安缦伊沐探索体验

在碧蓝的英虞湾上,在葱郁密林的环绕下,安缦伊沐如明珠般嵌于幽静的自然景观中央,这方桃源之地以超凡脱俗的美吸引着探险者的驻足流连。伊势志摩国立公园有伊势神宫藏于其间,堪称徒步旅行者的天堂,而英虞湾则是珍珠采撷者和女性自由潜水者海女的专属家园。

Amanemu Experiences Amanemu Experiences Amanemu Experiences

伊势志摩圣地

伊势神宫的历史可追溯到三世纪,是日本最神圣的道场之一。穿上传统和服,跟随专业导游一起参拜伊势神宫,观赏晨祷仪式和祭祀舞蹈,探寻这处圣所中鲜为人知的神秘地带。从安缦伊沐出发,还可抵达联合国教科文组织世界遗产地熊野古道。这些朝圣之路已有一千多年的历史,连接着当地迷人乡村中的多处圣地。

与海女共进午餐 

英虞湾素有“珍珠湾”之美誉,海面上漂浮的木筏星星点点,数个世纪以来,这里一直是海女的家园。海女是一类特殊的女性自由潜水者群体,以采撷和捕捞深海贝类、海藻和海胆为生。参观海女小屋,与海女共进特别的安缦伊沐午餐,深度体验她们古朴而神秘的生活

挥杆海湾之上

18洞Nemu高尔夫俱乐部与安缦伊沐比邻而立,享有日本数一数二的自然环境。广阔无垠的果岭俯瞰着近旁海湾的壮美之景,高尔夫球手既可于海湾之上挑战高难度挥杆,亦可在配天然草地球座(部分有顶,可全天候使用)的练习场精进球技。

安缦伊沐儿童学院

安缦伊沐的儿童学院每日下午3点至6点提供一系列与酒店相关的精彩活动,是携孩子(4到12岁)出游的家庭宾客的理想之选。不妨给孩子报名参加,让他们体验一场度假酒店幕后之旅,活动包括在直升机停机坪驾驶手推车、帮助前台工作人员、制作床上装饰、与厨师共同为父母计划一顿美餐等。孩子们在这些活动中玩得乐不思蜀之时,父母们可在水疗中心和温泉中放松休憩,抑或沉浸在迷人美景中享受读书的乐趣。

特色体验

Experiences at Amanemu

High above Ago Bay, embraced by forest, Amanemu sits at the heart of a serene natural landscape that rewards explorers with its extraordinary beauty. Ise-Shima  National Park is a hiker’s haven, with sacred Shinto shrines to visit, and the bay itself is home to a unique community of pearl fishers and female freedivers, the ama. 

Amanemu Experiences Amanemu Experiences Amanemu Experiences

Sacred sites of Ise-Shima 

Dating back to the 3rd century, Ise Jingu, otherwise known as Ise Grand Shrine, is one of the most sacred sites in Japan. Explore Ise Grand Shrine with an expert guide, donning a traditional kimono to witness morning prayers and the ritual dance to the deities, and discover spaces in the sanctuary that most visitors never see. Also accessible from Amanemu, the Unesco-protected Kumano Kodo pilgrimage routes connect sacred sites across the region’s captivating countryside, and have been in use for more than a millennium. 

Lunch with an ama 

Known as ‘the bay of pearls’ and dotted with drifting rafts, Ago Bay has been home to the ama for centuries. The ama are a one-of-a-kind community of female free-divers who make their living collecting shellfish, seaweed and sea urchin from the seabed. Visit an amagoya – a diver’s hut – for a special Amanemu lunch with an ama for an unforgettable insight into an ancient and unusual way of life 

Golf above the bay

Neighbouring Amanemu, the 18-hole Nemu Golf Club enjoys one of the most beautiful settings in Japan. The sweeping greens overlook the drama of the bay below, and offer golfers the opportunity to tackle challenging shots over the coastal inlets, as well as a a driving range with natural grass tees, some of which are covered for all-weather play. 

Amanemu Kids Academy

Amanemu Kids Academy

Perfect for families with children between the ages of 4 and 12, Amanemu’s Kids Academy offers a host of exciting hotel-related activities daily between 3 and 6pm. Sign your kids up and they’ll love taking a behind-the-scenes tour of the resort, driving carts at the helipad, helping the front staff, making bed decorations and planning a dinner menu for their parents with the chef. While children are entertained with all this and more, parents can relax in the spa and thermal springs, or simply soak in the view with a good book.  

Featured experiences