安缦伊沐之旅

与当地自然人文深度持久融合是安缦哲学的精髓所在。安缦伊沐之旅由安缦伊沐独家推出,意在让旅人全身心沉浸于日本精神圣地伊势志摩的多重魅力之中。这些旅程离不开当地知名商家、导游和工匠的倾力支持,在很大程度上亦促成了日本顶尖工艺、文化和美食的悉心留存。

Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys

与海女共度一天

海女(女性自由潜水者)是日本璀璨文化之一,如今这一行业的从业者仅存无几。海女迷人而勇敢,她们自由潜入深海采撷珍珠,捕捞海鲜,然后上岸售卖。在这段旅程中,宾客将跟随一名经验丰富的海女潜入水中,亲眼见证其捕捞扇贝、鲍鱼和日本角蝾螺等各种海鲜的过程。回到陆地后,海女会在古朴的海女小屋烹制美味诱人的海鲜烧烤。

培育专属日本海水珍珠

英虞湾距离安缦伊沐仅投石之遥,不仅风光涵雅怡人,天然去雕饰,因盛产色泽鲜明透亮的珍珠,亦有“珍珠湾”之美名,海上风平浪静,漂浮摇曳的牡蛎筏随处可见。在这段旅程中,旅人将有机会造访英虞湾上一家如诗如画的牡蛎养殖场,并与专业养殖者一起,培育自己的专属日本海水珍珠(Akoya),这种珍珠因光泽与色彩双绝而备受推崇。数月之后,旅人既可返回此地亲自提取珍珠,也可由酒店安排将珍珠配送到指定地点。

伊势神宫与祭神之食

伊势神宫被称为“日本人的心灵原乡”,是一座有着2000年历史的神道教神社,唯有实地参拜才能领会这处圣地蕴藏的神韵内涵。过去1500年来,伊势神宫一直延续着一项重要仪式,即每日早晚向神灵供奉膳食。
在这段旅程中,旅人将参观神社所在地伊势志摩,品尝祭神所用的食物。在这片久有日本宫廷粮仓之称的宝地,旅人将有机会拜访一些手艺最精湛的食品生产者,开启一场极为特别的美食探险。

二轩茶屋和河崎时光穿梭之旅

数个世纪以来,二轩茶屋饼角屋本店一直是参拜伊势神宫的一处必经之地,旅人通常会乘船经势田川来到此地。附近的河崎则有“伊势厨房”之称,曾是码头工人和仓库的聚集地。它们带领我们回到江户时代(1603年-1868年),重现当时的生活风貌。

Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys

骑行于伊势志摩山海之间

安缦伊沐共设两条单车路线,高端比安奇公路自行车和骑行必备装备一应俱全,是骑行探索伊势志摩国立公园自然人文奇观的绝佳之选。可选择贤岛到横山的短途游(26.5公里,3小时)或安乘长途游(48.5公里,5小时)。

 

 

徒步于伊势神宫的庄严之地

据称,日本最神圣之地伊势神宫的林地面积相当于整个法国巴黎。氤氲的空气中弥漫着悠悠灵韵,要淋漓尽致地感悟其中内涵,最佳方式莫过于步行,数千年来,无数朝圣者们也一直是徒步跋涉于古道之间,前来神社参拜巡礼。这段短程徒步之旅沿途会经过伊势神宫中的几处绝美景点,其中包括直达浅间山顶的3.9公里小径——登顶后可于555米高处俯瞰伊势湾全景风光,风和日丽的天气下还可见富士山的清晰身影。

Amanemu Journeys

Establishing deep, lasting connections with local communities and cultures around the world is fundamental to the Aman philosophy. These Journeys – exclusively available at Amanemu – have been created to fully immerse guests in the charms of the Ise Shima region, regarded as Japan's spiritual heartland. They are the result of deep ties with an array of remarkable local merchants, guides and artisans – and in many ways, contribute to the preservation of some of Japan's finest crafts, cultures and cuisines. 

Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys

A day in the life of an ama diver  

The few remaining ama female divers are the torchbearers for one of Japan's most remarkable cultures. As hardy as they are alluring, these women free-dive to the ocean floor to gather pearls and seafood for trading ashore. On this Journey, guests are taken diving by a veteran ama as she hunts for seafood – including scallops, abalone and sazae horned turban. Back on dry land, she will prepare a fantastic seafood barbeque in a traditional amagoya hut. 

Cultivate your very own akoya pearl 

Ago Bay, situated a stone's throw from Amanemu, is a place of spectacular raw beauty. The oyster rafts dotting the calm waters are a telltale sign of the region's world-famous pearls. This Journey takes guests to one of the bay's most picturesque oyster farms. Here, guests work with a veteran of the industry to cultivate their very own akoya pearl – revered for their lustre and colouring. Months later, guests can either return to the region to extract their pearl, or have it delivered to a destination of their choice. 

Ise Jingu and the food of the gods 

Ise Jingu is the spiritual home of the Japanese people – a 2,000-year-old Shinto shrine with a divinity that must be experienced to comprehend. Among its most important rituals are the morning and evening meals offered to the deities, 365 days a year for the past 1,500 years. This Journey takes guests on a tour of the region to sample the foods included in those offerings. This is a unique culinary adventure to some of the finest producers in a place long known as Japan's Imperial breadbasket. 

A trip back in time to Nikenchaya and Kawasaki

For centuries, Nikenchaya served as a stop for people visiting Ise Jingu, who would arrive by boat via the Seta river. Nearby Kawasaki, known as the 'kitchen of Ise', was abuzz with dock workers and warehouses. This Journey stops in both places – two brilliant examples of life in the Edo Period (1603-1868). 

Amanemu Experiences Journeys Amanemu Experiences Journeys

Cycling the peaks and shores of Ise Shima 

Amanemu's two cycling courses, with high-end Bianchi road bikes and all necessary equipment provided, are the perfect way to explore the natural and cultural wonders of Ise Shima National Park. Choose between the Kashikojima to Yokoyama short tour (3 hours, 26.5 kilometres) and the Anori long tour (5 hours, 48.5 kilometres).

 

 

Hiking the majestic surrounds of Ise Jingu

The woodlands of Ise Jingu grand shrine – Japan's holiest site – are said to cover an area about the size of Paris. The air of spirituality is palpable – and best experienced on foot, just like the pilgrims who have been making their way here for thousands of years. This short hike takes in some of Ise Jingu's most beautiful locations, including the 3.9-kilometre trail to the summit of Mt. Asama – offering a 555-metre-high panorama of Ise Bay, and even Mt. Fuji on clearer days.