颐和安缦探索体验

北京是拥有最多联合国教科文组织世界遗产的古城之一,包括颐和园、紫禁城和长城。在颐和安缦导游的带领下,探索首都北京迷宫般错综复杂的胡同、古老的庙宇、华丽的摩天大楼、世界顶级餐厅和现代艺术画廊。

Aman Summer Palace Experience Aman Summer Palace Experience Aman Summer Palace Experience

探索颐和园 

从酒店庭院经由一条私人通道进入颐和园,漫步在这座占地290公顷的皇家园林之中,欣赏星罗棋布的湖泊、凉亭、寺庙和宝塔。颐和园建于1750年,原为清朝时期的皇家避暑胜地。

鲜活历史

紫禁城共历经24位皇帝,是探索古代皇家秘密的不二之所,之后游览北京众多历史名胜古迹如天坛、雍和宫,恭王府和鼓楼和钟楼等。

在胡同中漫游

步行、骑自行车或乘人力车探索北京胡同,游客可一瞥北京城里古往今来的生活。狭窄的小径围绕着故宫排列,错落有致,传统茶馆、餐馆、手工艺坊散布其间。

Aman Summer Palace Experience

文化厅

文化厅位于颐和安缦中心位置,您可以在这里学习中国传统艺术,如书法、剪纸、风筝制作、茶道等,传统艺术大师将为您展示并分享他们的知识与技艺。

Featured experiences

Experiences at Aman Summer Palace

Beijing is one of the world’s richest repositories of Unesco World Heritage Sites, from the Summer Palace and the Forbidden City, to the Great Wall. Explore the capital’s maze-like hutongs and ancient temples juxtaposed with gleaming skyscrapers, world-class restaurants and contemporary art galleries, with an Aman Summer Palace guide. 

Aman Summer Palace Experience Aman Summer Palace Experience Aman Summer Palace Experience

Discover the Summer Palace 

Step through a private gate into the Summer Palace grounds, then stroll this beautiful 290-hectare estate admiring its lakes, pavilions, temples and pagodas. Built in 1750, it long served the Qing dynasty as a summer retreat. 

Living history 

Discover the imperial secrets of the Forbidden City, home to 24 emperors, then explore the Temple of Heaven, Lama Temple, Prince Gong Mansion and the Drum and Bell Towers – just a few of the capital’s historic monuments. 

Wander the hutongs 

Whether on foot, bicycle or rickshaw, exploring Beijing’s hutongs offers a glimpse of life in days gone by. Narrow lanes clustered around the Forbidden City, they are home to tea houses, restaurants and artisan workshops. 

Aman Summer Palace Experience

Cultural Pavilion

At the heart of Aman Summer Palace lies the Cultural Pavilion, where you can learn more about traditional Chinese arts such as calligraphy, paper cutting, kite making and tea ceremonies from masters happy to share their skill. 

Featured experiences