法云安缦探索体验

法云安缦占地14公顷,与始建于公元326年的灵隐寺近在咫尺,距离宁静的西湖仅6公里。这个联合国教科文组织的世界遗产以其宁静的水面和无数的佛塔为众多古代文人墨客带去源源不断的灵感。酒店距离杭州中心也只有20分钟车程,杭州是中国悠久的茶叶和丝绸中心,被马可波罗称为“天堂之城”。

Amanfayun Experiences Amanfayun Experiences Amanfayun Experiences

在法云舍感受传统文化

学习中国传统艺术,包括书法、剪纸、茶道,聆听当地音乐家的表演并参加佛教和传统中医等相关话题的讲座。两层结构的法云舍历史悠久,可追溯至十九世纪初,现为法云安缦的文化中心,您可以在这里静享每日下午茶。

寺庙小径

从法云安缦沿着一条朝圣古道可步行前往七座名寺古刹,古寺均有宽阔院落环绕。在法喜寺聆听佛教僧侣晨间或晚间诵经,探访曾居住着3,000名僧侣的宏伟灵隐寺,从韬光寺眺望悠然美景。

西湖赏色

清晨是一天中最为宁静的时刻,此时的西湖正如一副遗世独立的秀美画卷,古刹、秀桥、岛屿点缀其间,一步一景。漫步堤道,可以穿过这个联合国教科文组织世界遗产,湖岸两旁尽是风景如画的花园。在宁静的湖面泛舟,享用野餐早餐或下午茶,或骑自行车在岸边游玩,度过一个上午或午后的悠闲时光。

Amanfayun Experiences

龙井村徒步之旅

徒步穿越翠竹林和风景秀丽的茶田,踏着石阶穿过九条蜿蜒的溪流,到达龙井村。这个古朴典雅的村庄以同名的茗茶而闻名于世,总是一片繁忙景象,尤其在春天,您可以和当地人一起采摘并烘干此地的特产茶叶。

Amanfayun Experiences

北峰远足之行

北峰高300米,是灵顺寺的所在地,在此可以欣赏当地最美丽的景致,还能够远眺西湖。探寻飞来峰林立的石窟和它们的秘密,在登顶的路上,您可以在寺庙的石头观景台上享用美味茶点犒劳登顶的自己。

精选推荐

Experiences at Amanfayun

Situated on 14 hectares, Amanfayun lies within walking distance of Lingyin Temple, founded in 326 AD, and is just six kilometres from tranquil West Lake. This Unesco World Heritage Site inspired the poets of old with its serene waters and countless pagodas. The resort is also only a 20-minute scenic drive from the centre of Hangzhou, along China’s tea and silk hub, described by Marco Polo as “the city of heaven”. 

Amanfayun Experiences Amanfayun Experiences Amanfayun Experiences

Cultural Immersion at Fayun Place 

Learn Chinese arts ranging from calligraphy and paper cutting to tea tasting, listen to local musicians, and enjoy informative talks on topics as varied as Buddhism and Traditional Chinese Medicine. Dating back to the 1800s, the two-storey Fayun Place is the cultural heart of the village, and also hosts complimentary afternoon tea daily. 

Temple Trail

Seven Buddhist temples form an ancient pilgrimage route and are accessible on foot from Amanfayun, each surrounded by magnificent gardens. Chant with the monks in the early mornings or evenings at Faxi Temple, marvel at the splendour of Lingyin Temple – once home to 3,000 monks – and admire the meditative views from Taoguang Temple. 

West Lake 

At its most peaceful in the early mornings, idyllic West Lake is dotted with bridges, pagodas and islands. A causeway allows one to stroll right across this Unesco World Heritage Site, and its shores are lined with landscaped gardens. Spend a morning or late afternoon adrift on its tranquil waters with a picnic breakfast or afternoon tea, or cycle its shores. 

Amanfayun Experiences

Trek to Longjing Village

Hike through bamboo forests and scenic tea fields, crossing nine small streams on steppingstones, until you reach Longjing (Dragon Well) Village. Famous for its eponymous tea, this quaint village is always a hive of activity, especially in the spring, when you can join locals harvesting and roasting their specialist blend.  

Amanfayun Experiences

Hike to North Peak

Offering some of the most beautiful views in the area – all the way to West Lake – North Peak is 300 metres high and home to Lingshun Temple. Explore the forested grottoes of Feilai Feng and their secrets on your way to the top, and reward your efforts with refreshments on the temple’s stone viewing decks. 

Exclusive Offers