颐和安缦康体养生

Aman Summer Palace Wellness

安缦水疗中心隐秘于地下,纵跨两层,是放松身心的绝佳场所。九间双人护理套房,提供宝石按摩和磨砂、艾灸、反射疗法和针灸等护理,让您享受皇家待遇。男女更衣室中均设蒸气浴室、桑拿房、按摩池和冷水池。

Aman Summer Palace Wellness Aman Summer Palace Wellness Aman Summer Palace Wellness

传统中医理念

传统中医注重整体养生哲学,通过解决可能导致健康状况出现问题的人体平衡失调来防止疾病的发生。治疗的目的是恢复人体平衡,平衡阴阳,确保身体的生命力——“气”在体内的12条经络或能量通道中畅通无阻。

草本疗愈

颐和安缦与服务清宫御药房近200年的同仁堂合作调配时草药,敷在皮肤上并融合安缦独特按摩手法。生成内在能量,促进血液循环并舒缓肌肉疲劳,从而达到深度放松。

太极艺术

太极通常被认为是一种武术和移动冥想,800多年前起源于中国,通过缓慢、有节奏的优美动作,使“气”能量在体内循环,从而带来身体康健、心气和平。和太极大师一起在安静的庭院或颐和园院中进行私人太极练习。

Aman Summer Palace Wellness

颂铂疗法

带着神秘的光环,源自喜马拉雅的颂铂以具有振动疗愈力量和冥想功效著称。它们稳定的高频振动会在整个身体内产生共鸣,使身心平静。

康体设施

  • 纵跨两层、占地5000平米的空间悄然隐于地下
  • 静谧的接待区域和九间双人护理室
  • 水疗单中囊括各类健康和美容护理项目
  • 特色水疗旅程汲取传统中医理念
  • 水疗设施
  • 健身房自然光线充沛,配备泰诺健设施(包括Kinesis健身器)
  • 普拉提和瑜伽馆自然光线充沛,配备普拉提训练床
  • 一座壁球馆和一座乒乓球馆
  • 健身教练随时提供私人培训指导,也可担任壁球搭档
  • 25米室内恒温环形泳池,周围躺椅环布

Wellness & Fitness at Aman Summer Palace

Aman Summer Palace Wellness

Spread across two subterranean levels, the tranquil Aman Spa is a sanctuary for body and mind. In the nine double treatment rooms, therapies that draw on Imperial traditions range from gemstone massages and scrubs to moxibustion, reflexology and acupuncture. Separate male and female changing areas incorporate steam and sauna rooms, Jacuzzis and cold plunge pools. 

Aman Summer Palace Wellness Aman Summer Palace Wellness Aman Summer Palace Wellness

Traditional Chinese Medicine 

Taking a holistic approach to wellbeing, TCM aims to prevent illness by addressing every individual’s unique patterns of disharmony – the areas of imbalance that could lead to ill health. Treatments are tailored to restore personal equilibrium, balancing yin and yang to ensure that Qi, the body’s life force, flows freely through the 12 meridians or energy pathway in the body. 

Healing Herbs  

Created in collaboration with Tong Ren Tang, a former imperial medical dispensary that served the Qing Dynasty for almost 200 years, Aman Spa’s seasonal herbal poultice is placed over the skin and accompanied by a soothing massage. This generates warmth in the internal organs, stimulating circulation and easing muscle tension to inspire deep relaxation. 

The art of Tai Chi 

Considered both a martial art and a moving meditation, Tai Chi developed in China over 800 years ago. The slow, rhythmic and graceful movements allow Qi to circulate around the body, encouraging optimum health and calming the mind. Join a Tai Chi master for a private Tai Chi session in a tranquil courtyard or within the Summer Palace grounds. 

Aman Summer Palace Wellness

Singing Bowl Therapy

Surrounded by an aura of mystery, singing bowls from the Himalayas are known for their vibrational healing powers and meditative benefits. Resonating throughout the body, their stable, high frequency vibrations calm the body and mind. 

Our Facilities

  • Set within a serene 5,000-square-metre, double-level, underground complex
  • Tranquil reception area and nine double treatment rooms
  • Extensive spa menu of health and beauty treatments
  • Signature Spa Journeys drawing on Traditional Chinese Medicine
  • Hydrotherapy facilities
  • Sky-lit gym with Technogym equipment (including Kinesis)
  • Sky-lit Pilates and Yoga Studio with reformers
  • One squash court and one table tennis court
  • Fitness consultants on hand to offer personal training and squash partners
  • 25m indoor, heated lap pool surrounded by loungers