养云安缦庆典与活动

举办活动之尚选

融自然美景、建筑奇迹、传奇服务与历史底蕴于一身的活动场所,以古老砖石、迁建古木续写历史篇章,更落址国际化大都市上海的场所,则只此一家。作为一处传奇般的目的地,养云安缦生而不凡,亦为卓尔不凡的活动体验而生,精雕细琢的环境,美轮美奂的氛围,实为各种场合的上佳之选。

作为屡获殊荣的建筑公司Kerry Hill Architects的手笔、一段珍贵往昔的在世印记,樟林古木郁郁环伺的养云安缦,无疑为欢庆生命中重要时刻的理想见证。无论是恢弘隆重的世纪盛典,抑或温馨私密的小型聚会,养云安缦可彰显每场典礼、祝福仪式、招待会和宴席的与众不同,让在场贵客终身难忘。

详情咨询 

Celebrations & events at Amanyangyun Celebrations & events at Amanyangyun Amanyangyun Wedding

婚礼

象征吉祥如意的中央草坪尤为适合举办户外婚礼。“树王”于草坪正中巍峨矗立,挺拔而夺目,寓意幸福绵长、爱意永恒。迁自同一地的清泉古井则栖居古树一侧。井口石壁上镌刻着“日月共同”四个字,代表阴阳调和。楠书房前,古树王下,互许山盟海誓,再取井中清水,滋养古木,翘盼未来可期,祈愿天长地久,如此圣礼,何其浪漫。

庆典 

养云安缦餐饮佳所荟萃,私人古宅风朴雅致,可承接各种规模的活动,从恢弘华丽的私人盛宴,到温馨浪漫的双人湖上烛光晚餐,不一而足。除三间餐厅与两间酒吧外,养云安缦亦配套有一间豪华宴会厅、两艘漂浮湖面的木船、一间IMAX影院及内设若干雅间(适宜举办传统茶道仪式)的文化中心“楠书房”,可谓举办多日活动的理想之选。此外,酒店轩阔的水疗中心亦可用于举办诸多康养主题的活动,其中将企业午餐和下午茶与康体护理或浸浴仪式相结合,别具一格。
 

理想场所

户外庆典

养云安缦匿身绿野清幽的上海市郊一隅,静影碧湖栖居身侧,香樟古木矗立其间,室外空间敞阔大气,林中花园繁盛盎然,可谓这座国际化大都市中一方标新立异的所在。中央草坪以树王占据夺人焦点,湖畔草坪则以森林公园胜景脱颖而出,适宜举办宾客众多的户外婚礼及庆典。

古宅

养云安缦隐于都市,幽静避世,俨然一处天堂般美好的所在,13座百年古宅与24间现代风格套房错落有致,宾客可于明清古宅中设计打造自己的专属婚礼,将梦想中的场景化作尽善尽美的现实。17号古宅更配享敞阔的露天庭院与宽绰的私人餐厅。待夜幕降临,烛月交辉,17号古宅庭院便化身为一处别具氛围的餐饮场所,可供多达30位宾客悠享精致晚宴,或多达50位宾客共赴深夜鸡尾酒会。

宴会厅

大宴会厅隐于幽竹倩影间,配备高挑天花与落地大窗,开阔的视野将动人美景悉数定格,可用于举办各类招待会(150座)、正式会议、婚礼与特殊场合宴会。明采通透的宴会厅亦可用于举办200位宾客(就坐)的剧院式活动,或多达280位宾客(站立)的鸡尾酒派对。宴会厅附带的露台开阔怡人,不失为一处理想的餐前接待场所,别具一格的门厅则可用于举办宴会前鸡尾酒会或其他更为私密的活动。

餐厅

精致餐饮为养云安缦的一大特色,酒店荟萃全球名厨,悉心为私人晚餐或恢宏盛宴设计专属定制的美味佳肴。主餐厅辣竹俯瞰幽幽竹林,满目苍翠,七间私人包厢坐拥花园静谧,适宜更为私密的场合。湖畔意大利餐厅Arva氛围温馨欢悦,沿袭意大利“从农场到餐桌”的美食传统,呈现一系列珍馐美味,全场可容纳多达100位宾客(就坐),中央大型餐桌可容纳30位宾客(就坐)。

个性化定制及详情

索取活动方案

有求必应,无微不至——这是我们奉行的黄金准则。从方案构想,到落地执行,我们将在活动策划的全程与您悉心相伴,全力相助,让您与贵宾臻享方方面面皆随心随兴的非凡活动体验。

Celebrations & events at Amanyangyun

Host the perfect event

Venues that combine natural beauty, architectural finesse, impeccable service and a sense of history unfolding are rare. Those in close proximity to a global city such as Shanghai, with a story of ancient stones and transported trees, are unique. A singular destination, Amanyangyun is an incomparable venue for the most exclusive of events, offering an exquisite setting for every occasion.

Designed by the award-winning Kerry Hill Architects and surrounded by an ancient camphor forest – a living reminder of the past – Amanyangyun is a fitting witness to life’s big moments as they are played out and celebrated. Whether intimate or grand, Amanyangyun ensures that every ceremony, blessing, reception and celebratory meal is truly distinctive and memorable for everyone in attendance.

Make an enquiry

Amanyangyun Wedding

Weddings 

The central lawn area is an auspicious setting for outdoor wedding ceremonies. At its heart stands the Emperor Tree – a remarkable symbol of longevity and endurance. Next to this ancient giant is a well relocated from the same region. The stone carvings on the well bear four Chinese characters: ‘Ri Yue Gong Tong’ – a reference to the harmony between Sun (Yin) and Moon (Yang). After exchanging their vows under the Emperor Tree with Nan Shufang as a dramatic backdrop, couples can nourish the tree with water from the well, a symbolic act reflecting their dedication to nurturing their relationship into the future.

Celebrations 

Home to an impressive array of dining venues and ancient private villas, Amanyangyun can cater to events of all sizes, from majestic private banquets to candlelit, floating dinners for two. As well as its three restaurants and two bars, Amanyangyun offers a magnificent ballroom, two wooden boats adrift on the lake, an IMAX Cinema and the extensive cultural centre known as Nan Shufangn with its private rooms perfect for traditional tea ceremonies – ideal for those hosting multi-day events. The resort’s expansive Aman Spa can also host a variety of wellness-themed events, including corporate lunches and afternoon teas combined with treatments or bathing rituals.

The venues

Outdoor celebrations

Amidst a flourishing forest of camphor trees near a tranquil lake on the outskirts of Shanghai, Amanyangyun boasts vast exteriors and lavish gardens, rare features in this iconic metropolis city. Apart from the central lawn with the King Camphor Tree as a focal point, the lakeside lawn provides another coveted venue for outdoor weddings and celebrations offering sweeping views of the forest park, ideal for those with a large number of guests.

Antique Villa

A picture-perfect city escape made up of 13 century-old Antique Villas and 24 impeccable modern suites, Amanyangyun provides the perfect opportunity for its guests to design their own dream wedding in one of the Ming and Qing Dynasty Antique Villas. Villa 17 features a large open-air courtyard and a spacious private dining room. Glowing with candles and moonlight, the courtyard in Antique Villa 17 serves as an atmospheric dining venue for up to 30 guests and after-dark dinner cocktail receptions for up to 50.

The Ballroom

Set in a scenic bamboo grove, the Amanyangyun Grand Ballroom with its lofty ceilings allows for 150-seat receptions, conferences, weddings and special-occasion feasts with breathtaking views through its floor-to-ceiling windows. Light-filled and open, the venue can accommodate 200 seated guests for theatre-style events too, and up to 280 guests standing for cocktail parties. The ballroom’s large terrace is the ideal pre-dinner reception area, while the foyer serves as an inspiring setting for pre-function cocktails or more intimate events.

Restaurants

Exquisite cuisine is a signature of Amanyangyun, with talented chefs from across the globe available providing personalised menus for private dinners or grand banquets. Lazhu, the resort’s main dining room overlooks a bamboo grove, while seven private dining rooms (suited to more intimate occasions) o¬ffer serene garden views. Alternatively, Arva is the property’s lakeside restaurant with a warm, convivial atmosphere, drawing inspiration from Italy’s farm-to-table gastronomic tradition, it can accommodate 100 seated guests, or 30 guests on its large central dining table.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.