养云安缦待售别墅公馆

养云安缦隐匿于上海郊区的繁茂香樟林间,环境亘古静谧。此处度假村和公馆始于一场声势浩大的古樟石宅迁徙之旅,内部处处可见中国古老文化的独特印迹。

Amanyangyun, Shanghai Amanyangyun Villas to Own

公馆一览


鲜活历史

养云安缦的每一座公馆都独一无二。多座公馆与古宅共建,一砖一石都从抚州迁移至此,避免了因新建水库而造成的古迹损毁和遗失。古宅中保存着初代屋主留下的华丽石雕与铭文。其他新建的公馆也在设计中呼应了相同的古典美学风格。

无与伦比的地理位置

公馆掩映在养云安缦令人叹为观止的香樟园林之中,精心修剪的庭院与静谧的池塘掩映,葱茏茂林间鸟语花香,自然景致疗愈安详。从这里可轻松前往上海各处景点,距度假酒店多家餐厅、水疗和礼宾设施仅数步之遥。

公馆

养云安缦公馆中古老与现代交相辉映。古宅融合明清设计与现代元素,现代舒适家居与古老建筑完美契合。现代风格的宅邸旨在带来舒适与现代居家享受。由 Kerry Hill Architects 事务所精心设计,每座公馆独一无二,均毗邻度假村,面积从 1,397 到 1,814 平方米不等。

业主权益

随时随地,随意自在

业主可享受养云安缦的专业管理及安保服务,还可将自己的房产纳入安缦的租赁计划。

专属权限

业主可享受养云安缦所有设施的优先使用权,包括安缦水疗中心的康体项目、中餐厅辣竹、意大利餐厅 Arva、火锅餐厅银庐等各类餐厅的用餐服务,以及楠书坊的多项当地文化活动。

有求必应的服务

每栋养云安缦住宅均配备专属厨师和管家,以及维护和安保团队。加上度假村的所有服务,包括私人餐饮、保姆和礼宾服务,业主的各项需求都能得到满足。

敬请垂询

如需更多安缦养云别墅购买咨询的相关信息,请联系住宅团队:

+44 20 3861 8713

CAPTCHA

安缦公馆

Villas to own at Amanyangyun

A peaceful retreat with a timeless aura, Amanyangyun rests amid a thriving camphor forest on the outskirts of Shanghai. The culmination of a dramatic story of ancient stones and trees transported, the resort and Residences are richly imbued with China’s remarkable heritage. 

Amanyangyun Villas to Own Amanyangyun, China - Residences, Exterior, Pool

At a glance


A living history 

Amanyangyun’s Residences are each unique. A number incorporate antique villas, moved brick by brick from Fuzhou to prevent their loss beneath the waters of a much-needed new reservoir. These bear the legacies of their original owners in ornate stone carvings and inscriptions. Other Residences do not include antique pavilions, yet are designed to reflect the same classic aesthetic. 

An unparalleled location 

Set amid manicured gardens and serene lakes in the embrace of Amanyangyun’s remarkable camphor forest, the Residences are alive to birdsong and nature’s healing presence, within easy reach of Shanghai’s attractions, and minutes from the resort’s extensive dining, spa and concierge facilities. 

The residences 

Amanyangyun offers antique & contemporary style residences. The antique homes blend Ming and Qing dynasty design with modern elements striking a perfect balance between modern living and ancient architecture. The design of the contemporary properties aims to achieve comfort and modernity. Designed by Kerry Hill Architects, each unique residence is located adjacent to the resort and measures between 1,397 and 1,814 square meters. 

Ownership Benefits

At home around the world

Owners enjoy the benefits of Amanyangyun's professional management and security services. Including their properties in Aman’s rental programme entitles owners to exclusive savings at Aman destinations worldwide.

Exclusive access

Residence owners enjoy privileged access to all the facilities of Amanyangyun, including wellness programmes at the Aman Spa, dining at an array of restaurants including Chinese restaurant Lazhu, Italian restaurant Arva and Hotpot restaurant Yinlu, and a number of local cultural activities at Nanshufang.

Unparalleled service

Each Amanyangyun Residence has a dedicated chef and housekeeper, as well as a maintenance and security team. With the addition of all the services of the resort, including personal catering, babysitting and a concierge, owners have every need met.

Thank you for your interest

For further information on owning a residence at Amanyangyun please contact [email protected]