举办完美聚会的绝佳场地

安缦每处目的地均围绕其无与伦比的自然环境而设计打造,以其设计空间、绝佳的私隐氛围及优质的酒店服务而闻名。下榻每处安缦酒店都仿若置身一位亲密朋友的家,在世界上繁多的自然及历史景观中传递和平理念与强烈的归属感。无论是庆祝人生的重要里程碑之一,战略性的商业宴请,亦或嘉奖突出表现,安缦涯澜会倾心竭力的做好每一次活动的每一处细节。确保您的愿景成为美好现实,令您全身心的享受活动中的每一时刻。 

 

婚礼

安缦涯澜建筑风格令人记忆铭刻,自然景致稀有独特,这意味着每一步每一景都镌刻着田园诗般的氛围,令人铭记交换誓约的场景。安缦涯澜专业团队用心做好每个细节,于风景如画的场地量身定制难忘的仪式,为每位宾客匠心打造出真正难忘的体验。 

 
Amanyara, Wedding
策划咨询  ›

庆典

无论是庆祝里程碑式的生日庆典、浪漫的周年纪念日或是温馨的家庭聚会,安缦涯澜都可以为您打造极尽完美、极富个性化的活动。从情侣到家庭团体,均可为您安排绝佳下榻体验,享受安缦涯澜的美味餐饮,趣味冒险及放松身心的休闲活动。 
 
Amanyara, Turks & Caicos - Celebrations
策划咨询  ›

场地

良好的聚会氛围对每个难忘的成功活动和聚会都至关重要。安缦涯澜坐拥系列选项,可容纳大型团体及私密团体,倾心为您打造令记忆铭刻的体验。

主餐厅

主餐厅场地宏伟壮阔,饱览无垠海景。主餐厅分为两个区域,一个区域可通向露台,其中的两个大树下散落着户外座位,另一个则通向阳台,可欣赏中央倒影池的景色。第二个区域可改造为室内空间,提供空调用餐区。

酒吧

酒吧采用现代圆形设计,天花板高耸于空,设有一处中央服务吧台,四周摆放了许多宽大休闲沙发床。酒吧的前方是一个宽敞的露台,全天提供休闲餐饮及更多大号休闲床。

海滩

风景如画的白色沙滩环境绝佳,适合举办从篝火晚会到宴请聚会等各式活动。 安缦涯澜的800米(2,624英尺)白沙滩又名马尔科姆海滩,不失为举办露天婚礼、休闲海滩烧烤或鸡尾酒会及烟花表演的理想场地。

海滩俱乐部

海滩俱乐部位于安缦涯澜私人海滩南端的沙丘之上,提供高内部空间提升、酒吧区及通往宽阔木质甲板的低露台,饱览独特的海景及海滩景致。

别墅

典雅的安缦别墅环绕着黑色无边游泳池和私人花园,由三至六间卧室庭阁构成。敞阔的生活/用餐区、户外用餐亭及温馨的厨房相互交错,打造出最佳的室内与室外起居体验及。足够开阔的私人空间令宾客能够根据自己的私人需求对设施进行量身定制,打造适合亲密时刻,独处时光亦或公司团队建设的不同氛围。

定制要求

事无巨细,专业团队用心做好每个细节,度身定制独特方案,为每一场会议与公司活动打造出最佳场地。

Host the perfect event

Impeccably designed to frame their natural settings, Aman destinations are renowned for their space, privacy and service. Each welcomes guests as if to the home of a close friend, instilling a sense of peace and belonging amid some of the world’s most diverse natural and historical landscapes. At Amanyara, whether celebrating one of life's milestones, a strategic business retreat or a reward for top performers, every detail of your event's evolution and meticulous execution is our priority. We ensure your vision becomes seamless reality, while you simply enjoy every minute. 

 

Weddings

The striking architecture and natural beauty of Amanyara means that almost every turn reveals yet another spot idyllic for the exchanging or renewing of vows. Ceremonies held at any of Amanyara's picturesque venues promise to be meticulously executed to provide every guest a truly memorable experience. 

 
Amanyara, Wedding
Make an enquiry  ›

Celebrations

Whether celebrating a milestone birthday, an anniversary or a family reunion, Amanyara is on hand to create the perfect, personalised event. From couples to multi-generational groups, your stay will be organised to make the most of Amanyara's dining, adventure and relaxation offerings. 
 
Amanyara, Turks & Caicos - Celebrations
Make an enquiry  ›

Venues

Ambience is essential to every successful event and gathering. Amanyara has an array of options that accommodate both large and intimate groups, setting the tone for an unforgettable experience

Main Restaurant

A magnificent venue with uninterrupted sea views, The Restaurant is divided into two areas, one opening onto a terrace with outdoor seating scattered beneath two large trees, and the other opening onto a balcony with views across the central reflection pond. This second area can be closed to provide air-conditioned dining.

The Bar

Circular in design with a soaring ceiling, The Bar includes a central service bar with a number of over-sized lounging daybeds on its perimeter. Leading from the Bar is a spacious terrace that provides informal dining throughout the day and more large lounging beds.

The Beach

From bonfires to banquets, a picturesque expanse of sand makes a stunning setting for almost any event. Also known as Malcolm’s Beach, Amanyara’s 800m (2,624ft) white-sand beach is an ideal venue for a wedding ceremony, a casual beach barbeque or a cocktail party followed by fireworks.

Beach Club

Located on a dune at the southern end of Amanyara’s private beach, the Beach Club provides an elevated interior, a bar area and a lower terrace leading to an expansive timber deck, all with exceptional sea and beach views.

The Villas

Our elegant Aman Villas are composed of 3-6 bedroom pavilions that surround a black infinity swimming pool and private gardens; they merge the best of indoor and outdoor living with extensive living/dining areas, outdoor dining salas, and inviting kitchens. The expanse of private space provides guests the ability to tailor facilities to their own private needs whether it be intimate, alone time or corporate team building.

Special Requests

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.