养云安缦精选推荐

Nan Shufang, Experiences at Amanyangyun, China

有效期至:2023年3月31日

探访避世静居 下榻养云安缦

守护中华浩瀚史卷的一页篇章,养云每座古宅均经过悉心迁建以纳入四间或五间套房,都设有私人庭院和泳池。每座古宅都坐落在一片静谧的林间小道上,为您提供最私密的下榻体验,尊享全食宿、管家服务,还有沉浸式楠书房文化活动和独特的导览游故事之旅。

在养云安缦度过家庭欢聚时光

有效期至:2023年3月31日

下榻两晚度过难忘的欢聚时光,包括Arva或辣竹餐厅的特别午餐或晚餐,以及每日早餐。南书房和探索中心的文化活动、有机花园之旅和烹饪课,还有私人游泳课程都将成为快乐的回忆,而家庭电影之夜和日落家庭莲花灯祈福活动也是必不可少的亮点。

在养云安缦度过浪漫时光

有效期至:2022年3月31日

在引人入胜的自然环境中享受两晚假期,为您与爱人的浪漫举杯庆贺。手牵手在樟树林中漫步,到Arva品尝主厨的烛光晚餐,享受90分钟水疗护理和套房内芳香沐浴放松身心,在浪漫的下午茶后,到楠书房享受文化新知的熏陶。每日早餐也包含其中。

下榻用餐

有效期至:2022年3月31日

在体验中国古代文化的同时,尊享珍馐美食,畅意欣赏养云安缦令人叹为观止的香樟园林。入住两晚不仅包含意式餐厅Arva或中式餐厅辣竹的每日早餐和晚餐套餐,还有双人楠书房文化体验活动(书法或茶道)供您选择。

宁静身心之旅

有效期至:2022年3月31日

至少提前XX天预订获享优惠,不仅安享宁静身心之旅,更奉上特价优惠、每日早餐和楠书房沉浸式文化体验。九间清幽私人茶室供您选择,您可以在其中惬意品茗、体验剪纸亦或练习书法艺术。入口处巍峨苍翠的“树王”伫立在时空中,期待您为之浇水祈福。

品味养云安缦

有效期至:2023年3月31日

养云安缦掩映在樟树林中,坐落于上海郊外的一个静谧之地。入住三晚,为您全方位展现养云安缦令古与新的恬静与气度。其中包括双人每日早餐、一次下午茶和一次晚餐套餐,一次60分钟水疗护理和独一无二的楠书房文化体验。文化体验包括在楠书房进行的书法、国画、茶道或香道等活动,供您选择。

都市避世水疗之旅

有效期至:2023年3月31日

两晚避世水疗之旅放松身心恢复活力,沉醉于上海郊外大自然的怀抱中。穿过樟树林漫步至您的套房,芳香沐浴静候您的到来,随后经湖边来到广阔的安缦水疗中心,享受60分钟的自选护理。南书房冥想文化熏陶可以选择书法或香道,及其他活动,还包括每日早餐。

探秘中国

有效期至:2021年12月31日

北京历史悠久的颐和园皇家气派,杭州西湖的灵动,丽江的千年历史,以及上海的活力,安缦中国的四家酒店都有着惊人的文化和历史遗迹。在颐和安缦、法云安缦、大研安缦和养云安缦下榻四晚(至少入住两家酒店,每家至少两晚),体验全国多种多样的自然美景和人文奇观。您将在每家酒店尊享一系列礼遇,包括每日早餐、主要文化景点导览游和独家水疗。

Exclusive Offers at Amanyangyun

Nan Shufang, Experiences at Amanyangyun, China

31 March 2023

Undiscovered Amanyangyun

Explore Amanyangyun’s lakeside camphor forest, antique villas and unique cultural centre known as Nan Shufang, enjoying an immersive cultural experience of your choice. Whether learning calligraphy or the art of paper cutting, you will also enjoy complimentary daily breakfast and spa/dining credit with a two- or three-night stay.

Family Time at Amanyangyun

Until 31 March 2023

Spend quality time together with a two-night stay including a special lunch or dinner at Arva or Lazhu, as well as daily breakfast. Cultural activities at Nan Shufang and the Discovery Centre, an organic garden tour and cooking class and even a private swimming class will create happy memories, while a family movie night and a sunset lotus lamp blessing are sure to be highlights.

Romance at Amanyangyun

Until 31 March 2022

Celebrate your love with a two-night getaway in spectacular natural surroundings. Stroll hand in hand through the camphor forest, savour a candlelit Chef’s dinner at Arva, relax with 90-minute spa treatments and an in-suite Aroma Bathing experience, and learn a new cultural skill at Nan Shufang after a romantic afternoon tea. Daily breakfast is also included.

Stay and Dine

Until 31 March 2022

Immerse yourself in the culture of Ancient China while dining like an emperor, surrounded by the beauty of Amanyangyun’s remarkable camphor forest. A two-night stay not only includes daily breakfast and nightly set dinners in Italian Arva or Chinese Lazhu, but also a cultural activity for two at Nan Shufang, be it learning calligraphy or practising the tea ceremony.

Peace of Mind

Until 31 March 2022

Book your stay in advance and reap the benefits, not just peace of mind but special rates, daily breakfast and an immersive cultural experience at Nan Shufang, Amanyangyun’s unique cultural centre. Whether you choose to relax in one of nine private rooms over a tea ceremony, or practice the art of paper cutting or calligraphy, don’t miss the blessing that comes with watering the magnificent Emperor Tree at the entrance.

Discover Amanyangyun

Until 31 March 2023

Set in a camphor forest, Amanyangyun is a serene destination just outside Shanghai. Enhance your experience with a three-night stay including daily breakfast, one afternoon tea and one set dinner for two, a 60-minute spa treatment and a unique cultural experience at Nan Shufang. Choose from a calligraphy session, painting workshop, tea or incense ceremony in this cultural centre at the resort’s heart.

Urban Spa Escape

Until 31 March 2023

Immerse yourself in nature on the outskirts of Shanghai with a two-night spa escape designed to relax and refresh. Stroll through the camphor forest to your suite where an aroma bathing experience awaits, and later via the lake to the expansive Aman Spa for a 60-minute treatment of your choice. Your meditative cultural immersion at Nan Shufang could include calligraphy or an incense ceremony, while other inclusions include daily breakfast. 

The Secrets of China

Until 31 December 2021

From the imperial splendour of Beijing’s historic Summer Palace to the spirituality of Hangzhou’s West Lake, the thousand-year history of Lijiang, and the dynamism of Shanghai, astounding cultural and historical sites border all four of Aman’s properties in China. Experience the country’s diverse natural and manmade wonders with a four-night stay (minimum two resorts with two nights at each) across Aman Summer Palace, Amanfayun, Amandayan and Amanyangyun. You will enjoy a host of privileges, including daily breakfast plus private guided tours of major cultural sights and exclusive spa treatments at each resort.