安缦威尼斯Arva意大利餐厅

简约食材带来不同的意大利独特风味,全新用餐体验

Arva是一种由安缦威尼斯行政总厨Dario Ossola带来的用餐理念,代表着对意大利丰富多样的烹饪传统致敬。全球多家安缦度假酒店中都设有Arva餐厅,现在在安缦威尼斯也正式开业。餐厅精选简单优质的当地食材,采用别出心裁的意式烹饪技法,打造独特的全新用餐体验,让宾客在热情愉悦的氛围中品味简约可口的佳肴美馔。

 

三星级大厨Norbert的“靠山吃山”理念

Norbert Niederkolfer是Arva餐厅的创意厨师顾问,他充满想象的烹饪创造力为Arva餐厅的菜单锦上添花。他在意大利南蒂罗尔拥有一家米其林三星餐厅,其“靠山吃山,靠水吃水”的烹饪理念闻名遐迩,菜品均选用当地优质食材烹制而成。他从里亚尔托集市、威尼斯泻湖和岛屿上采购可持续的时令农产品,丰富了Arva餐厅菜单菜品,全年为安缦威尼斯宾客提供独特的私人餐饮体验。

 

Arva在拉丁语中意为“耕种之地”,为安缦带来意式美食精髓

Arva从主厨对味道的本能直觉出发,挥洒创意,独创非凡暖心美食,可与家人朋友一同分享,品味珍贵时刻。

 

甄选可持续的时令食材 

Arva菜肴均为家常风格,致敬意大利烹饪传统。此烹饪风格受意大利厨师影响,选取周边菜园、森林与海洋中的原生食材进行烹制。

 

意式精华与匠心搭配

安缦威尼斯Arva餐厅供应栗子意面配鸡油菌和卡斯特马诺奶酪,手工通心粉配西葫芦和意大利熏干酪,烤珍珠鸡配欧洲萝卜与黑蒜等特色精华菜品。

 

与生俱来的分享热情

Arva餐厅的两位意大利共同创始人Stefano Artosin与Andrea Torre主厨有着丰富的阅历与经验,曾在世界顶级餐厅就职。两位都很高兴能够回归家乡,将友爱、亲切、始终如一注重口味的意式烹饪传统发扬光大。
 

 

安缦威尼斯Arva餐厅 

为了遵循当地与家庭式的烹饪风格和理念,两位主厨亲自咨询当地的农民、渔民、集市商人和供应商,采购最新鲜的亚得里亚海鱼、托斯卡纳和利古里亚的单源橄榄油、手工意大利面以及里亚托集市的日产品。通过这些精挑细选的优质肉类与海鲜等多样食材,为宾客悉心呈现一系列味美精致的特色意大利面、意大利调味饭、丰盛的共享菜肴、香甜可口的意式冰淇淋和冰冻果子露,以及威尼斯享誉全球的cicchetti传统小料理。

预订

安缦威尼斯住客与非住客皆可享用Arva餐厅。 
请发送 电子邮件 至酒店团队或致电 +39 041 2707714 了解更多信息并进行预订。
经久不息的永恒,从不随波逐流
“Arva注重口味的纯正地道与食材的可持续性,每道菜品都经过精心烹饪,品质上乘,口味极佳。就像一份艺术品一样经久不息,从不随波逐流。最重要的是,Arva均选用当地优质食材作成简约又精致的美味佳肴。”

Artosin厨师

Arva Italian Restaurant at Aman Venice

Arva at Aman Venice

Arva is Aman’s tribute to Italy’s rich culinary heritage – an inventive and sustainable approach to cooking using the finest ingredients of the season. Its name is taken from the Latin term for ‘cultivated land’, a reflection of the kitchen’s philosophy of making the best of soil and sea. Each day at Aman Venice, Arva’s chefs bring their instinctive understanding of flavour to produce sourced in and around the lagoon, to prepare bold, heart-warming and authentically Italian dishes that can be shared among family and friends.

A tale of two chefs

Developed by Executive Chef Dario Ossola, who has brought his expertise in Mediterranean cuisine to some of the finest kitchens in London and Italy, the Arva menu has been enhanced by the culinary imagination of consultant chef Norbert Niederkolfer. Known for his ‘Cook the Mountain’ philosophy of making the best of locally grown ingredients, Chef Norbert has earned Restaurant St. Hubertus of the Rosa Alpina Hotel three Michelin stars.

 Lunch & Dinner Menu 

Wine Menu

 

Seasonal, sustainable and locally sourced

The Arva menu is rooted in the cucina semplice culinary tradition of rural Italy, inspired by creative cooks who concocted dishes solely from what was available in the gardens, forests and oceans surrounding them. Each day, sustainable, seasonal produce, and fresh fish and organic meats are brought from the Rialto market, the Venetian lagoon and its islands to enrich the Arva menu.

Heritage cooking, with a bespoke twist

Arva’s chefs pay homage to the classic dishes and flavour combinations of traditional Italian cuisine with a creative contemporary touch, offering guests inventive takes on familiar flavours. 

A culinary community

Chefs Dario and Norbert work with local farmers, fishermen, market traders and niche suppliers to secure the freshest Adriatic fish, single-source olive oils from Tuscany and Liguria, artisanal pasta, and market produce. The result is a considered selection of pastas, risottos, prime meats and seafood, generous sharing dishes, delectable gelati and sorbetti, as well as – in homage to Venice’s globally beloved cicchetti heritage – a wide range of small plates.

Make a reservation

Arva is open to guests and non-guests of Aman Venice. 
Please email the Aman Venice team or phone +39 041 2707714 to find out more and to make a reservation.