住地介绍

养云安缦坐落于上海南侧,距市中心约27公里。旗忠森林公园与其ATP网球中心与养云安缦仅一河之隔。
Amanyangyun Weather

气候

上海享有四季风光—温暖而愉悦的春秋,炎热潮湿的夏季,以及寒冷的冬季。上海最高温度约为七月的35度,最低温度约为一月份的1度。

Amanyangyun What To Pack

出行建议

春夏季节建议穿着轻便衣物,并备一件毛衣或夹克,以防夜间降温。秋冬季节,应准备羽绒服、羊毛衫、帽子、手套等防寒用品。短途游览着运动鞋即可,如欲登山、徒步,则建议穿徒步靴。参观宗教圣地时,需遮盖双腿、双肩以及上臂。
 

地面交通

养云安缦位于上海市中心约27公里处,多种交通方式都可便捷抵达。

空中交通
距离养云安缦最近的机场是虹桥国际机场,约21公里,上海浦东国际机场距离约54公里,均可方便抵达。
语言与货币
中国的官方语言是普通话,此外英语也在逐渐通用。使用的国家货币是人民币(元)。大型机构中主要信用卡都可以使用,大部分货币与旅行者支票都能够很方便的兑换成现金。ATM机使用广泛。
签证​
虽然大部分游客都会在造访中国前办理签证,上海仍可免签并停留最高长达144小时。游客必须是51个免签国家中一个国家的公民,并在到达上海时出示他们旅行的相关证件。请查找您最近的中国大使馆或领事馆来询问哪种规则适用于您的国籍与行程。护照必须有从入境时起算六个月以上的有效日期。
温馨提示
安缦团队可以为您的签证提供建议,并在您其他的旅行安排上提供帮助,包括机场转机,私人飞机,以及前往中国其他三家安缦酒店为目的地的旅行:颐和安缦、法云安缦和大研安缦。

Destination

Amanyangyun lies 27km South of Shanghai. The nearest airport, Shanghai Hongqiao International, is a short drive away
Amanyangyun Weather

Weather

​Shanghai enjoys all four seasons – warm and pleasant in spring and autumn; hot and humid in summer; and cool in winter. Shanghai temperatures peak in July at around 35˚C, dropping to around 1˚C in January

Amanyangyun What To Pack

What to pack

In spring and summer, light clothing is appropriate with a sweater or jacket in the evenings. From autumn through winter, down jackets, fleeces, hats and gloves are necessary. Sports shoes are suitable for light touring, and hiking boots are recommended for treks. Legs, shoulders and upper arms need to be covered when visiting places of worship

By land

Amanyangyun is a 27km drive from downtown Shanghai, and is easily accessible by all modes of transport

By air
Two Shanghai international airports lie within easy reach of Amanyangyun. Shanghai Honqiao is around 21km North from the property, while Shanghai Pudong is around 54km away
Language & currency
The official language of China is Mandarin, and English is increasingly spoken. The national currency is the yuan or renminbi. Major credit cards are accepted in larger establishments. Most currencies and traveller’s cheques are easy to cash. ATM machines are widely available
Visas​
Though most travellers are required to purchase a visa before entering China, Shanghai operates a visa-free scheme for stays of up to 144 hours. Travellers must hail from one of the 51 countries on the scheme, and must produce evidence of their onward journey on arrival in Shanghai. Passports must be valid for at least six months before the date of entry. Please check with your nearest Chinese embassy or consulate, prior to travel, to find out which rules apply to your nationality and itinerary
Notes
The Aman team can advise on visas and assist with any other travel arrangements, including airport transfers, private flights and Aman Journeys taking in top destinations in China: Aman Summer Palace in Beijing; Amanfayun in Hangzhou; and Amandayan in Lijiang