安缦百阁探索体验

从17世纪的邦加尔古镇与阿贾布加尔古堡,到神庙镇尼迦堤与萨瑞斯加老虎保护区,环伺安缦百阁的乡村山野,为这片残存于荒凉奇景中的古帝国遗迹,揭开了神秘的面纱。

Amanbagh Experiences Amanbagh Experiences Amanbagh Experiences

灵异古镇 

邦加尔古镇自建立后仅百年便因闹鬼传言而遭世人遗弃,大量的宫殿、庙宇、池塘与市集荒废无主,于鲜绿的草地与参天的无花果树之间留存至今,闪烁着点点辉光。这座古镇由斋浦尔王公迪万·玛杜·辛格于17世纪建成,现属国家级文化遗产地。安缦百阁可安排导游带领旅人造访这座传说中的中世纪古镇遗址。 

淳朴真挚的款待 

乘坐我们为旅人准备的吉普车、自行车或骆驼,深入拉贾斯坦邦乡间,开启田园生活观光体验之旅。当地村民将视您为尊贵的客人,为您热情奉上香醇浓郁的印度茶(chai)。傍晚时分,夕阳照耀着乡间大地,牧人结束一天的牧野,驱赶着成群的牛羊回家,飘扬的尘土与璀璨的霞光,交织缠绵,慢慢铺陈出一张如诗般的田园画卷,引人遐想万千。 

索萨格尔湖 

索萨格尔湖为莫卧儿帝国皇帝阿克巴于1598年旅至阿贾布加尔时所建,坐落于一处险要峡谷的尽头。湖畔巨型大理石历世代村民与牛群造访,经千年岁月洗礼,散发着不可复制的辉光,旅人可停驻于此,享野炊惬意,亦可徒步深入上方山谷,探游米纳部落传统村庄卡拉帕拉,感受异域风情。

萨瑞斯加老虎保护区

萨瑞斯加老虎保护区曾为阿尔瓦尔王公的私人猎场,距离安缦百阁仅45分钟车程。如今,这里已成为濒危虎种的庇护所,同时也栖息着野猫、狞猫、水鹿及其他许多美丽的物种。

收藏者的天堂

游览拉贾斯坦邦最大的城市斋浦尔,畅享一整天的购物与观光之乐。私人导游将为旅人介绍在哪里可以买到品质上乘的丝绸地毯、精美的莎丽、干练的印度袖衫、羊绒披肩、定制西装、各式鞋履、宝石画作、各类银器以及古董。

Featured Experiences

Adventure & Experiences at Amanbagh

From the 17th-century city of Bhangarh and Ajabgarh Fort, to the temple town of Neelkanth and the wilds of Sariska Tiger Reserve, the countryside surrounding Amanbagh reveals the ruins of an ancient empire embedded in a starkly beautiful landscape. 

Amanbagh Experiences Amanbagh Experiences Amanbagh Experiences

An ancient ghost town 

Abandoned just a generation after its founding and rumoured to be haunted, Bhangarh is home to remnants of palaces, temples, pools and bazaars, preserved amid green lawns and giant ficus trees. A national heritage site, it was built in the 17th century by Diwan Madho Singh of the Jaipur royal family. Amanbagh can arrange guided visits to the ruins of this folkloric, medieval city. 

A genuine welcome 

Head out in one of our Jeeps, on a bicycle or even by camel, and experience life in rural Rajasthan. Locals welcome you as an honoured guest to their village, offering chai with genuine hospitality. Late-afternoon excursions are particularly scenic, as the dust kicked up by goats, cows and buffalo as they’re herded home from a day’s grazing mingles with the sunset to cast a golden glow over the countryside. 

Somsagar Lake 

Reached by walking through a dramatic gorge, Somsagar Lake was built in 1598 at the time of Emperor Akbar’s visit to Ajabgarh. Marvel at the huge blocks of marble polished over the centuries by villagers and cattle accessing the lake, pause for a delicious picnic on its shores, and perhaps hike on to the traditional Meena village of Kala Para in the valley above. 

Amanbagh Experiences

Sariska Tiger Reserve

Once the personal hunting ground of the Maharaja of Alwar, Sariska Tiger Reserve is located just 45 minutes by car from Amanbagh. Today the reserve acts as a sanctuary for endangered tigers, and is also home to wildcats, caracals, Sambar deer and many other beautiful species. 

Amanbagh Experiences

A Collector’s Paradise

Enjoy an exciting day of shopping and sightseeing in Jaipur, the largest city in Rajasthan. Your personal guide will advise where the finest silk carpets, beautiful saris, cool cotton kurtas, pashminas, tailored suits, all manner of shoes, gemstone paintings, silver of all descriptions and antiques can be purchased. 

Featured Experiences