法云安缦康体养生

安缦水疗中心坐落在宁静的花园中,周围有一个20米的室外恒温泳池,共有五座宽阔的屋舍,四周翠竹林、碧茶园和玉兰树环绕。足疗馆静候您的光顾,除此以外还有沐浴馆、健身中心、造型沙龙和护理馆。

Amanfayun Wellness Amanfayun Wellness Amanfayun Wellness

以传统中医理念为灵感之源

水疗中心采用传统的整体养生理论,包括了使用当地中草药材的时令泡汤及磨砂沐浴,以及传统的中式足部反射按摩和艾灸,应有尽有。艾灸是将艾草加热,并将其放置在靠近皮肤的地方,以增加血液循环和气的流动——“气”是中医术语中的生命能量

太极艺术

太极通常被认为是一种武术和移动冥想,800多年前起源于中国,通过缓慢、有节奏的优美动作,使“气”能量在体内循环,从而带来身体康健、心气和平。太极大师雷鸣提供私人太极课程,可在静谧的太极馆或室外自然美景之中进行。

暖竹按摩

暖竹按摩取材竹林,予以加工加热后,在理疗师娴熟技法配合下,如延展的手臂,将温热与力道缓缓注入肌理。暖竹按摩是法云安缦众多护理手法之一,使用本地草本入药,结合竹节碾压与香薰按摩,为身体注入温暖气劲,有效舒展肌肉。

瑜伽和冥想课程

教室坐落在临近永福寺的宁静空间中,在这里可以享受有老师指导的瑜伽和冥想课程,也可以在宁静的户外环境中进行。满足各种等级需要,提供哈他瑜伽、阿斯汤加瑜伽和阴瑜伽,以及各种佛教、道教和印度教的冥想方法。

Amanfayun Wellness

沐浴减压

沐浴馆三间理疗室均设有木质浴桶,可一人独享,也可双人共享,加入量身定制的花瓣、树叶及其他植物草本。蒸汽浴后,当季理疗可令身心沉浸更深层次的平和之中。花洒淋浴和蒸汽浴室,令享受升级。

康体设施

  • 五座独立屋舍配有各类水疗设施
  • 静谧的接待处、休息室和水疗阅览室
  • 咨询室和足疗区
  • 两层护理馆配有三间双人和两间单人护理室
  • 沐浴馆配有三间私人护理室,配以木质浴桶、蒸汽浴室和雨淋花洒
  • 两层楼健身中心设有普拉提馆、健身房/太极馆、瑜伽/冥想馆
  • 造型沙龙
  • 20米室外恒温泳池(2020年10月20日至2021年3月31日冬季关闭)
  • 私人健身、太极、瑜伽、普拉提和冥想课程
  • 汲取传统中医理念的丰富水疗项目

Wellness & Fitness at Amanfayun

Set in serene gardens around a 20-metre heated swimming pool, the expansive Aman Spa is housed in five gracious pavilions screened by bamboo groves, tea bushes and magnolia trees. Guests are welcomed into the Reflexology House, beyond which lie the Bath House, the Fitness Centre, the Finishing Salon and the Treatment House.  

The outdoor swimming pool will be closed during the winter months from 1 November 2021 to 31 March 2022 due to the winter temperature. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Amanfayun Wellness Amanfayun Wellness Amanfayun Wellness

Inspired by Traditional Chinese Medicine 

Taking a holistic approach to personal wellbeing, the Spa’s therapies range from seasonal baths and scrubs using local ingredients, to traditional Chinese foot reflexology, acupressure massage and moxibustion. The latter involves the heating of herbal moxa and their placement close to the skin to increase blood circulation and the flow of Qi – the TCM term for life energy.  

The art of Tai Chi 

Considered both a martial art and a moving meditation, Tai Chi developed in China over 800 years ago. The slow, rhythmic and graceful movements allow Qi to circulate around the body, bringing optimum health and calming the mind. Master Lei Ming offers private Tai Chi sessions in the tranquil studio or surrounded by nature. 

Bamboo massage 

Heated bamboo from the groves shielding the Spa is used as an extension of the therapist’s hands in the flowing Bamboo Massage. One of many treatments using local flora, the rolling and kneading of the bamboo is combined with an aromatherapy massage to infuse warmth and relax muscles. 

Yoga & Meditation

Situated close to YongFu Temple, the studio is a serene space in which to enjoy guided yoga and meditation sessions, also possible in tranquil outdoor settings. All levels are catered for, with hatha, ashtanga and yin yoga offered, as well as various methods of Buddhist, Tao and Hindu meditation. 

Soak Away Stress

Relax alone or as a couple in a circular wooden soaking tub in one of the Bath House’s three treatment rooms with a personalised infusion of flower petals, tea leaves and other botanicals. Following a steam bath, seasonally guided treatments provide a deep sense of peace, enhanced by the rain shower and steam room. 

Our facilities

  • Five separate pavilions housing extensive spa facilities
  • Tranquil reception, lounge and spa library
  • Consultation rooms and reflexology treatment area
  • Two-storey Treatment House with three double and two single treatment rooms
  • Bath House with three private treatment rooms with wooden soaking tubs, steam rooms and rain showers
  • Two-storey Fitness House with Pilates studio, gym and Tai Chi, Yoga and Meditation Room
  • Finishing Salon
  • 20m heated outdoor swimming pool (closed from 1 November 2021 to 31 March 2022 due to the winter temperature)
  • Private fitness, Tai Chi, yoga, Pilates and meditation sessions
  • Extensive spa menu drawing on Traditional Chinese Medicine