安缦黛宁康体养生

Amandari

沿着蜿蜒小径穿过花园深处,抵达莲花池畔,即见斑驳树影中静默而立的水疗中心。中心秉持整体康养之道,以融合本土疗愈成分的疗法,帮助达致身心康适的和谐之境。

Amandari Amandari Amankila Wellness

开启康养之旅 

巴厘梅鲁卡特(Melukat)净化仪式寓意新的开始,为安缦黛宁特色水疗之旅的最后一站,其中还包括黑米肉桂全身去角质、火山矿物泥身体裹敷及头部理疗按摩。 

印尼传统护理

印尼传统护理以本土成分搭配特色手法达致康养身心的目的,其中就包括爪哇岛新娘为迎接大婚之日而接受的经典全套护理,包括按摩、身体裹敷、去角质及草本药浴,当地称为Mandi Lulur。另一种传统护理名为Mandi Rempah,其中包括以姜与丁香为原料的按摩、红泥豆蔻身体裹敷以及椰奶薰衣草浴。

安然放松 

独一无二的精神能量,为安缦黛宁灌注着非比寻常的活力,令这里成为瑜伽与冥想的理想胜地。酒店备受推崇的巴厘老师皆为来自乌布周边村庄的原住民,可为各个级别的学员提供哈达与阿斯汤伽瑜伽方面的专业指导。

康体设施

  • 莲花池环绕的两座露天护理亭
  • 美容护理室、桑拿浴室和蒸汽浴室
  • 设施齐全的健身房俯瞰莲花池,配私人健身教练
  • 林中静谧空地处的私人瑜伽与冥想课程
  • 提供全部网球装备的网球场
  • 俯瞰幽静山谷的28米泳池

Start your wellness journey

Wellness & Fitness at Amandari

Amandari

A winding pathway leads through the gardens to the edge of a lotus pond, where the Spa rests in tranquil dappled light. Taking a holistic approach to wellness, therapies incorporate healing local ingredients to harmonise body and mind. 

Amandari Amandari Amankila Wellness

Start your journey 

Signifying new beginnings, the Balinese Melukat purification ceremony is the finishing touch of Amandari’s revitalising signature spa journey, which also includes a full body exfoliation using black rice and cinnamon, a body wrap of mineral-rich volcanic clay, and a therapeutic head massage. 

Traditional Indonesian treatments 

Using local ingredients, traditional wellness rituals include Mandi Lulur, the classic preparation of a Javanese bride for her wedding day with a massage, body mask, exfoliation and herbal bath. Mandi Rempah includes a massage with ginger and clove, a body wrap of red clay and nutmeg, and a coconut milk and lavender bath. 

Time to breathe 

With its unique spiritual energy, Amandari is the ideal setting in which to experience the benefits of yoga and meditation. Our well-respected Balinese teachers come from villages around Ubud and offer both Hatha and Ashtanga yoga styles for all levels of ability. 

Our facilities

  • Two open-air treatment bales surrounded by lotus ponds
  • Beauty treatment room, sauna and steam room
  • Fully-equipped gym overlooking lotus pond, with personal trainers on hand
  • Private yoga and meditation sessions in a tranquil forest glade
  • Tennis court with all equipment provided
  • 28-metre swimming pool overlooking the valley

Start your wellness journey