大研安缦餐饮享受

四间不同餐厅坐落在大研安缦幽静的山顶上,每家餐厅都有自己独特的特色和风景,而在丽江的迷人景色之下,为您提供无尽的私人用餐选择。住客与非住客皆可在大研安缦用餐。

Amandayan Dining Amandayan Dining Amandayan Dining

缦逸轩 

大研安缦中餐厅缦逸轩提供室内外用餐区域,视野开阔。餐厅午餐和晚餐时间开放,供应云南菜和粤菜,设有四间私人用餐包厢,可享用云南传统火锅。当地食材包括香格里拉牦牛以及从澄海捕捞的鱼类。

餐厅

餐厅供应西式和亚洲美食、以及当地特色佳肴,早午晚餐开放。当地特色美食包括云南米线和纳西煎饼,也有各式美味的意面、沙拉、烤肉以及其他世界各地美食提供,均选用上乘时令食材烹制。

茶室 

品味精美小吃与传统中西式茶饮,以及小吃、蛋糕和点心,茶室拥有两层空间,眺望丽江古镇。从中午至晚上八点开放,静谧的茶室提供室内外区域,可品尝香茗、欣赏美景、放松休息。

休闲吧 

您可以在这里享用下午茶或简餐放松身心,也可以在阅览室看书悠然度过一两个小时的时光,还可以啜饮一杯精心调制的鸡尾酒计划明天的冒险。每日XX时至XX时开放。

Amandayan Dining

美食发现之旅

在缦逸轩品尝传统的纳西火锅,亦或前去茶室品茶,包括最上等的云南红茶和陈年普洱茶。应季时节通常在6月至9月,在鹤庆雨后香气四溢的树林中寻找松茸,然后在古朴的农家院里大快朵颐,品尝这备受推崇的美味。

预定

住客与非住客皆可在大研安缦用餐(请预先联系酒店团队确认)。

Dining at Amandayan

Four separate restaurants grace Amandayan’s secluded hilltop, each with its own unique character and outlook, while the options for private dining with amazing views of Lijiang are endless. Bookings are open to both guests and non-residents. 

Amandayan Dining Amandayan Dining Amandayan Dining

Man Yi Xuan 

With indoor and outdoor seating and panoramic views, the resort’s Chinese restaurant lives up to its name, ‘Lingering Peace’. Serving Yunnan and Cantonese cuisines for lunch and dinner, the restaurant also offers four private dining rooms in which to savour traditional Yunnan hot pot. Locally sourced ingredients include Shangri-la yak and fish from Chenghai River. 

The Restaurant 

Serving Western and Asian cuisines as well as local specialties, the Restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Local dishes include Yunnan rice noodles and Naxi pancakes, while a delicious selection of pastas, salads, grilled meats and other international fare showcases the finest seasonal produce available. 

The Tea House 

Savour delicate dim sum and traditional Chinese and Western tea sets with savouries, cakes and pastries overlooking Old Town in the two-storey Tea House. Open from noon to 8pm daily, this tranquil venue provides both indoor and outdoor settings in which to sip tea, enjoy the view and relax. 

The Lounge 

A welcoming venue in which to relax over afternoon tea or a light meal, the Lounge is ideal for whiling away an hour or two with a book from the library, or for planning your next day’s adventure over expertly prepared cocktails. 

Tea House, Amandayan, China

Culinary Discovery

Enjoy a traditional Nakhi hotpot at Man Yi Xuan or a traditional tea tasting including the finest Yunnan Black Tea and aged Puer Tea at the Tea House. In season, usually between June and September, hunt for Matsutake mushrooms in the rain scented forests of Heqing, then feast on these revered delicacies in a farmhouse lost in time. 

Make a reservation

Restaurants are open to Aman guests and non-residents (subject to availability).