安缦璞瑞探索体验

安缦璞瑞置身于波平如镜的安达曼海,周围洁白细腻的沙滩环绕。宾客可从度假村启程,对普吉岛展开丰富多样的水上探险、文化探索和浏览观光等活动。安缦璞瑞可为不同年龄段、不同爱好的宾客安排精彩纷呈的活动和行程,包括水下探索、高速水上运动和寓教于乐的儿童体验。

Traditional Market, Phuket - Amanpuri, Thailand Amanpuri Natural Landscape, Phuket - Amanpuri, Thailand

奇趣自然

在导游的带领下,徒步穿越原始雨林,拥抱普吉岛郁郁葱葱的自然之美。上午,在栲帕吊国家公园徒步游览四小时,面对面近距离观赏种类惊人的当地动植物,包括珍稀白背棕榈树及红嘴马科哈、大盘尾和红背海鹰等斑斓鸟类,同时还有机会领略瀑布的蔚为壮观,并在长臂猿自然栖息地邂逅这些顽皮的生灵。

老城区的市井街巷

普吉岛的集市缤纷多彩,是品尝传统泰国美食、观赏街头艺人表演、玩味当地艺术品和手工艺品的绝佳天地。步行街市场位于普吉岛老城区一处风光迷人之地,一周内无论哪一天都非常值得一游,不过建议在每周热闹非凡的夜市期间造访,绝对有意想不到的惊喜发现。每逢周日晚上,街道两旁林立的古中葡民居灯火通明,游走其间,随处可见街头艺人、表演者,以及出售当地美食、手工艺品、服装和纪念品的摊位。

高尔夫天堂

普吉岛拥有 6 座顶级高尔夫球场,遍布于椰子种植园、海岸悬崖和繁美花园之间。备受推崇的蓝峡谷高尔夫球乡村俱乐部是其中之一,曾举办过 PGA 锦标赛,拥有两家锦标赛高尔夫球场。

安达曼海日落游船

预订安缦璞瑞的安达曼海日落游船体验,开启惊艳旅程。乘船沿普吉岛西海岸航行,欣赏沿岸的自然风光与原生态白色沙滩。跃入威岛清澈见底的海水,浮潜探索其中绚丽迷人的珊瑚礁和海洋生物。当长日将尽,闲坐享用各色小食与香槟美酒,笑看白日渐渐隐没于安达曼海的海平线。

15 december - 15 february 2024

The Aman Cabana

In celebration of Aman’s 35th anniversary, Aman Essentials presents the Aman Cabana, an immersive pop-up boutique set to traverse the Aman globe. Inside, exclusive pieces take the form of fine leather accessories and exceptionally crafted beachwear, alongside unique collaborations with global brands, including luggage makers, Globe-Trotter.  Be the first to shop the cabana at Amanpuri as it makes it debut from 15 December to 15 February 2024.

安缦璞瑞水上运动

安达曼海的浩渺碧波在阳光照耀下一片浮光跃金,引诱着人们用各种方式展开探索:泛舟海面、桨板冲浪、水上摩托艇、水肺潜水,精彩不一而足。安缦璞瑞提供或刺激或悠闲的水上运动任君选择,可以在日暮时分悠然自得地划桨穿梭于海湾之间,也可以乘坐全球速度最快的水下船艇。

安缦璞瑞家庭活动

安缦璞瑞专为从幼儿到青少年的各年龄段儿童设计斑斓多姿的空间和精彩纷呈的活动,让家庭宾客能够尽情欢聚逸乐,留下动人心弦的珍贵回忆。泰国美食与文化探索、新奇运动学习、曼妙自然沉浸体验,包罗万象的设施和主题丰富的精彩活动,将共同编织出一段臻美天伦时光。

特色新体验

观光骑行

和我们一起领略引人入胜的自行车骑行之旅,用全新方式探索度假村外的普吉岛自然风光。开始自行车骑行之旅后,您将可以沉浸式观赏普吉岛上草木繁盛的绝美风景。您将沿途穿过蜿蜒曲折的小径,经过风景如画的村庄,通过旖旎迷人的海边小道,收获兼顾自然和人文内容的完美旅行体验。

资深导游将全程确保您的安全,并不时提供对普吉岛丰富历史文化的精彩见解。您结束一天探索并返回安缦璞瑞的时候,内心中将油然升起一种成就感,并对普吉岛风光形成更深厚的感情。

特色体验

Experiences at Amanpuri

Surrounded by the tranquil Andaman Sea and framed by white-sand beach, Amanpuri is the starting point for an enriching array of water-bound adventures, cultural explorations and nature tours in Phuket Island. From underwater exploration and high-speed watersports to educational experiences for children, Amanpuri offers activities and excursions for guests of all ages and interests. 

Traditional Market, Phuket - Amanpuri, Thailand Amanpuri Natural Landscape, Phuket - Amanpuri, Thailand

Wonders of nature

Discover the beauty of the Phuket’s lush natural landscape with guided treks through the pristine rainforest. A four-hour morning hike in Khao Phra Thaeo National Park brings guests face to face with a startling array of indigenous flora and fauna, including rare white-backed palms, and colourful birds such as the red-billed malkoha, the greater racket-tailed drongo and red-backed sea-eagle – as well as providing opportunities to see dramatic waterfalls and meet playful gibbons in their natural habitat.

Streets of the Old Town

Phuket’s colourful markets are a fascinating way to sample traditional Thai food, watch street performers, and browse local arts and handicrafts. Set in a charming pocket of Phuket Old Town, Walking Street Market is well worth a visit on any day of the week, but we recommend that you time yours to coincide with the vibrant weekly night market. On Sunday evenings the old Sino-Portuguese houses lining the street light up with bright colours as the spaces between them fill with buskers, performers, and stalls selling local food, handicrafts, clothing and souvenirs.

Great for golf

Phuket is blessed with six superlative courses, spread over coconut plantations, costal cliffs and beautifully landscaped gardens. They include the revered Blue Canyon Golf & Country Club,  a PGA Tournament host that is home to two championship courses. 

Andaman Sunset Cruise Experience 

Embark on a breathtaking journey with Amanpuri's Andaman Sunset Cruise Experience. Soak in the beauty of the Phuket's western coastline, cruising along its shores and taking in the scenic views of the Andaman coast's pristine white beaches. Explore the crystal-clear waters of Koh Wa Island and snorkel to discover its stunning coral reefs and marine life. As the day comes to a close, sit back, relax and enjoy canapes and Champagne as the sun sets over the horizon of the Andaman Sea. 
 

15 december - 15 february 2024

The Aman Cabana

In celebration of Aman’s 35th anniversary, Aman Essentials presents the Aman Cabana, an immersive pop-up boutique set to traverse the Aman globe. Inside, exclusive pieces take the form of fine leather accessories and exceptionally crafted beachwear, alongside unique collaborations with global brands, including luggage makers, Globe-Trotter.  Be the first to shop the cabana at Amanpuri as it makes it debut from 15 December to 15 February 2024.

Watersports at Amanpuri

The turquoise waters of the Andaman are a glittering invitation to adventure, whether exploring the Phuket coasts by boat or paddleboard, jet-skiing or scuba diving. Enjoy a peaceful evening paddling around the bays while the sun sets or experience the excitement of riding the world's fastest underwater vessel – Amanpuri offers watersports to suit every tempo.

Amanpuri for families

Amanpuri offers an escape for families to enjoy and connect, with a multitude of spaces and activities designed for all ages, from toddlers to teenagers. The extensive facilities and range of activities encourage quality time whether exploring Thai culture and cuisine, experimenting in new sports or immersed in the tranquillity of nature.

featured new experience

Cycling escapades

Saddle up and join us on a captivating bike session that takes you beyond the boundaries of our property, explore the beauty of Phuket island like never before. As you set out on your cycling journey, immerse yourself in the breathtaking landscapes of Phuket's lush surroundings. The route will lead you through winding trails, picturesque villages, and scenic coastal paths, offering a perfect blend of nature and culture.

Throughout the journey, our experienced guides will ensure your safety and provide fascinating insights into the island's rich history and culture. After an exhilarating day of exploration, return to Amanpuri, feeling a sense of fulfilment and connection to the stunning beauty of Phuket.

Featured Experiences