潟湖俱乐部

绵延似无止境的白沙海滩,勾勒着宛如天然绝境的海岛东岸,潟湖俱乐部及其轩敞的庭阁即静落于此。这座舒朗通透的餐饮场所仅在特定季节营业,三餐均有供应,数步之外,铺陈着一副波澜壮阔的碧海全景画卷。在潟湖俱乐部开放期间,宾客可在午餐和晚餐时间享用精致日料和 Nama 餐厅出品的臻选菜品。每款菜式均为匠心之作,包括精致寿司、鲜美刺身及上乘和牛等美味珍馐。

Amanpulo Breakfast Amanpulo Amanpulo Nama

晨曦早餐与休闲午餐

在朝阳初升时来东海岸的餐厅落座,一边看着阳光如何在水面上闪耀,给帕玛里肯再次带来勃勃生机。享用以应季食材为原料的早餐,品尝新鲜的水果,以及从几米外的自有农场当天现摘的有机蔬菜。

精品日料

Nama 意为“生食”,而和食艺术性的简单秘诀正在于对食材纯粹本味的极致追求。为了保证地道滋味,Nama 餐厅坚持从日本空运新鲜海产,并辅以当地最优质的食材,为全球安缦度假村打造出别具一格的招牌 Nama 体验。

引人入胜的感官盛宴

白天时,您可以在岸边小树林的绿荫下享用美餐,几步开外就是大海。入夜后,您可以在观景台欣赏静谧的帕玛里肯之夜,看月光随波涛翩翩起舞,听浪花拍岸柔声呢喃。若想举办重要的私人活动,潟湖俱乐部也是理想之选。

进行预订

The Lagoon Club is open seasonally.

The Lagoon Club

A seemingly endless white-sand beach fringes the island’s secluded east coast, home to the Lagoon Club. Claiming panoramic views of the sea just metres away, this airy dining venue welcomes guests seasonally for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. During the time of the year that the Lagoon Club welcomes guests, the lunch and dinner menus feature exquisite Japanese cuisine and a selection of favourites from Nama. Every dish on the menu is a work of art, with sushi, sashimi and Wagyu beef as just some of the highlights. 

 

The Lagoon Club, Dining at Amanpulo Amanpulo

Sunrise breakfasts and casual lunches

Situated on the eastern seashore, sit back and savour a seasonal breakfast by the sea as the sun brings the Pamalican waters to glittering life at dawn. Have a taste of fresh fruit and the day’s fresh vegetables harvest from the island’s organic farm set just a few metres away.  

Japanese cuisine at its finest 

Nama means raw, and the simple secret of washoku is that it celebrates the intrinsic flavours of the purest ingredients possible with incredible artistry. For authenticity, fresh seafood is complemented with the finest locally-sourced produce to create the signature Nama experience unique to Aman resorts around the world.

An engaging feast for the senses

Throughout the day, savour a delicious meal under the shade of trees just steps away from the sea by the outdoor grove. With moonlight dancing over the sea and the gentle susurration of waves lapping the shoreline, marvel at the tranquil Pamalican evening on the deck. The Lagoon Club is also the perfect venue for a memorable private event. 

 

Make a reservation

The Lagoon Club is open seasonally.