大研安缦探索之旅

丽江古城自然环境宜人,文化遗产丰富,历史古迹遍布,游人兴之所至,无一不足。大研安缦是探索古镇及其周边景点、感受纳西族土族文化以及探访该地区壮丽自然景观例如虎跳峡的理想下榻之地。

Amandayan Experience Amandayan Experience Amandayan Experience

回溯过去 

丽江古镇以纳西族建筑以及错综复杂的运河系统和桥梁而闻名,与附近的白沙古镇和束河古镇共列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产地。追溯过去,漫步蜿蜒崎岖的街巷之中,远行可到宝山石头城、宁静的沙溪镇、以三座宝塔和洱海闻名的大理、以及坐落着松赞林寺的香格里拉。

自然奇观

云南拥有17,000多种植物,栖息着中国一半以上的鸟类和哺乳动物,以其生物多样性和非凡的自然风光而闻名。乘坐缆车登上玉龙雪山,饱览壮阔景色,在古镇以北的黑龙潭观倒映的雪山峰顶。沿着江水湍流的金沙江徒步穿越虎跳峡,在拉市海观鸟,骑马穿过野花遍布的草地。

文化景观

纳西族东巴教注重人与自然和谐相处。每天下午,在当地专家的指导下学习东巴书法,用大麦制作传统十二生肖像,绘制色彩斑斓的唐卡风格绘画,以及学习传统东巴造纸术。酒店可安排古镇建筑游览,不要错过《印象丽江》中的户外取景地。

五彩节庆

丽江是一处文化与宗教和谐融合之地,全年节庆不断,从以鲜花装点的棒棒节,祭祀当地保护神、以舞蹈为主的三朵节,到香格里拉的传奇赛马节,以及年中举行、赞美光和热的火炬节。

Landscape-placeholder

丰富活动

大研安缦提供每周免费活动,包括导游导览的清晨丽江周边漫步,忠义市场游玩,以及在黑龙潭欣赏玉龙雪山的水中倒影,或者学习造纸术,烹饪传统纳西族菜肴,练习太极,或在影音室欣赏私人电影。

Landscape-placeholder

重游历史

游览历史悠久的文峰寺及其令人叹为观止的山茶花和松树林,练习东巴书法艺术,欣赏传统舞蹈表演。随后参观以纳西族建筑和以长寿闻名于世的茨满古村,然后享用自制的纳西餐食。

特色体验

Experiences at Amandayan

Blessed with a magnificent natural setting and a rich cultural heritage, Lijiang offers a host of activities and excursions to suit all interests. Amandayan provides the perfect base from which to explore the town and its surrounds, experience the many facets of indigenous Nakhi culture and take in the region’s spectacular natural attractions including Tiger Leaping Gorge. 

Amandayan Experience Amandayan Experience Amandayan Experience

Revisit the past 

Lijiang Old Town is an atmospheric Unesco World Heritage Site together with Baisha and Shuhe Old Towns nearby. Travel back in time while wandering their cobbled streets, then venture farther afield to explore Baoshan Stone Village, peaceful Shaxi, remarkable Dali and mythical Shangri-La where Songzanlin Monastery touches the sky. 

Natural wonders 

Home to over 17,000 species of plants and over half of China’s birds and mammals, Yunnan is famed for its biodiversity and extraordinary natural beauty. Take the cable car up Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, hike through Tiger Leaping Gorge alongside the rushing Jinsha River, birdwatch on Lashi Lake and horse ride through meadows of wildflowers. 

Cultural insight 

The Nakhi’s Dongba religion is based on harmony between man and nature. Every afternoon, join local experts in Wenchang Palace to learn Dongba calligraphy, make traditional Zodiac figures from barley, paint in the colourful Thangka style and practice traditional Dongba paper making. Don’t miss the outdoor spectacle that is Impression Lijiang. 

Colourful festivals 

Lijiang’s harmonious fusion of cultures means festivals throughout the year, from the flower bedecked Bangbang Festival and the feasting and dancing of Sanduo in honour of the local protective deity, to Shangri-La’s legendary horseraces and the celebration of heat and light that is the mid-year Fire Torch Festival. 

Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, Experiences at Amandayan, China

Daily cultural experiences

Amandayan offers a complimentary weekly calendar of activities that includes guided morning walks around Lijiang, taking in Zhongyi Market and the reflection of Jade Dragon Snow Mountain in Black Dragon Pool. Or learn to make paper, cook a traditional Nakhi dish, practice the art of Tai Chi or enjoy a private movie screening in the cinema. 

Lijiang Old Town, Experiences at Amandayan, China

Gateway to a Living Past

On this half-day experience, explore historic Wenfeng temple and its spectacular camellia- and pine-scattered grounds, practise the art of Dongba calligraphy and enjoy a traditional dance performance. Then visit the ancient village of Ciman, renowned for its Nakhi architecture and the longevity of its people, before enjoying a homemade Nakhi meal. 

Featured Experiences