日月共同树为证

安缦以与众不同的选址,极强的私密性和优质的服务而闻名于世界。Kerry Hill 精心设计的场地加上享誉盛名的安缦式服务,无论是小型聚会还是盛大活动,宾客都将在此度过难忘的时光。以您的期望为始,养云安缦的专业团队将为您打造专属的宴会活动。  

 

场地

适宜的场地是举办优质活动和聚会的必要因素。养云安缦多重场地选择,为一场难忘的婚礼及宴会打造您的专属体验。

露天婚礼

坐落于上海闵行马桥的一片香樟树林间,养云安缦同时拥有宽敞的户外草坪区域。除了立有树王的中央草坪,拥有森林景致的湖畔露天草坪是另一处举办户外仪式及庆典的理想之地,清流潺潺,位于河流另一端的森林公园则提供一种游归于自然中的美景意境。

明清古宅

养云安缦的客房部份由数十栋历史悠久的明清古宅和24间精心设计的现代套房组成,是一处带您远离都市喧嚣的养心之所,同时为新人们提供在明清古宅中举办传统中式婚礼的机会。根据族谱和匾额上的题字,有些古宅甚至可以追溯至一千多年前的家族史。

大宴会厅

养云安缦宴会厅可容纳150位坐席。无柱式的高天花设计使其光线充足,是举办婚礼、会议、和各类盛大活动的理想之选。剧院式的摆放坐席可容纳200位宾客,而诸如鸡尾酒会等活动至多可容纳280位站席。

餐饮区

远离都市喧嚣,养云安缦为酒店客人及非住店客人提供一处全新的美食胜地。五间餐厅酒吧掩映在香樟树林间各处,来自世界各地的厨师在这里为宾客打造一场非比寻常的“美食之旅”。五间餐厅分别为辣竹中餐厅、Arva意大利餐厅、银庐火锅餐厅、酒吧以及雪茄廊。

水疗

水疗及康体中心占地2 ,840平方米, 其设计灵感源于度假村的名字“ 养云” 二字, 寓意修身养心、崇尚自然。水疗康体中心包括十间理疗室,宽敞的休息区域,一间桑拿浴室, 冷水浴池, Jacuzzi 按摩浴缸。养云安缦水疗休息室是小型特殊活动的理想场地之选,同时水疗中心提供整租服务。

定制要求

事无巨细,必得躬亲,专业团队时刻为您待命。

Host the perfect event

Impeccably designed to frame their natural settings, Aman destinations are renowned for their space, privacy and service. Each welcomes guests as if to the home of a close friend, instilling a sense of peace and belonging amid some of the world’s most diverse natural and historical landscapes. At Amanyangyun, whether celebrating your special wedding day or just one of life's milestones, your event's evolution and meticulous execution is our priority. We ensure your vision becomes seamless reality, while you simply enjoy every minute. 

 

Venues

Ambience is essential to every successful event and gathering. Amanyangyun has an array of options that accommodate both large and intimate groups, setting the tone for an unforgettable experience

Outdoor Weddings

Amidst a flourishing forest of camphor trees near a tranquil lake on the outskirts of Shanghai, Amanyangyun boasts vast exteriors and lavish gardens, rare features in this iconic metropolis city. Apart from the central lawn with the King Camphor Tree as a focal point, the lakeside lawn provides another coveted venue for outdoor weddings and celebrations offering sweeping views of the forest park.

Antique Villa

A picture-perfect city escape made up of 13 century-old Antique Villas and 24 impeccable modern suites, Amanyangyun provides the perfect opportunity for its guests to design their own dream weddings in one of the Ming and Qing Dynasty Antique Villas. According to the family trees and inscribed stone carvings on the plaques, some of the homes could be traced back with more than one thousand years of history.

The Ballroom

Set in a scenic bamboo grove, the lofty ceilinged Amanyangyun Grand Ballroom allows for 150-seat receptions, conferences, weddings and special-occasion feasts with breathtaking views through its floor-to-ceiling windows. Light-filled and pillar-less, the venue can accommodate 200 seated guests for theatre-style events, and up to 280 guests for standing events such as cocktail parties.

Dining Venues

A new culinary destination, Amanyangyun has brought together expert chefs from around the globe to offer a cultural safari for gastronomes across its five exciting dining venues. These include Lazhu, Arva (Italian), Yinlu (Hotpot), The Bar and The Cigar Lounge.

The Spa

The Aman Spa is an ultra-modern wellness destination with unrivalled facilities, all set within serene Chinese architecture inspired by Amanyangyun’s historic Antique Villas. Designed around a tranquil 640-square-metre courtyard, it offers ten spa treatment rooms (two double and eight single) and six relaxation lounges with reclining massage chairs. Amanyangyun’s Spa Lounge is the ideal setting for an intimate special event. The Aman Spa is also available in its entirety for exclusive private events.

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.