楠书房

伫立在养云安缦正中的楠书房,为复建古宅院落其中一座,因景仰紫禁城内的“南书房”而得名,为养云安缦中传袭中国文化的核心之地,让每一位客人都能在此领略中国文化,为其营建一处心灵栖息之所,于古今文化熏陶中颐养精神。楠书房的建筑前身是17世纪江西抚州的一处私塾,如今以金丝楠木为主要载体,陈设用珍稀楠木制成的家具,展现明清手工艺之精美,在书、香、茶、画的主题中现代演绎古代文人士大夫书房文化。让古代士大夫的生活融入当下的环境。客人可以于楠书房会客、洽谈、讲座、冥想,亦或在九间清幽的茶室中品茶修身养性、习琴棋书画,徜徉于古朴精致时光中。楠书房正门之外,映入眼帘的便是巍峨的老樟树,七人围成一圈才可将其环抱。它曾见证世代繁衍与安居,而今矗立于养云安缦,是这段千里行树迁徙之旅的亲历者和见证者。下榻养云安缦的客人将有机会受邀浇灌这棵老树,让当下的人们在大树之荫下体会历史的轮回。
 

茶道

资深茶道师在给予客人具有观赏性茶道表演的同时,介绍茶文化相关知识,体验身心灵的净化与升华。“一人一言,一饮一诗。人世清欢,茶中真意”。茶人将会带领大家通过品鉴多款茶品,了解中国茶文化及不同茶品的特色,体会饮茶智慧。并与大家分享深入产地、跟随采摘和制作茶叶的真实经历。

 

书法

体验书法基本书写规则的同时,了解中国传统书法艺术的隽永与瑰丽。佛教,以现代眼光看,好比是古老的心理学,传递着一种豁然通达的智慧。古时人们通过抄经来体会中国佛教的深远。如今,我们希望延续中国修身养性的传统,为你在忙碌生活营造一个小世界,放下内心忧愁,返璞归真,达到身心合一的宁静与美好。让我们一同体验古人书信往来的古典形式,了解中国古代文人通过笔与纸传达的情意与哲思。

 

香道

作为传统书房文化四艺之一的香道,通过视觉与嗅觉的双重享受让人们仿佛回到古代文人书房,宁心静气地体会那一份悠长纯净的文化氛围。焚者灼烧也,香者祭拜之用,古人多以焚香来祭拜和静心。中国氤氲千年的传统香学,是文人追求嗅觉审美的极致体现。敏感于天地,方可醉心于陶情。体验焚香之乐,于此刻此景,用嗅觉赞颂自然生息之美,体味高隐逸兴之境。

 

国画

中国画在内容和艺术创作上,体现古人对自然、社会及与之相关联的政治、哲学、宗教、道德、文艺等方面的认知。中国画中不同的色彩赋予了不同的感情,作画者往往用色彩来表达他们的感情与内心世界。

 

传统乐器文化体验

文化介绍入手,让客人初步了解古琴文化及基础演奏知识。通过教授一则简单曲目体验古代士大夫的雅趣生活。琴是集中华传统文学、美学、哲学、音乐精华之大成者。在古琴音乐三音交错的世界中,凡高山流水、万壑松风、水光云影、虫鸣鸟语及人情复杂之思和宗教哲学之理,尽能蕴涵表达。即便身处闹市,生活也可以充满诗意。以琴韵真音,沁润之身心 ,这一切既是治愈,也是修行。

定制要求

事无巨细, 我们的专业团队将助您在启程前妥当安排一切。

Nanshufang

Named after the royal reading pavilion in the Forbidden City, Nanshufang is the cultural heart of Amanyangyun. Dedicated to Chinese art forms and the pursuit of knowledge, it is a cultural centre housed within the most architecturally impressive antique buildings to have made the journey from Fuzhou. Enhanced with furniture crafted from the nanmu wood characteristic of Ming interiors, Nanshufang is a modern-day recreation of the scholars’ studios of 17th-century China’s literati – a space to learn, contemplate and practise traditional crafts such as calligraphy, music and painting, or to watch one of Amanyangyun’s frequent Kunqu Opera performances. Across a landscaped courtyard, nine gracious private rooms host traditional tea and incense ceremonies, while the Emperor Tree stands near the entrance – a compelling visual reminder of the value of maintaining a connection with history. This is why Amanyangyun’s guests are each invited to nourish the tree with water when they arrive – an act reflecting the importance of nurturing the past to enrich the future.
 

The Way of Tea

The Chinese tea ceremony is a ritual of peace and tranquility practiced for thousands of years. Under the guidance of one of our tea masters, appreciate the beauty and elegance of this timeless tradition. Experience three varieties of the finest Chinese tea prepared by our master's skilled hands. Explore the geography of where the different varieties are grown, as well as the processing techniques for each type of tea

 

Chinese Caligraphy

One of China's best known and proudest art forms, calligraphy is a visual art related to writing. Learn about the use of caligraphy as a form of meditation in the Buddhist culture, immersing yourself in ancient philosophy, or focus on the structure of ancient Chinese letter writing and appreciate the balance and honour given to each recorded word. Prepare your own letter in the style of ancient literati, and whilst doing so feel relaxed and deeply focused. 

 

The Art of Incense

There is much more to incense than simply burning it. As one of the core scholars’ arts, incense opens a door to the lifestyle of the ancient literati and the rituals they practiced in daily life. They believed that the fragrances released prepared the mind for focused thought and deep reflection, while at the same time calming the spirit and nourishing the soul

 

Brush Painting

In examining Chinese brush painting we gain insight into the viewpoints and preoccupations of ancient China. Brush paintings embody the scholar’s philosophy, morals and natural environment. Learn about the different emotions scholars sought to express within each painting through the study of line drawing techniques and the meaning of colours. 

 

Traditional Musical Instruments

The distinctive sounds of the guqin and the guzheng open a auditory window into the world of ancient China – its melancholy and whimsy. As the most beloved instrument of the Chinese scholar, the guqin or ‘qin’ could be a source of solitary amusement or played amongst a small group of friends. The notes from this seven-stringed instrument were believed to resonate to the core of one’s soul. A proverb went that just as the sound of the wind and water cultivate the scholar, so do the strains of the guqin.

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins