大研安缦精选推荐

Amandayan, China- Dining, Restaurant, Food

截止2023年3月31日

踏访心中的日月 - 香格里拉

由于气候温和,丽江被称为“春日之乡”,被誉为中国最美丽的地方之一,可与喜马拉雅传说中的香格里拉相媲美。此四晚旅程包括全天私人导览的真正香格里拉之行,包括虎跳峡和沿途的其他传奇景点。暖竹按摩和纳西族火锅在大研安缦静候您的归来。

Lijiang Golf Escape

Until 31 March 2023

Set at the bottom of a valley that faces the famous Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, the aptly named Jade Dragon Snow Mountain Golf Club is situated at 3100 meters (10,800 feet) above sea level, making it the second highest in the world. Moment’s from Amandayan, guests are invited to experience the magic of this exceptional course, where breathtaking views are accompanied by exceptional play, with balls travelling up to 20% further thanks to the elevation.

探索玉龙雪山

截止2023年3月31日

作为世界上最迷人的岩石群之一,玉龙雪山像一个温和的哨兵俯瞰在大研安缦,也是张艺谋导演拍摄的《印象丽江》中的户外取景地。来宾将通过VIP服务,乘坐缆车到达海拔4,506米冰雪覆盖的峰顶,然后在私人导游的陪同下探索山谷。热腾腾的火锅和暖竹按摩在大研安缦静候您的归来。

大研安缦冬日暖心之旅

2023年12月31日

在狮子山上的两晚静修中,体验安缦山居的宁静。从度假酒店的宽敞别墅或豪华套房欣赏山下古城,让旷远山景抚慰忙碌的心灵。客人入住期间还可以享受到热竹SPA和纳西黑陶火锅,感受身体和心灵的放松,恢复灵魂的活力。

发现丽江之旅

截止2023年3月31日

坐落在狮子山上,可以俯瞰丽江古城和四周绵延的山峦,大研安缦是探索云南丰富遗产和壮观风景的完美居所。入住三晚并尊享大研古城及黑龙潭公园导览游,之后返回酒店享受60分钟的暖竹按摩,舒缓放松。还包括每日早餐和机场往返接送。

探寻大研之旅

截止2023年3月31日

远眺地平线上巍峨耸立的玉龙雪山,探索丽江古城古韵深藏的小巷、运河和拱桥,体验纳西族建筑和手工艺品的独特魅力。私人导游将带您探秘这个保存最完好的联合国教科文组织遗址,并参观丽江木府。房间坐拥宁静山景,入住两晚期间还包括每日早餐。

Exclusive Offers at Amandayan

Amandayan, China- Dining, Restaurant, Food

Until 31 March 2023

Gateway to Shangri-La

Called the ‘Land of Eternal Spring’ due to its mild climate, Lijiang is renowned as one of the most beautiful places in China, often favourably compared to the Shangri-La of Himalayan lore. This four-night stay includes a full-day, privately guided tour of the real Shangri-La, taking in Tiger Leaping Gorge and other legendary sites on the way. A Heated Bamboo Massage and steaming Nakhi hot pot meal await back at Amandayan. 

Explore Jade Dragon Snow Mountain

Until 31 March 2023

One of the world’s most stunning rock massifs, Jade Dragon Snow Mountain towers over Amandayan like a benign sentinel, and is the immovable star of Zhang Yimou’s outdoor show – Impression Lijiang. With VIP tickets in hand, ride the cable car up 4,506 metres to snow-tipped peaks, then explore its valleys with a personal guide. A warming hot pot meal and heated bamboo massage await back at Amandayan. 

The Secrets of China

Until 31 December 2021

From the imperial splendour of Beijing’s historic Summer Palace to the spirituality of Hangzhou’s West Lake, the thousand-year history of Lijiang, and the dynamism of Shanghai, astounding cultural and historical sites border all four of Aman’s properties in China. Experience the country’s diverse natural and manmade wonders with a four-night stay (minimum two resorts with two nights at each) across Aman Summer Palace, Amanfayun, Amandayan and Amanyangyun. You will enjoy a host of privileges, including daily breakfast plus private guided tours of major cultural sights and exclusive spa treatments at each resort. 

Undiscovered Lijiang

Until 31 March 2023

Explore the historic lanes, canals and arching bridges of Lijiang’s Old Town, discovering Nakhi architecture and handicrafts with Jade Dragon Snow Mountain eternally on the horizon. Your private guide will reveal this ancient Unesco Site’s best-kept secrets as well as taking you around the founding Mu family’s mansion. Also included in your two-night stay is daily breakfast, with serene mountain views.

Discover Lijiang

Until 31 March 2023

Set atop Lion Hill with views over Lijiang’s Old Town and the mountains all round, Amandayan is the perfect base for exploring Yunnan’s rich heritage and spectacular scenery. Stay three nights and enjoy a private guided excursion to the ancient towns of Baisha and Yuhu, then return to Amandayan for a soothing 60-minute Heated Bamboo Massage. Daily breakfast and return airport transfers are also included.