度假酒店

安缦京都隐逸于日本闻名遐迩的左大文字山脚,四周葱茏蓊郁,坐拥京都北部的无尽美景。

安缦京都住地介绍

安缦京都可轻松往返众多京都名胜古迹,距大阪国际机场(ITM)1小时车程,距关西国际机场(KIX)2小时车程。距京都火车站30分钟车程,宾客抵达车站时,酒店员工会在此恭候。 
Aman Kyoto, Japan - Destination

气候

京都全年气候温和宜人。夏季温热潮湿,六月中旬至七月,雨水丰沛。春秋两季,风景秀丽,美不胜收。三月,樱树李树花朵盛放,压满枝头,待到十月,叶色转红,艳丽夺目。冬季,白雪皑皑,银装素裹,闲庭漫步,足音清脆,为京都古迹平添几分意趣。
Aman Kyoto, Japan - Destination

出行建议

四季出行皆可穿着轻便舒适的运动鞋。夏季建议日间穿戴遮阳帽,涂抹防晒霜,并备一件薄毛衣或夹克,以防夜间降温。用晚餐时建议穿着清爽整洁的休闲常服。 

语言与货币
日本官方语言为日语。多数日本人懂基础英语。日本法定货币为日元。邮局及便利店设有ATM自动取款机,非日本发行信用卡与借记卡可取现,其他地方多数无法提现。 
Don't forget
京都采用日本标准时间(JST),即东九区时间。电压为100伏/50赫兹;酒店可提供电压转换器和转换插头。 
Health
安缦京都附近有药房和医院。
签证
请在旅行前,于就近日本大使馆或领事馆查询有关信息。大多数国家游客前往日本需办理签证,部分国家公民可免签入境。
温馨提示
安缦团队可提供签证建议,并协助安排行程,如转机和私人飞机等。

Resort

Nestled in the verdant foothills of the symbolic mountain of Hidari Daimonji, Aman Kyoto is a place of untold beauty in the north of Kyoto

Destination Aman Kyoto, Japan

Set within easy reach of Kyoto's most important sites, Aman Kyoto is a one hour drive from Osaka International Airport (ITM) and a two hour drive from Kansai Inrernational Airport (KIX). The resort can also be reached by a 30-minute drive from Kyoto train station, where guests will be met upon arrival. 
Aman Kyoto, Japan - Destination

Kyoto Weather

The weather in Kyoto is temperate year-round. From June to September temperatures and humidity can be high and there is increased rain fall between mid-June and July. In Spring and Autumn, Kyoto is a natural spectacle: the plum and cherry trees begin to blossom in March and the leaves begin to change colour from October. The crisp and snowy winter season provides a beautiful backdrop to the traditional sites of Kyoto.
Aman Kyoto, Japan - Destination

What to pack

Lightweight comfortable walking shoes are advised for touring year-round. In the summer, sun-hats and sun protection are recommended in the day, and a light sweater or jacket in the evenings. Smart casual attire is recommended for evening dining. 

Language & Currency
The official language is Japanese. Basic English is widely understood. Japan's currency is the yen. ATM's found at post offices and convenience stores allow the withdrawal of cash by credit and debit cards issued outside Japan, but most others do not. 
Don't forget
Kyoto is on Japan Standard Time (JST), nine hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Electricity is 100 volts at 50 cycles per second; convertors as well as plug adaptors are available. 
Health
Pharmacies and hospitals are in the vicinity of Aman Kyoto
Visas
Please check with your nearest Japanese embassy or consulate prior to travel. While visas are required for most travellers visiting Japan, there are a number of countries which are exempt
Notes
The Aman Kyoto team can advise on visas as well as assist with any other travel arrangements, including transfers and private flights