansive views of the Aegean Sea and the Peloponnese hills that surround. The venue is suitable for multi-course dinners, cocktail receptions and intimate ceremonies.

The Restaurant

This indoor-outdoor space with high ceilings, soaring windows and a terrace for alfresco dining also features cosy fireplaces which are lit during the cooler months, creating an incredible ambience for a reception. The Restaurant also serves breakfast, while bespoke menus combine the best of Modern Greek and Mediterranean cuisine.

Pool Restaurant

Set adjacent to the main swimming pool, Amanzoe’s pool restaurant well-suited to cocktail receptions, dinners and brunch in a more relaxed setting. Perfect for those hosting multi-day events.

Beach Club

One of the resort’s more relaxed spaces, the Beach Club serves a traditional, yet sophisticated Taverna Greek menu. Ideal for hosting Greek BBQs during the summer months, the venue is perfect for hosting large parties for dinner, drinks and other celebrations.

The Bar

At the heart of the resort, Amanzoe’s sophisticated bar space serves up a cocktail menu inspired by the Greek gods, making use of local spirits, local herbs and seasonal fruits. Wraparound floor-to-ceiling doors open to the elements during summer, ideal for standing receptions, while in the cooler months, the space’s cosy fireplaces make for an intimate and romantic atmosphere.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution. 

Aman Gift Card

A gift to remember

Share the gift of future travel with the Aman Gift Card – the perfect wedding gift, corporate incentive or token of gratitude. Choose to share it directly with the recipient via email, or gift in person in the form of a soft leather luggage tag to be cherished for years to come. Whatever the occasion, the Aman Gift Card presents all those who receive it with the opportunity to make new memories and share magical moments in Aman destinations across the globe.