安缦齐和庆典与活动

举办活动之尚选

晨光破晓,魅影已现的婆罗浮屠,轻嗅着默拉皮火山灰烬飘飘、翻腾缭绕的热雾,这座宏伟佛塔遗迹已于中爪哇省吉都平原静默矗立了千年之久。因环境清幽隐逸而取“和平灵魂”之意的安缦齐和,以居高之姿,俯瞰着美诺瑞山脚下令人心驰神往的无限风光,为特殊活动营造出超凡脱俗的环境和氛围。

在这片地处印尼文化中心的传奇大地上,“此景只应天上有”的安缦齐和,可为举办私人庆典提供数不胜数的选择。朝阳初升之前,可邀贵宾一同登顶九世纪佛门圣地——婆罗浮屠,沐浴晨曦中的佛光,而后于葱郁松林间共享美味野炊早餐。待夕阳西下,便可辗转流连于酒店内的多个场所,品赏地道精致的爪哇料理,观看当地表演艺术家倾情献上的特色文艺表演,备受称道的迎宾舞Tari Gambyong将让在场贵宾们全然沉浸其中,一如婆罗浮屠的高僧佛像般,喜形于色,容光焕发。

详情咨询

Amanjiwo

婚礼 

水稻梯田含翠飘香,婆罗浮屠彰世界之最,婚礼成于安缦齐和,既是令人叫绝的恢弘盛宴,亦能带来莫大的精神享受。在大喜之日前一天,可接受Tolak Balak仪式,净化身心,焕活精神,体验当地传统之精粹。新人可以在巍峨缥缈的火山前,在酒店高大宏伟的穹顶石亭下,立下山盟海誓,许下矢志不渝的诺言,抑或于达兰齐和套房硕阔而私密的天地中,定格幸福时刻,缔结终生之约,葱郁的稻田、清波粼粼的私人泳池皆是永恒爱意的浪漫见证,典雅尊贵的专属穹顶石亭既可作为欢庆的舞台、舞池,亦可作为贵宾休闲区。爪哇族传统中,婚宴常以祝福和献礼新人为开端,其中包括Gunungan(山树)以及其他爪哇传统美食。 

庆典 

从订婚仪式、生日庆典、周年纪念,到其他重要里程碑,安缦齐和经验丰富的活动策划团队皆会以精益求精的态度,悉心打理好每一个细节,让庆典全程无缝衔接,至臻至美。安缦齐和的套房俯瞰着婆罗浮屠的恢弘巍峨,多数还配有私人泳池,如新月两轮,错落排布于酒店中央穹顶石亭下,气派超然,为团体私宴的理想之所。酒店华美动人的主泳池畔,也是一处不可多得的团体用餐之地,儿童贵宾们可以骑上华衣羽饰的小马,悠游在绿荫如织的草坪上。此外,中央穹顶石亭周围亦有多座风光优美的露台,可用于举办鸡尾酒会或户外宴席,非常适合大型团体。

理想场所

餐厅

脉脉而鸣的加麦兰音乐,以疗愈安神的旋律,沁透安缦齐和的餐厅、酒吧及户外露台,伴着美轮美奂的稻田与婆罗浮屠景观,营造出恬静安详的画中意境。餐厅厨师自酒店花园和附近农场亲选新鲜应季食材,精心烹制风味上佳的印尼料理与西餐,可针对每场特定的活动,度身定制专属的特色美味。酒店餐厅可容纳多达90位宾客(就坐)或200位宾客(站立),于此甘作帷幕的如画盛景前举办迎宾晚宴或鸡尾酒会,将是绝无仅有的尊贵享受。

达兰齐和套房

静默于稻田葱翠间的达兰齐和套房,门户独立,入户私密,1200平方米的起居空间通透硕阔,内设宽绰的爪哇石泳池、环绕式露台及两座户外休闲亭。敞阔的户外区域俯瞰着惊艳绝尘的佛门圣地——婆罗浮屠,举目皆是迷人醉目的风光,却又完全匿身酒店一隅,可谓40人以下小型私密活动与婚礼庆典的理想举办场地。

泳池俱乐部

稻田怀中,菩提树下,酒店40米的无边泳池以碧色瓷砖铺就,无声地仰视着这座廊柱式平台。作为酒店最受欢迎的宴席举办场所之一,泳池俱乐部可容纳多达200位宾客(就坐)或300位宾客(站立)。

个性化定制及详情

索取活动方案

有求必应,无微不至——这是我们奉行的黄金准则。从方案构想,到落地执行,我们将在活动策划的全程与您悉心相伴,全力相助,让您与贵宾臻享方方面面皆随心随兴的超凡活动体验。

Celebrations & events at Amanjiwo

Host the perfect event

Silhouetted at dawn, Unesco-listed Borobudur rests on the Kedu Plain in Central Java, with Mount Merapi smouldering on the horizon behind. Named ‘peaceful soul’ for the tranquillity, privacy and beauty of its setting, Amanjiwo claims this mesmerising view from its raised position at the foot of the Menoreh Hills, offering those wishing to celebrate a special occasion the most spectacular backdrop imaginable.

Set in Indonesia’s cultural heartland, Amanjiwo has a Nirvana-like serenity and offers a plethora of options when it comes to hosting a private celebration. Invite guests to experience sunrise atop 8th-century Borobudur, then savour an elegant group picnic breakfast in a pine forest. At dusk, savour exquisite Javanese cuisine in any number of venues, as local performers demonstrate the region’s cultural arts with dances such as the Tari Gambyong to spread joy among guests as radiant as that of Borobudur’s enigmatic Buddhas.

Make an enquiry

Amanjiwo

Weddings 

With spectacular views over emerald rice fields towards Borobudur, the world’s largest Buddhist sanctuary, a wedding at Amanjiwo is a visually showstopping and deeply spiritual experience Prepare for the big event with a traditional purifying and energising Tolak Balak session the day before. Exchange vows beneath the majestic rotunda with volcanoes on the horizon, or for a more intimate experience, choose the Dalem Jiwo Suite, with its private pool surrounded by rice paddies and own rotunda that can double as a stage, dance floor or lounging area. Following the Javanese tradition, the wedding feast starts with a blessing and the presentation of offerings to the bridal couple such as Gunungan (Holy Rice Mountain) and other customary Javanese delicacies. 

Celebrations 

Whether celebrating an engagement, a birthday, an anniversary or any other personal milestone, Amanjiwo’s experienced team will ensure that every detail is taken care of with seamless precision.  Group private dining can be enjoyed in Amanjiwo’s suites which lie in two crescents below the central rotunda (most with private swimming pools and all offering views of Borobudur) or alongside the magnificent main swimming pool, where children can enjoy rides on colourfully bedecked and feathered ponies across the resort’s lawns. Alternatively, choose one of the many terraces around the central rotunda for a cocktail party or open-air banquet – ideal for larger groups. 

Venues

The Restaurant

The hypnotic strains of the gamelan resonate through Amanjiwo’s Restaurant, bar and out onto its magnificent terrace with views over rice fields to Borobudur. Serving Indonesian and Western cuisines, Chefs handpick the freshest seasonal ingredients grown in gardens and from neighbouring farms and transform them into menus alive with flavour and bespoke tailored to each event. An exceptional setting for a welcome dinner or cocktail reception with a uniquely photogenic backdrop, The Restaurant seats up to 90 guests indoors, or can accommodate up to 200 when standing.

Dalem Jiwo Suite

Set amidst the rice paddies with its own private entrance, the Dalem Jiwo Suite offers 1,200 square metres (12,917 square feet) of living space with a large Javanese stone swimming pool, wraparound terrace and two-outdoor bales for lounging. The expansive outdoor areas overlook the Buddhist sanctuary of Borobudur providing stunning views while remaining hidden from the rest of the resort - ideal for smaller, exclusive events and wedding ceremonies for up to 40 guests.

The Pool Club

This colonnaded deck overlooks the green-tiled 40-metre infinity pool, surrounded by rice paddies and banyan trees. One of the most popular venue for a seated dinner it can accommodate up to 200 guests seated and 300 guests standing.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.