餐饮享受

餐饮享受

养云安缦的五个餐厅——中餐厅辣竹、意大利餐厅ARVA、火锅餐厅银庐、酒水吧和雪茄室,每一处皆氛围优雅,气韵独特。从精致的正餐到轻松的露天聚餐,不论身在何处,宾客皆可享受到最新鲜、最具有当地特色佳肴。

 

辣竹

养云安缦典雅的中餐厅辣竹向酒店树宅的故地致敬。中餐厅辣竹供应江西菜,也称为赣菜,以其创造力和善用香料、鱼鲜以及茶油而闻名。餐厅还烹制上海本地佳肴和粤菜。主餐厅眺望竹林景观,七间私人包房享花园景致。

 

Arva

湖畔的意大利餐厅Arva有着温暖、欢乐的氛围,汲取了意大利从农场到餐桌的美食传统。餐厅崇尚匠心独具和创造力,融合地道原味和可持续食材,烹制经典佳肴,注重风味和品质高于一切。餐厅供应威尼斯和罗马经典美味以及适合家庭分享的特色拼盘。Arva为酒店下榻宾客供应早餐。

 

银庐

银庐是一种中式传统锅炉,历史上颇受中国家庭喜爱,以其命名的火锅餐厅坐落于湖畔,掩映于一片竹林当中。银庐火锅餐厅明亮舒适、优雅简洁,传承中国传统的火锅饮食文化,以粤菜风格为主。所用锅炉皆为纯银打造,烹煮肉类、蔬菜及海鲜,包括鲍鱼、东星斑和龙虾。

 

酒吧

酒吧作为休憩的理想场合,自午后至凌晨一点开放。除了精致的下午茶,酒吧还提供多样的酒水选择,包括稀有烈酒、优质葡萄酒、精酿啤酒、高档酒以及一系列经典的鸡尾酒。

 

雪茄廊

雪茄室配有落地窗,窗外花园景致一览无余,精心设计的雪茄柜展示多种雪茄,雪茄室还提供各类高档酒品和小食,为雪茄爱好者和寻求安静的客人提供一处怡然空间。

定制要求

事无巨细,我们的专业团队将助您在启程前妥当安排一切。

Dining

Dining

Amanyangyun's five dining venues – including the Chinese Restaurant LAZHU, Italian Restaurant ARVA, Japanese Restaurant NAMA, The Bar and Cigar Lounge – each enjoy a distinctive ambience. From fine dining to relaxed alfresco meals, guests can expect the freshest, locally sourced delicacies wherever they choose to dine
 

Lazhu

Amanyangyun’s elegant Chinese restaurant paying homage to the original home of the resort’s camphor trees and Antique Villas. Lazhu serves a menu combining Jiangxi or ‘Gan’ signature dishes known for their creativity and use of spices, fish and tea oil, and local Shanghainese and Cantonese favourites. The main dining room overlooks a bamboo grove, while seven private dining rooms offer garden views.
 

 

Arva

A lakeside Italian restaurant with a warm, convivial atmosphere, Arva draws inspiration from Italy’s farm-to-table cucina semplice gastronomic tradition. Celebrating ingenuity and creativity, Arva balances authenticity and sustainability to create timeless dishes that prize flavour and quality above all else. The menu features wholesome Venetian and Roman classics and a range of signature sharing platters ideal for enjoying family style. Breakfast is served at Arva for in-house guests.

 

Nama

Named after the Japanese word for ‘raw’, Nama honours Unesco-celebrated washoku cuisine–the food of Japan-with a menu including premium sushi, sashimi and Wagyu beef. Authentic, uncomplicated and elegant dishes by Master Chef Keiji Matoba celebrate the culinary artistry of the traditional Japanese kitchen while championing locally sourced produce, allowing the intricate flavours of each ingredient to take centre stage.

 

The Bar

The Bar is an ideal place to sit back and enjoy a drink anytime between noon and 1am in the morning. As well as afternoon tea, it offers an extensive drinks list including rare spirits, fine wines, craft beers and a range of classic and signature cocktails.

 

Cigar Lounge

With its floor-to-ceiling windows framing panoramic garden views, a specially designed cabinet displaying an extensive cigar selection, and an exclusive menu of premium drinks and light meals, the Cigar Lounge is a welcoming venue for cigar aficionados and those seeking quiet time out alike.

Special requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are also here to assist you before your trip begins