安缦加勒康体养生

安缦加勒The Spa and Baths沿袭“水愈身心”的古老传统,以烛光辉映的清幽空间、高悬于顶的精致天花与夺人眼球的典雅拱门,为旅人带来极致疗养体验。两间水疗套房均设有冷热水浴池、蒸汽浴室与桑拿浴室,水疗中心的阿育吠陀医师还将提供一系列专属定制的护理疗法,其中包括按摩、涂油、足部反射按摩与身体磨砂。

Amangalla Wellness Amangalla Wellness Amangalla Wellness

古老的阿育吠陀疗法 

阿育吠陀是一项实践了5000年的“生命科学”,这一古老的医学体系从整体的角度看待健康,旨在通过净化、排毒和平衡体内的主导生命能量,达到预防疾病的目的。安缦加勒的阿育吠陀医师可为旅人定制专属的康体计划,其中包括一系列阿育吠陀疗法与阿育吠陀营养膳食计划。 

特色护理 

安缦加勒的特色护理时长三小时,将带给身心极致的呵宠,首先以本土肉桂莲花磨砂与裹敷净化身体,再以全身按摩放松周身,最后以檀香面部护理收尾。护理结束后,旅人可于游廊之上,品啜精致下午茶,搭配享用银架盛放的美味司康饼、手指三明治及蛋糕。 

瑜伽与冥想 

瑜伽亭掩映于酒店古老花园的葱郁幽心,但亦可于晨光下的城墙上提供私人瑜伽与私教课程。冥想课程则于安缦加勒有着200年历史的花园内提供。

康体设施

  • 五间别具氛围的护理室
  • 两间静谧安和的水疗套房
  • 瑜伽亭
  • 传统理发馆
  • 美发与美甲沙龙
  • 驻店阿育吠陀医师
  • 私人定制康体计划
  • 21米泳池

开启康养之旅

安缦加勒阿育吠陀疗法

下榻三晚,尊享定制餐食、阿育吠陀护理及瑜伽课程等礼遇,开启个性化阿育吠陀康体之旅。 

aman shop

The spa experience from the comfort of home

In recent years, Aman has grown to offer its coveted lifestyle beyond the parameters of its havens. Aman Skincare and Sva supplements harness powerful natural ingredients to provide balance and optimal wellbeing within and without, while Aman Fine Fragrance products bring the spirit of Aman into the comfort of home.

 

康养礼宾

预订“沉浸式康体之旅”后,安缦康养礼宾服务人员将在宾客抵达之前,通过电话或电邮联系,简要介绍可选项目,并竭诚为宾客答疑解惑,确保每位宾客都能选择适合自己的最佳疗养之旅。

安缦康养礼宾服务团队联系方式:

电子邮箱:[email protected]

 

电话:0120 951 124*(日本)

电话:800 852 6690*(新加坡)

电话:183 3892 0200*(美国)

电话:0808 101 3377*(英国)

 

电话:+1 754 216 7820(收费)

Wellness & Fitness at Amangalla

Amangalla Wellness

With its candlelit recesses, lofty ceilings and dramatic archways, Amangalla’s Spa and Baths, recaptures a bygone era of taking the waters as restoration for body and mind. The two hydrotherapy suites offer hot and cold plunge pools, steam rooms and saunas, while a range of therapies personalised by the spa’s Ayurvedic physician include massages, anointments, reflexology and scrubs. 

Amangalla Wellness Amangalla Wellness Amangalla Wellness

Ancient Ayurveda 

The 5,000-year-old “science of life”, Ayurveda approaches wellness in a holistic manner, aiming to prevent ill health by cleansing, detoxifying and balancing each individual’s dominant dosha. Amangalla’s Ayurvedic physician is available to tailor wellness programmes including a range of personalised Ayurvedic therapies and an Ayurvedic nutrition plan. 

Signature treatment 

Amangalla’s signature treatment is an indulgent three-hour journey including a cleansing scrub and wrap of native cinnamon and lotus, followed by a full-body massage and a sandalwood facial. Finish on the veranda sipping afternoon tea accompanied by a silver stand of dainty scones, finger sandwiches and cakes. 

Yoga and meditation 

The Yoga Pavilion rests in the garden’s green heart, but private yoga and personal training sessions are also offered on the ramparts at sunrise. Guided meditation is offered within Amangalla’s lush 200-year-old gardens. 

Our facilities

  • Five atmospheric treatment rooms
  • Two serene hydrotherapy suites
  • Yoga pavilion
  • Traditional barbershop
  • Hair and nail salon
  • Inhouse Ayurveda physician
  • Personalised wellness programmes
  • 21-metre swimming pool

Start your wellness journey

Ayurveda at Amangalla

Boost your wellbeing through Ayurveda with a three-night personalised retreat including tailored meals, Ayurvedic treatments and yoga. 

Wellness Concierge 

Aman’s Wellness Concierges contact Immersion guests by phone or email before arrival to outline the options available and answer any questions, ensuring guests select the perfect pathway to their desired outcome.

To speak to our Wellness Concierge team, please contact:

Email: [email protected]

 

Tel: 0120 951 124 * (Japan)

Tel: 800 852 6690 * (Singapore)

Tel: 183 3892 0200 * (USA)

Tel: 0808 101 3377 * (United Kingdom)

 

Tel: +1 754 216 7820 (tolls apply)