颐和安缦庆典与活动

举办活动之尚选

于颐和安缦举办特殊活动,犹如梦回清朝,身临旧典,富丽雍容尽现眼前。清丽脱俗的庭阁曾为觐见慈禧太后的贵宾下榻之所,如今则满刻历史的斑驳印记,跃动着稀世而典雅的风姿,于任何活动而言皆是最好的见证。

慕名前来此方遗世珍宝之地的旅人,可取径于颐和安缦的专属通道,造访距酒店仅一墙之隔的联合国教科文组织世界遗产地颐和园,借传统中式婚礼,领略这段传奇历史的风采。此外,酒店亦配设尊贵典雅的私人庭院,既可供宾客与至亲至爱相聚共欢、庆祝生日,亦可为100位宾客出席的专属企业活动提供独一无二的场地。

详情咨询

Celebrations and events at Aman Summer Palace, Beijing Aman Summer Palace, China Wedding

婚礼 

颐和安缦之所在虽庄严尊贵、富丽堂皇,但酒店亦凭借安缦独特的建筑设计理念,打造出了多处符合现代化需求的活动场所,可用于举办豪华盛大的婚礼或更为私密的典礼仪式——皆可进行专属定制,满足宾客的一切奇思妙构。古韵犹存的传奇建筑,辅以精美细腻的花卉布置或时尚前卫的现代化装饰,将为新人成就一生一世的专属安缦婚礼。  

酒店亦可于婚礼中融入中国各地的婚嫁传统,包括进行令人赏心悦目的敬茶仪式,象征缔结良缘,或帮助寻找可永久珍藏的完美旗袍。

庆典 

在清朝末期,当时的实际统治者慈禧太后以琳琅满目的皇家盛宴而闻名内外,每次款待宾客的珍馐佳馔可达100道,令人叹为观止。在颐和安缦,这种礼仪性的餐饮体验历经岁月变迁仍得以留存,如今在酒店的三间餐厅娓娓延续,各式各色环球风味美馔,辅以温馨热忱的好客服务,将让所有宾客享受到真正如家的餐饮体验。此外,承享古木荫泽、俯瞰湖中镜影的镜影轩亦为私人休闲午餐、鸡尾酒派对等休闲场合营造出理想的场所。

理想场所

1号院与外院

颐和安缦最大的几座庭院秀丽怡人,互通互达,古亭座座环伺四周,木兰树、野苹果树蓊蓊郁郁,簇拥其间,为举办户外庆典或招待会的不二之选。亭装红门,寓意全年平安康泰,树上花开,粉白相间,则彰示着举办活动的大好时节——春——之姿色。

绿盎扒房

高挑的天花、光洁的地板、精美的竹屏以及明清风格的家具陈设共同装点着绿盎扒房,静谧安和的庭院与中央一泓静影池相携相应,意趣盎然。餐厅主打品质上乘的美味烤肉与海鲜烧烤,可容纳多达100位宾客(就坐)或多达150位宾客(站立),堪称举办欢庆酒会的理想之所。

Nama餐厅

酒店日式餐厅Nama以挑高天花板延展纵深,内设开放式厨房,特色吧台贯穿整个用餐空间,可举办多达70位宾客(站立)的鸡尾酒派对,以及多达50位宾客(就坐)的酒会。餐厅以本土食材精心烹制原汁原味的日式美馔,热情扬颂着和食料理源远流长的文化与技艺,主要供应寿司、刺身及其他精致鲜美的日式传统风味。

中餐厅

中餐厅共设九间用餐室,供应北京烤鸭、四川辣子鸡、广式点心等御膳经典。三间大型用餐室与六间私人包厢皆以明清风格的家具陈设装饰,风朴雅致。深色地板与木梁天花相辉相映,典雅气派,尤其适合举办欢庆宴会及更为私密的小型聚会。

个性化定制及详情

索取活动方案

有求必应,无微不至——这是我们奉行的黄金准则。从方案构想,到落地执行,我们将在活动策划的全程与您悉心相伴,全力相助,让您与贵宾臻享方方面面皆随心随兴的超凡活动体验。

Celebrations & events at Aman Summer Palace

Host the perfect event

As if taking a step back in time to the Qing Dynasty, to host a special occasion at Aman Summer Palace is to experience the opulent celebrations of time gone by. Steeped in history, the resort’s elegant pavilions - once imperial waiting rooms – provide a rare yet refined backdrop for any event.

Those who seek to explore their heritage through a traditional Chinese wedding can do so on the edge of one of China’s most historic Unesco World Heritage Sites with private access to Summer Palace’s gardens. Alternatively, use the hotel’s own gracious private courtyards to reunite with loved ones, celebrate a birthday or as a unique canvas for an exclusive corporate event with room for 100 guests.

Make an enquiry

Celebrations and events at Aman Summer Palace, Beijing Aman Summer Palace, China Wedding

Weddings  

While Aman Summer Place location is both stately and palatial, Aman’s approach to design and architecture has created several contemporary locations to host large weddings or more intimate ceremonies that can be personally tailored to even the most particular vision. Couples are invited to make Aman their own with elaborate floral arrangements or more modern décor creating a spectacular ambience against the hotel’s dramatic architecture.  

Traditions from across China can also be catered to – with beautiful tea ceremonies to symbolise the union or assistance in finding the perfect cheongsam that can be cherished for years to come.

Celebrations 

Ruling towards the end of the Qing Dynasty, Empress Dowager Cixi was well known for her elaborate feasts, with her guests enjoying up to 100 dishes per sitting. At Aman Summer Palace, this ceremonial dining experience has filtered down through the ages and today is expressed in the hotel’s three restaurants, which focus on offering the warmest hospitality and internationally influenced cuisine for all the family. Alternatively, for a more casual occasion, The Reflection Pavilion, shaded by mature greenery, is the ideal location for private casual lunches and cocktail parties overlooking tranquil ponds.

The venues

Courtyard 1 and Outer Courtyard

Surrounded by traditional pavilions and the lush greenery of magnolias and wild apple trees, the resort’s largest courtyards are interconnected and make a stunning setting for an outdoor ceremony or reception. The red doors of the pavilions are an auspicious symbol year round, while the pink and white blossoms that bedeck the trees make spring a particularly beautiful time of year to host an event.

The Grill

A light-filled venue with lofty ceilings, polished floors, intricate bamboo screens and classic Ming dynasty inspired furniture, The Grill opens onto a serene courtyard centred by a reflection pond. With room for 100 guests seated or 150 guests standing, it is the ideal venue for celebratory receptions, serving exceptional grilled meats and seafood.

Nama

An atmospheric, high-ceilinged venue with an open kitchen and a signature counter running the length of the room, Nama is the resort’s Japanese restaurant, ideal for cocktail parties for up to 70 people, and seated receptions for up to 50 guests. Celebrating Washoku cuisine with authentic, elegant dishes that champion locally sourced produce, Nama serves exquisitely crafted sushi, sashimi and traditional Japanese delicacies.

Chinese Restaurant

Classic imperial dishes such as Peking duck as well as Szechuan chicken and Cantonese dim sum are cooked with great delicacy at the nine-room Chinese Restaurant. The three large dining rooms are complemented by six private dining spaces, all decorated with classic Ming dynasty inspired furnishings. Dark floors and wood-beamed ceilings create the perfect frame for celebratory banquets and more intimate gatherings.

Personalisation & details

Request a proposal

No request is too great and no detail too small. We are here to assist you with all aspects of event organisation, from conception through to execution.