安缦黛宁探索体验

巴厘岛享自然恩赐,风光绰约,气候宜人,岛民们皆有着深厚的宗教信仰,一直坚定传承着岛上丰富的文化传统。风光奇美的火山被如裙似带的稻田环绕勾勒,形成了令人惊叹的海岸线,村庄庙宇点缀其间,犹如一抹抹惊鸿。安缦黛宁可为旅人打造精彩非凡的定制体验或安排专属海岛游览行程。

Amandari Morning Market Tour, Amandari, Bali Village Artisans, Amandari, Bali

村庄名匠 

乌布为巴厘岛艺术文化中心,特色画廊数不胜数,艺术名家层出不穷,而周边的村庄,也因其能工巧匠之杰作精品而享有数百年美名。可以深入远遁乡间的艺术工坊,拜访银匠、木雕匠与巴厘画家,或向居于附近的艺术家请教工艺美学的内涵。 

幽幽清晨,抑或静谧下午,都可于安缦黛宁学习私人绘画课程,邂逅巴厘艺术家,度过一段充实而安宁的艺术时光。从简单的当地神龛,到安缦黛宁斑斓多彩的自然环境,一切幽胜,尽在笔下。

众神之岛 

神圣的清泉、神龛与雕塑,于爱咏河谷的漫漫荒野间星星点缀,如期而至的节日盛会,也会为张灯结彩的大小村落,注入狂欢的活力。安缦黛宁可为旅人安排私人古庙远足行程、个性化神明祝祷赐福仪式,以及展现巴厘文化精神风貌的主题漫步之旅。 

朝赴早市 

乡间漫步期间,不妨同时体验一下巴厘岛不可或缺的风俗之一。安缦黛宁的司机将带您前往20分钟车程外的布拉基幼集市(Blahkiuh Market),您可于晨光清新中,自由看赏满目琳琅,享受勃勃生机。随后,您将跟随导游深入乡村,穿过稻田和村庄,感受自然的气息和村民返璞归真的生活方式,而后返回再酒店。

踏曲径通幽

跟随酒店专业地方导游,造访巴厘岛田园乡村。徒步远足,涉山川之险,看静波流深,观谷中菩提;抑或骑行山间,踏林寻幽,沐稻田绿意,皆是惬意。我们的独立户外用餐亭依山而居,伴景而栖,也是安享美味私人野餐的僻静所在。

Featured experiences

Experiences at Amandari

Bali is blessed with natural beauty, a balmy climate and rich traditions upheld by its deeply spiritual people. Volcanoes skirted by terraced rice paddies drop to a breathtaking coastline, and villages and temples dot the landscape. Amandari arranges bespoke experiences and tailor-made adventures anywhere on the island. 

Amandari Morning Market Tour, Amandari, Bali Village Artisans, Amandari, Bali

Village artisans 

Ubud is Bali’s artistic heart, full of galleries and home to many artists, while the villages nearby have been known for centuries for the work of their artisans. Visit the tucked away village ateliers of silversmiths, wood carvers and Balinese painters, or take a lesson with an artist living nearby. 

Spend a peaceful morning or afternoon with a local Balinese artist with a private painting session at Amandari. Create anything from a simple local shrine to a colourful natural scene of Amandari’s surroundings. 

Island of the Gods 

Sacred springs, shrines and statues dot the wilderness of the Ayung River Valley, and regular festivals give the decorated villages a carnival-like atmosphere. Amandari can arrange private excursions to ancient temples, personalised blessings and walks that reveal the spiritual aspect of Balinese culture. 

From the morning market 

Combine a country walk with a visit to one of the island’s indispensable institutions. An Amandari driver will take you to Blahkiuh Market, about 20 minutes from Amandari, where you are free to soak up the sights, the colours and the fresh morning air. Then, with your guide, it is on into the countryside, through rice fields and villages and back to the resort. 

Amandari

On winding trails

Discover Bali’s countryside with our expert local guides. Trek along a ridge high above the river, with banyan trees framing views across the gorge, or mountain bike through forests and rice paddies. All on its own with spectacular views, our remote hillside bale is ideal for private picnics. 

Featured experiences