安缦茵澜可售住宅

resi

安缦茵澜静居多米尼加共和国旖旎如画的北部海岸,以高耸崖顶之势,俯瞰着普拉亚格兰德的灿金细沙,并与尊贵非凡的普拉亚格兰德高尔夫与海洋俱乐部球场比邻而立,在葱郁山景的映衬下,这方“宁静之水”显得格外清丽动人。

resi resi resi

公馆一览


栖居崖顶,傲视多米尼加共和国风光最盛的海滩 

金沙飘带蜿蜒绵长,热带雨林化景为幕……绮丽多姿的普拉亚格兰德海滩比邻一座闻名遐迩的高尔夫球场,是加勒比地区最具原生态之美的海滩,无边无垠的海景令人心醉神迷。

隐逸避世的海滨桃源

安缦茵澜酒店近旁,配四到六间卧室的别墅公馆幽居于一方私享天地,仿若遁迹世外,却又享拥酒店便利。

内外相融,浑然一体

每栋公馆皆以热带雨林为幕,亦与此幕相融合一,无与伦比的选址,成就了高瞰普拉亚格兰德高尔夫球场与海天相接的辽阔视野,巧夺天工的设计则将加勒比地区的光影温热与奇景妙意尽收囊中。无缝衔接的开放式布局、落地大窗、葱翠繁茂的屋顶花园,一陈一设皆令室内外起居浑然一体,极尽惬意。

专属定制的设计

奢华的别墅公馆由业主与著名建筑师John Heah共同设计,真正专属定制,建筑结构无可挑剔,视觉效果华丽惊艳。

业主权益

全球如家礼遇

无论公馆业主身居何处,安缦茵澜专业管理团队皆会悉心打理好方方面面,让业主真正放心无忧。

缤纷全享礼遇

安缦茵澜业主可随时随心使用酒店配套设施,并可优享安缦茵澜水疗中心、多处餐饮场所、海滩俱乐部及泳池区,更有两辆高尔夫球车提供往返其间的接送服务。

安缦无二的服务

公馆有专属厨师烹制美味餐食,私人管家悉心打点一切,酒店所有服务与活动亦皆触手可及;对于业主而言,每一个切实的需求,都会得到妥帖的处理,而每一个突发的奇想,也会得到最大的满足。

详情咨询

Villas to own at Amanera

resi

Beside the perfect, powder-soft sands of Playa Grande, Amanera (‘peaceful water’) is a clifftop resort on the Dominican Republic’s northern coast adjacent to the exclusive Playa Grande Golf Course & Ocean Club, promising a lush mountain backdrop. 

Owning an Aman Residence will give you full access to all of the resort's amenities, and offer a perfect escape from day-to-day life. Lounge by your own private pool or explore the stunning nature and surrounding landmarks of the Dominican Republic from your own Amanera Villa.

resi resi resi

At a glance


A clifftop perch above the Dominican Republic's most beautiful beach

A curved sweep of gold backed by tropical forest and a world-renowned golf course, Playa Grande is one of the most pristine beaches in the Caribbean – and one of its most inspiring ocean viewpoints.

A secluded coastal sanctuary offering unparalleled privacy

The four-to-six bedroom Villas are contained in a private enclave beside Amanera, affording their owners the convenience of the resort and the privilege of unbroken seclusion.

Bringing the outside in

Designed to make the most of the light, warmth and wonder of the Caribbean, each Residence is interwoven into the tropical backdrop, with commanding views over the Playa Grande golf course to the ocean horizon. Seamless open-plan layouts, floor-to-ceiling windows and verdant roof gardens provide the best of indoor/outdoor living.

Customised design

Luxury villas are designed in collaboration with owners by architect John Heah, ensuring they are personally tailored, structurally impeccable and visually magnificent.

Ownership Benefits

At home around the world

Wherever Aman Residences owners go, they have the assurance of knowing Amanera’s professional management teams is taking care of their property.

Access all areas

Amanera Residents are free to make use of the resort whenever and however they wish, with privileged access to the Amanera Spa, several dining venues, the beach club and pool area – and two golf buggies to make travel between them effortless.

Unparalleled service

A dedicated chef to prepare meals, a personal villa host to make every arrangement and meet any request, and all the services and activities of Amanera moments away – for Residence owners, every practicality is seen to, every whim indulged.

Make an enquiry