飞往安缦普罗

私人班机

在飞往帕玛里肯岛途中,于私密舒适的机舱内鸟瞰 翠蓝色苏禄海的曼妙景观。帕玛里肯岛位于马尼拉以南360公里处,只可乘坐私人飞机到达。全程70分钟的私人班机从马尼拉机场安缦普罗机库出发,可搭乘15名宾客。

实时航班信息

马尼拉(MNL)至安缦普罗

出发:预计出发时间 16:00 到达:预计到达时间 17:10

安缦普罗至马尼拉(MNL)

出发:预计出发时间 9:30 到达:预计到达时间 10:40
出发:预计出发时间 14:30 到达:预计到达时间 15:40

 
往返航班成人495美元每人,11岁及以下儿童295美元每人,2岁及以下婴儿免费(不单独占用座位)。
 

 

私人包机
 

对于去往/来自不同机场,或喜欢专属飞行体验的宾客,亦可选择乘坐私人包机。请联系安缦普罗预订服务团队(amanpulores@aman.com)获取更多信息。

行李信息

成年人每人行李限额为20公斤(44磅)含手提行李,11岁及以下儿童每人10公斤(22磅)。婴儿不单独享有行李限额。马尼拉安缦普罗休息室提供可用于重新包装的旅行袋,并设有免费存储设施来存放超重行李。出于安全和隐私原因,禁止携带无人机与其他空中摄影、摄像设备上岛。安缦普罗休息室同样设有免费存储设施来存放此类产品

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

国际航班

主要国际机场与马尼拉国际机场(NAIA)每日均有往来航班。宾客应自行预定国际或区域国内机场与马尼拉机场的往/返航班。

 

Amanpulo Private Charters


机场接送

安缦普罗员工将在马尼拉国际机场航站楼迎接宾客,并将宾客送往距离机场不到5公里的安缦普罗休息室。同日转乘国际及国内航班的宾客可享NAIA至安缦普罗休息室的免费接送服务。

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

联系我们

安缦普罗可协助私人包机预订与咨询。请联系我们了解更多详情

Private Flights to Amanpulo, Pamalican Island

PRIVATE SCHEDULED PLANES

Admire the views flying over the turquoise Sulu Sea on an intimate plane to Pamalican Island. Located over 360 kilometres south of Manila, the island is reached exclusively by private flights that land on its own airstrip. The 70-minute private scheduled flights take off from the Amanpulo Lounge hangar at Manila airport, accommodating up to 15 guests.

Current Flight Schedule

Manila (MNL) to Amanpulo

Departure: ETD 13:00 Arrival: ETA 14:10
Departure: ETD 16:00 Arrival ETA 17:10

Amanpulo to Manila (MNL)

Departure: ETD 09:30 Arrival: ETA 10:40
Departure: ETD 14:30 Arrival: ETA 15:40

 
Roundtrip flights are at USD 495 net per adult, USD 295 net per child (11 years old and below), and complimentary for infants (2 years old and below) flying on their parents’ lap.
 

 

Private Charters
 

For guests who wish to travel to or from a different airport, or who prefer to have an exclusive flight, private charters can also be arranged. Please contact Amanpulo Reservations (amanpulores@aman.com) for more information.

Luggage information

Luggage allowance is 20 kg (44 lbs) per adult passenger including hand luggage and 10 kg (22 lbs) per child (11 years old and below). Infants share luggage allowance with parents. For excess luggage, complimentary storage facilities and travel bags for re-packing are available at the Amanpulo Lounge in Manila. For security and privacy reasons, drones and other aerial photography or videography devices are prohibited in the island. Complimentary storage facilities for such devices are also available at the Amanpulo Lounge

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS

There are daily flights from major international hubs into Manila’s Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA). Guests are responsible for booking their own international or regional domestic flights to and from Manila.

 

Amanpulo Private Charters


Airport transfers

Upon arrival at the international airport terminal, Amanpulo’s airport representative will meet guests and arrange for their car transfers to the Amanpulo Lounge, less than five kilometres away. Car transfers between NAIA and the Amanpulo Lounge are complimentary for guests who have a same-day connection of international and domestic flights.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CONTACT US

The Amanpulo team are available to assist you with private charter reservations and enquiries. Please contact us for further details