餐饮享受

颐和安缦餐饮享受

沉浸在浓厚文化氛围中的颐和安缦设有五间不同风格的餐厅,为住客和非住客提供世界各地美食。联系酒店团队预订私人用餐包厢。

住客与非住客皆可在颐和安缦用餐。请联系酒店团队预订。
 
 

中餐厅

中餐厅设九个包厢,供应精心烹制的经典宫廷菜肴和粤式点心,包括北京烤鸭、宫保鸡丁等名菜。中餐厅午餐和晚餐时间开放,设三间较大用餐室及六间私人包厢,均以古典明代风格装饰。

 

绿盎扒房

绿盎扒房早中晚餐时间开放,天花板高悬,供应西式佳肴,特别供应即点即烤高品质肉类和海鲜。餐厅眺望中央带静谧倒映池的庭院,与日式料理餐厅Nama相对。

 

镜影轩

镜影轩位于莲花池畔,面朝颐和园戏台,是表演者排练时遥远的背景音。餐厅从上午晚些时候至深夜开放,宾客可在此享用小吃、下午茶和各类饮品,包括特色鸡尾酒、高档红酒及白酒。

 

Nama

安缦特色日式料理餐厅Nama遍布世界各地,供应精心烹制的日式传统料理,包括精美寿司和生鱼片。颐和安缦日餐厅Nama于午餐和晚餐时间开放,设有开放式厨房。坐在烹饪台边观看厨师烹制美食,或选择更私密的座位。

请提前预订

请联系酒店团队预订

Dining

Dining venues at Aman Summer Palace

Spread across the heritage-imbued grounds of Aman Summer Palace, five restaurants open to both guests and non-residents serve cuisine from across the continent and globe. Contact the team to make a reservation or book one of the private dining rooms.

Both guests and non-residents are invited to dine at Aman Summer Palace. Contact the team to make a reservation.
 
 

The Chinese Restaurant

Classic imperial dishes such as Peking duck as well as Szechuan chicken and Cantonese dim sum are cooked with great delicacy at the nine-room Chinese Restaurant. Open for lunch and dinner, the three large dining rooms are complemented by six private dining spaces, all decorated with classic Ming dynasty-inspired furnishings.

 

The Grill

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, the lofty-ceilinged Grill serves Western cuisine, specialising in grilled-to-order prime cuts of meat and fresh seafood. It overlooks a courtyard centred by a tranquil reflection pond, across from Nama.

 

The Reflection Pavilion

Set beside a lotus pond, the Reflection Pavilion faces the Summer Palace’s Grand Theatre, which provides a distant soundtrack as performers rehearse. Open from late morning to late in the evening, guests can enjoy light meals, afternoon tea and a wide selection of drinks including signature cocktails and premium wines and spirits.

 

Nama

Aman’s signature Japanese restaurant around the world, Nama serves impeccably crafted Washoku cuisine including exquisite sushi and sashimi. Open for lunch and dinner, Nama at Aman Summer Palace has an open kitchen. Sit at the counter and watch the chefs work their magic or choose a table for more privacy.

 

The Lounge

Located in the resort’s elegant Arrival Pavilion, the Lounge offers relaxed seating overlooking a traditional courtyard and serves light meals and refreshments throughout the day.

Reservation required

Please contact the team to make a reservation