安缦齐和康体养生

安缦齐和秉持整体康养之道,以爪哇世代相传的医疗与美容传统为本源,巧妙融合安缦纯天然护肤系列与具有疗愈功效的当地成分,为旅人提供一系列康养身心的水疗护理项目。

Amanjiwo Amanjiwo Amanjiwo

平心静气 

沁自然芳郁、沐祥和之气的安缦齐和,最宜平心静气、一扫颓靡,实为练习瑜伽与静思冥想的理想之地。酒店备受尊崇的老师可于室内外的静谧场地,为各个级别的学员提供哈达与阿斯汤伽瑜伽方面的专业指导。 

传统印尼护理 

爪哇族传统中,准新娘为了迎接大婚之日,需要接受一项经典全套护理,包括舒缓按摩、身体裹敷、白姜黄蜂蜜稻米去角质及草本药浴,当地称为Mandi Lulur。由高级男性按摩师实施的Pijat强力按摩,可作用至肌肉深层,达致焕活身心、舒缓紧张的功效。 

Lulur Hitam 

作为Mandi Lulur的男士版,Lulur Hitam注重通过刺激血液循环系统,帮助恢复身心平衡状态。先以舒缓按摩放松身体,而后以黑米咖啡实施身体磨砂,焕活精神,最后以温热草本药浴收尾。

康体设施

  • 水疗套房配双人护理室
  • 户外休息凉亭
  • 设备齐全的健身套房
  • 私人瑜伽课程
  • 网球场
  • 40米泳池

Wellness & Fitness at Amanjiwo

Dedicated to holistic wellness, Amanjiwo offers a spa menu informed by traditional Javanese healing and beauty rituals passed down through the generations. Treatments incorporate Aman’s all-natural skincare range as well as local ingredients known for their healing properties. 

Amanjiwo Amanjiwo Amanjiwo

Peace within 

With its tranquil ambience and uplifting spirit, Amanjiwo is the ideal setting in which to experience the benefits of yoga and meditation. Our well-respected teachers offer both Hatha and Ashtanga yoga styles for all levels of ability, in both indoor and outdoor settings. 

Traditional Indonesian Treatment 

The classic preparation of a Javanese bride for her wedding day, the Mandi Lulur ritual includes a soothing massage, a body mask and exfoliation with white turmeric, honey and rice, followed by a herbal bath. Performed by a master masseur, the intense Pijat massage works deeply into the muscles to rejuvenate and relax. 

Lulur Hitam 

Acclaimed as the masculine version of Mandi Lulur, this treatment brings the body back to balance and equilibrium by stimulating the circulatory system. A relaxing massage is followed by an invigorating body scrub of black rice and coffee and completed with a warm herbal bath. 

Our facilities

  • Spa suite with double treatment room
  • Outdoor relaxation bale
  • Fully-equipped gym suite
  • Private yoga sessions
  • Tennis court
  • 40-metre swimming pool

Start your wellness journey

Ancient Wisdom of Java

A three-night, full-board retreat inspired by the rich heritage of Javanese healing traditions including a tour of Borobudur, a private session with a Javanese Healer, Semedi meditation, two spa treatments and more.