法云安缦餐饮享受

六家独特的餐厅隐匿于法云径如诗如画景致中,在葱翠的自然环境中提供家常美味的菜肴。法云安缦融入当地社区,为下榻宾客和非下榻宾客提供本地餐食和国际美味,也可安排野餐等私人用餐体验。

Amanfayun Dining Amanfayun Dining Amanfayun Dining

餐厅及酒水吧

通过法云径中心的台阶,可以到达这家餐厅,透过落地窗可以俯瞰水光倒影的泳池和翠绿的葱蔚的林木。全天供应国际经典美食和精制的小食,楼上还设有酒吧和私人包厢,配两个壮观的露台并可俯瞰森林美景。

蒸菜馆

木墙、板条窗和古朴的传统灯具,蒸菜馆洋溢着亲切休闲的气氛,提供早餐、午餐和晚餐,菜色包括饺子和其他村落蒸菜肴馔。可于静谧的露天庭院中享用晚餐,或在半开放式厨房内观摩古法烹调。

咖啡厅

晨曦时分至落日时刻,法云安缦咖啡厅均提供一系列清淡可口的美食,您可以在餐厅大快朵颐,也可以外带到酒店宁静的庭院野餐亦或在去周遭探索的路途中享用。菜单供应新鲜烘培的面包、蛋糕、冰沙及美味咖啡。

兰轩庭院

杭州以美食闻名于世,这家古朴的餐厅午餐和晚餐开放,提供地道经典的当地美馔。叫花鸡、猫耳朵面、龙井虾仁,每道菜都彰显了当地上等食材的独特风味。

Amanfayun Dining

和茶馆

在和茶馆,您可以伴着宁静林中之景,品鉴来自全国各地的珍贵茗茶,包括当地的龙井茶。啜饮最后一杯,同时品尝美味的自制咸甜小吃,为归途带上您最喜爱的茗茶,回到家中还可品味唇齿茶香。

Amanfayun Dining

私人用餐

下榻宾客与非下榻宾客皆可享用法云安缦私人用餐体验。可在私人露台上享用餐厅、蒸菜馆或咖啡馆的个性化菜单,享受俯瞰森林之景,或在村庄内最古老的原始建筑——历史悠久的法云坊内享用美食。

预订

餐厅向下榻宾客与非下榻宾客开放(视供应情况而定)。

Dining at Amanfayun

Set along the picturesque Fayun Pathway are six unique restaurants providing homecooked cuisine in verdant natural surroundings. Imbuing Amanfayun with a sense of community, they offer local and international cuisines to both guests and non-residents. Picnics and private dining experiences can also be arranged. 

Amanfayun Dining Amanfayun Dining Amanfayun Dining

The Restaurant & Bar 

Reached via a sweep of steps at the heart of Fayun Pathway, the Restaurant claims floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking reflection pools and verdant greenery. Serving international classics and finely crafted comfort food throughout the day, it also houses a bar and a private dining room upstairs with two magnificent terraces and forest views. 

Steam House 

With its wooden walls, slatted windows and traditional lamps, the Steam House is a casually atmospheric venue serving dumplings and other village-style steamed fare for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Dine alfresco in the tranquil courtyard, or watch as dishes are prepared using age-old methods in the semi-open kitchen. 

Cafe 

Open from morning until dusk, the Amanfayun Café serves a range of light and comforting dishes that can be eaten at the venue or taken away to be enjoyed as a picnic in the resort’s tranquil grounds or while exploring further afield. The menu includes freshly baked bread, cakes and smoothies, and excellent coffee. 

Hangzhou House 

Hangzhou is renowned for its aromatic cuisine, and this rustic eatery – open for lunch and dinner – serves utterly authentic versions of the region’s best-known dishes. Ranging from Beggar’s Chicken and Cat’s Eat noodles, to West Lake snow shrimp cooked with tea leaves, each dish highlights the unique flavours of the finest local ingredients. 

Amanfayun Dining

Tea House

With serene views over a forest glade, the Tea House is a charming venue in which to discover exquisite Chinese teas from across the country, including local Longjing Dragon Well tea. Sip a final cup, while sampling delicious homemade sweet and savoury snacks, then purchase your favourite to relive the experience back home. 

Amanfayun Dining

Private Dining

Guests and non-residents alike can experience the romance and timeless wonder of private dining at Amanfayun. Personalised menus from the Restaurant, Steam House or Café can be enjoyed on a private terrace overlooking the forest above the Restaurant, or within historic Fayun Place, the oldest of the village’s original structures. 

Make a reservation

Restaurants are open to Aman guests and non-residents (subject to availability).