安缦璞瑞整体康养之道

长久以来,安缦璞瑞一直以遁世之姿,吸引着寻求积极改变的旅人拥睐追随的脚步。整体康养中心融汇泰国古老疗愈艺术与全球领先疗法实践,提供定制护理、沉浸式康体体验和个性化健身计划,帮助旅人达到强健体魄、滋养心神的目的。 

Amanpuri Wellness Amanpuri Wellness Amanpuri Wellness

安缦璞瑞赋活焕新

这段旅程旨在唤起内心深处的地方感,同时放松并焕活身心,是安缦璞瑞遁居体验的理想启程方式。首先以糅合泰国特色药草、香料和特级初榨椰油的芳香身体磨砂膏去除废旧角质,再施以经典泰式按摩,有芳香草药按摩,和深层伸展或穴位刺激干式按摩可选。最后以个性化面部护理收尾,让肌肤得享滋润呵护,容光焕发。

泰拳

泰拳主要教授基本自卫防身术,侧重于强健身心,既有利于增强力量和锻炼敏捷性,也有助于强健和锻练肌肉。走上安缦璞瑞的专业拳击场,可以体验一把名副其实的泰拳训练。泰拳因结合运用拳头、肘部、膝盖和胫骨而被称为“八肢艺术”。

传统中医

传统医学的一大特点是,讲究整体论治,从疾病或问题的根源着手。安缦璞瑞的传统中医理疗师采用被称为“四诊法”的整体疗法,综合发现身体失衡、失调的症状,并分析评估身体本身的需求。基于诊断结果、详细问卷和深入讨论,顾问会根据宾客的个人健康需求,推荐相应的护理计划,帮助实现其健康目标。 
 

 

沉浸式康体之旅

安缦璞瑞的定制“沉浸式康体之旅”为期三晚或三晚以上,旨在提升身体健康水平和机能表现、净化排毒、实现长期体重管理目标及调节荷尔蒙失衡问题。“沉浸式康体之旅”为根据宾客的康养目标而度身定制,结合了泰拳、循环训练、普拉提和瑜伽等运动课程与正念练习、水疗疗法和营养计划,并辅以颅骶疗法、再连结疗愈法和灵气疗法等护理,可全方位提升身心康健水平。

48小时康养探索

这项针对性的计划将在短时间内集中聚焦健康问题,可有效帮助旅人重启生活,重拾信心。借助一系列医学诊断工具和筛查方式及以结果为导向的辅助疗法,顾问可全面了解个人当前的健康状况、确定个人的健康目标并提供相应的健康计划。

全日康养初探

无论是热衷“沉浸式康体之旅”概念,还是有意强健身心,这项计划均可让宾客更加集中地体验安缦璞瑞的康养产品和服务。对于与朋友或伴侣结伴出行,希望在旅途中兼顾康养享受,却又不想将时间全然投入多日“沉浸式康体之旅”的宾客,“康养初探”计划就是不二之选。

 

康体设施

  • 整体康养中心配有桑拿浴室、花岗岩蒸汽浴室、红外线桑拿浴室、按摩浴缸与戏水池、美甲美发沙龙、果汁吧和喷泉露台。
  • 12间护理室均配淋浴间、洗手间和更衣空间
  • 多日沉浸式康体之旅旨在促进持久改变
  • 玻璃幕墙海景健身房配自由重量训练和有氧运动器械
  • 泰拳和普拉提室
  • 泰拳、HIIT、海滩训练营、TRX等团体训练课程均提供私人教练现场指导
  • 四座泛光灯照明网球场,可预订练习课程
  • 27米淡水主泳池、20米健身泳池和10米儿童泳池

康养礼宾

预订“沉浸式康体之旅”后,安缦康养礼宾服务人员将在宾客抵达之前,通过电话或电邮联系,简要介绍可选项目,并竭诚为宾客答疑解惑,确保每位宾客都能选择适合自己的最佳疗养之旅。 

安缦康养礼宾服务团队联系方式:  

电子邮箱:[email protected] 

 

电话:0120 951 124*(日本)

电话:800 852 6690*(新加坡)

电话:183 3892 0200*(美国)

电话:0808 101 3377*(英国)

 

电话:+1 754 216 7820(收费)

Holistic wellness at Amanpuri

Amanpuri has long been a sanctuary for those seeking a positive shift. Harnessing the ancient healing arts of Thailand as well as leading global therapeutic practices, the Holistic Wellness Centre offers tailored treatments, immersions and personalised fitness programmes to enhance the body and enrich the spirit. 

Amanpuri Wellness Amanpuri Wellness Amanpuri Wellness

Amanpuri Awakening 

Designed to imbue a deep sense of place as well as to relax and rejuvenate, this journey is the ideal way to start a stay at Amanpuri. It begins with an aromatic body exfoliation using a body polish of Thai herbs, spices and extra-virgin coconut oil. Follow this with a classical Thai massage, either aromatic with herbal compresses, or dry with deep stretching or pressure point stimulation. End with a personalised facial that leaves the skin glowing. 

Muay Thai 

Teaching basic self defence and emphasising the importance of a healthy mind and body, Muay Thai is superb for building strength and agility while toning and conditioning muscles. Step into Amanpuri's professional Muay Thai boxing ring for an authentic training experience. Also known as Thai boxing, Muay Thai is called ‘the art of eight limbs’ because it combines the use of fists, elbows, knees and shins. 

Traditional Chinese Medicine 

One of the primary characteristics of traditional medicine is to approach the root cause of a condition or problem by treating the body as a whole. Amanpuri’s TCM therapists employ the holistic procedure known as the Four Diagnostic Methods to discover patterns of disharmony or imbalance and assess what the body needs. Based on this analysis, a detailed questionnaire and an in-depth discussion, the consultant recommends a schedule of treatments to address personal health needs and achieve wellness goals. 

Wellness Immersions

Lasting three nights or more, Amanpuri’s tailored Immersions are engineered to help guests increase fitness and performance, cleanse and detox, achieve long-term weight management and redress hormonal imbalances. Personalised to the guest’s wellbeing aims, Immersions combine movement classes such as Muay Thai, circuit training, Pilates and yoga, with mindfulness, spa therapies, and nutrition plans, complemented treatments such as  craniosacral therapy, reconnective healing and Reiki. 

48-hour Wellness Discovery

Ideal for busy individuals in need of a lifestyle reboot, this targeted programme puts a time-efficient spotlight on health. Using a comprehensive range of medical diagnostic tools and screenings as well as results-orientated complementary therapies, it generates a current health profile, outlines personal wellness goals, and provides a strategic health plan for achieving them. 

One-Day Wellness Introduction

For those intrigued by the Immersion concept and interested in boosting wellbeing, this programme gives guests the freedom to experience Amanpuri’s wellness offerings in a more condensed manner. Taste of Wellness is ideal for those travelling with friends or a partner and keen to add a wellness aspect to their journey without committing to a multi-day Immersion. 

 

Our facilities

  • Holistic Wellness Centre with sauna, granite steam room, infrared saunas, Jacuzzi and plunge pool, finishing salon for nails and hair, juice bar and a fountain terrace.
  • 12 treatment rooms, each with shower, restroom, and dressing area 
  • Multi-day Wellness Immersions designed to promote lasting change
  • Glass-walled sea-view gym with free weights and cardio equipment
  • Muay Thai and Pilates studios
  • Personal trainers on hand, with group training sessions in Thai boxing ,HIIT, beach bootcamp, TRX and more
  • Four floodlit tennis courts and lessons can be booked
  • 27-metre freshwater main pool, 20-metre lap pool and 10-metre children’s pool

Start your wellness journey

Wellness Concierge 

Aman’s Wellness Concierges contact Immersion guests by phone or email before arrival to outline the options available and answer any questions, ensuring guests select the perfect pathway to their desired outcome.
 
To speak to the Wellness Concierge team, please contact: 
 
Email: [email protected] 
 

Tel: 0120 951 124 * (Japan) 
Tel: 800 852 6690 * (Singapore) 
Tel: 183 3892 0200 * (USA) 
Tel: 0808 101 3377 * (United Kingdom) 
 
Tel: +1 754 216 7820 (tolls apply)