安缦璞乐庆典与活动

举办活动之尚选

安缦璞乐私享整座岛屿,碧海、青山、白沙、原始珊瑚礁浑然一体,宛若七彩交融的丹青画屏。预订整座酒店,可同时款待多达120位贵宾,在这片惊艳绝尘的避世净土,尊享私密无双、专属非凡的活动体验。这座私享的热带桃源绿岛亦可缔造无可挑剔的露天庆典,任宾客在远遁尘嚣却又温情备至的氛围中,与彼此相拥相亲,与自然相融相依。

意义深厚的典礼仪式,可于多处风光如画的酒店场所臻美呈现,而温馨欢乐的招待会,无论是林深静谧处的露天宴会,抑或日落西山后的篝火海滩烧烤,则皆以本土热带花卉增光绘彩,当地音乐才俊鸣奏的动人乐曲,也会烘托出浓浓的饮宴氛围。

详情咨询

Amanpulo, Private Dining, Clubhouse

婚礼

根据菲律宾的婚嫁传统,约婚夫妇须于新婚前夜分居而宿,待到婚礼当日,新娘姗然走过仪式走道——棕榈环伺的沙滩或曲径蜿蜒的林荫空地,便可于这个一生中最重要的日子与新郎“初次相遇”。新人于礼成之地许下山盟海誓、交换新婚戒指后,宾客们即可于俯瞰泳池清波、遥望群岛壮阔的簕杜鹃花棚下,豪华气派的酒店游船上,欢声常驻的野餐绿林中,或岛上其他精雅餐饮场所,共庆这一非凡动人的时刻。

庆典

菲律宾人素来享有热情好客、音乐天赋卓然的美名,是极为出色的东道主。加之安缦璞乐美轮美奂的秘境场地,于此举办的私人庆典活动,将时刻洋溢着生活的趣味(joie de vivre)与自然的美感,让人终生难忘。无论是意义非凡的生日,还是重要的纪念日,安缦璞乐皆可根据场合的需求为宾客专属定制餐饮菜单和娱乐活动。持续多日的庆典亦可包揽多个场地,举办一系列精彩多元的活动。郎朗清晨,可以携贵宾,跟随专业教练浮潜远足,探秘瑰美水下世界,而后于海滩俱乐部享用香槟早餐,斜阳笼罩的傍晚,则可一起帮助将海龟幼崽放归大海(仅限特定季节),再于漂浮在柔波之上的Kawayan酒吧,静看夕阳染红清波碧水,悠然品酌上乘美酒的精雅风味。对于私密性要求更高的其他场合,安缦璞乐偎于海滩、倚靠山坡或栖于树顶的别墅与小屋,则以温馨私密、避世隐逸的氛围,成为私人餐饮的理想之所。

 

理想场所

野餐绿林

野餐绿林一直是安缦璞乐万众瞩目的焦点场所之一,尽管可容纳较多的宾客,其亦凭借独树一帜的环境氛围,辟出了一方宁静放松、私密隐逸的休闲天地。这里可容纳多达60位宾客就坐用餐,伴着欢乐纷呈的晚间庆祝活动,赤足裹沙,仰面观星,不失为一种莫大的享受。专属餐饮团队将悉心打理好一切,兼顾满足任何特殊需求,为宾客精诚打造理想中的私人晚宴或鸡尾酒会。

滨海沙滩

滨海沙滩无疑是安缦璞乐最受欢迎的活动场所,可容纳多达100位宾客就坐。皓洁细腻的白沙海滩,如仙衣裙带铺陈绵延,蔚为壮观,于此为任何场合举办活动庆典,皆是一次动人心弦、毕生难忘的非凡体验。包场的团体宾客可以享受更为灵活的布置方案。对于非包场团体宾客,需要根据宾客的数量以及活动的时间安排,确定沙滩上的具体活动地点。

西别墅俱乐部会所

安缦璞乐中央的俱乐部会所是一处多功能场地,可根据场合需要,筹办正式或非正式休闲活动。会所内设多个厅室与空间,对各种场合而言皆是理想之选。温馨私密的用餐室与酒吧,可作为欢快热闹的聚会空间或休闲放松的交际空间,会议室则可用作会议、团队建设与培训的场地,可供多达40位宾客就坐。会所大堂空间敞阔,可用于举办大型活动或鸡尾酒会,与之相通的户外泳池畔,则可安排多达70位宾客的户外晚宴及活动,浮灯、主题餐具等特色装饰,应时应景,将为活动增添别样风采。

花园凉亭

花园凉亭是安缦璞乐最为清幽私密的户外活动场所。这处空间隐匿于主俱乐部会所之中,既可作为企业活动期间的茶歇或分组讨论会场所,亦可用于举办多达15人的小型私密鸡尾酒派对。

个性化定制及详情

索取活动方案

有求必应,无微不至——这是我们奉行的黄金准则。从方案构想,到落地执行,我们将在活动策划的全程与您悉心相伴,全力相助,让您与贵宾臻享方方面面皆随心随兴的超凡活动体验。

Celebrations & events at Amanpulo

Host the perfect event

Able to accommodate up to 120 guests if booked in its entirety, the white-sand beaches, turquoise seas and pristine coral reefs of Amanpulo offer a consummately private island retreat for the most exclusive occasions. The epitome of an exclusive tropical escape, the resort offers impeccable open-air celebrations, where guests are invited to reconnect with one another and Mother Nature.

Meaningful ceremonies can be held in a host of picturesque settings, while receptions – whether an alfresco banquet in a forest grove or a fire-lit beach barbeque as the sun sets – are adorned with seasonal tropical flowers and guests serenaded by talented local musicians.

Make an enquiry

Amanpulo Weddings & events

Weddings  

As per tradition in the Philippines, the betrothed can spend the night before their wedding in separate accommodations, catching their first glimpse of each other on this momentous day as the bride walks down the aisle – be it a palm fringed stretch of sand or a winding path through a tree-canopied glade. After the exchanging of vows and rings, celebrate beneath the bougainvillea-laden trellises that overlook the pool and distant islands, aboard one of Amanpulo’s luxury boats, in the convivial Picnic Grove or any of the island’s exquisite dining venues.

Celebrations 

As renowned for their hospitality as for their musical talent, Filippinos are exceptional hosts. Add in Amanpulo’s magical setting, and private celebrations have a joie de vivre and beauty about them that make them unforgettable. Menus and entertainment can be personalised to suit the occasion, be it a special birthday or an anniversary, and multi-day events can include a host of venues and activities. Enjoy a guided snorkelling expedition with your guests before a champagne breakfast at the Beach Club or release turtle hatchings (in season) before sunset drinks aboard the floating Kawayan Bar. Alternatively, for more intimate occasions, Amanpulo’s spacious pavilions enjoy beachfront, hillside and treetop settings, with privacy and seclusion making for the perfect private dining location.

 

The venues

Picnic Grove

Amanpulo’s Picnic Grove is one of the main focal points of the resort, providing a unique feeling and intimate and relaxed atmosphere despite its larger capacity. Here, up to 60 seated guests can enjoy the evening festivities with the sand between their toes and a canopy of stars overhead. The venue is ideal for private dinner functions or cocktail events with a dedicated food and beverage team to take care of any special requests.

Beachfront

With seating available for up to 100 guests, the Beachfront, perhaps unsurprisingly Amanpulo’s most popular venue due to the spectacular stretch of white sand, provides an unforgettable and emotive experience whatever the occasion. For buyout groups this venue can have more flexibility in terms of setup. For non-buyout groups, exact location on the beach will need to be identified based on the number of guests and timing of the event.

West Villa Clubhouse

Amanpulo’s central clubhouse serves as a multifunctional space that can be as formal or as relaxed as needed. It houses several rooms and spaces, ideal for all occasions. The intimate Dining Room and Bar can be used for convivial gatherings or a relaxed networking space while The Meeting Room can seat up to 40 guests for meetings, team building and training. The expansive Lobby provides a spacious canvas which can be used for larger events or cocktail receptions, opening out onto the pool, where outdoor dinners and events for up to 70 guests can be arranged with décor to match the occasion - from floating lanterns to themed tableware.

Garden Sala

The Garden Sala is Amanpulo’s most intimate outdoor venue. Located within the Main Clubhouse, the space can be used for refreshments and breakout sessions during corporate events or even for small and intimate cocktail parties for up to 15 guests.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.